Seriously, anyone interested changing engine oil and wash bike gather?? If you do, let me know den I shall arrange for maintenance outing? How's tat.. Den we can ride down somewhere to breakfast or go accessories shopping.. Who knows got discount??

Go shop to change engine oil... its labour free. If u wanna change it urself please be careful with the disposal of the oil. Trust me the fine for environmental pollution isnt worth it. Can get another bike liao

2001 - CB400Rubbish (Kenna conned by Southern Motor tell me its V-tec)

2002 - CB400Vtec Spec II

2004 - CBR600RR

2006 - Spark 135

2008 - X1-R

• Replies 22.6k

what block is that?..ayiooo later must go work!hahah..

opp metta building.:cheeky:

blk 20

whr u working bro?

"We all have ability. The difference is how we use it."

i think i sae you today. Ard evening... You pillion someone riding from tamp

pie toward tus. Your p-plate behind show a little right?! Or most of it been cover by you plate number?! And if it's you.... You are riding fcking fast!!!!! Trying catch up to take a good look but you are like..... Gone!! So call see Bo tail light!!! Lol!!!

no la. not me. must be another idiot same paintwork as me.. HAHA. so irritating.. i dont have a pillion most of the time. i ride alone. ride with pillion too risky especially with the way i ride. and i show my P plate properly la bro. not those step-not-p-plate cover2.. hahaha. it's just for a year man, whats the big deal

when i'm on the exp on my x1r, my speedometer says i'm travelling at 90-100km/h. but somehow cars and kupkias are zooming pass me...

has the exp speed limit in sg increase without me knowing? speeding kills man, this people are crazy

that's the singapore expressway for you. and it's only singapore. dont even mention malaysia LOL

ok sui! i want also!.. but right the breakfast thing kinda off abit..fasting month seh!..lol.. so count me in..oh ya anyways my bike all stock so... it slow.. dont ride fast2 ehh!

i think she meant break fast and not breakfast as in eating in the morning HAHAHAHA.. change pipe la bro. get better pick up. stock doesnt mean you cant go fast haha ;) but its okay. you'll start to ride faster as you ride more often. then you'll realise how slow riding at 60 is lol

what block is that?..ayiooo later must go work!hahah..

that's a condo, not a hdb block LOL

Sandara KR 180910 - Present

http://pics.livejournal.com/luriahk90/pic/000720bq[/left]

Is that the pink colored condo? :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

kwang kwang kwang!.. ireally thought you're a guy!.. how come use zack! change laa so people know tht ure a girl! intro arhh? must meh? lol ure working as a what seh at changi? airport is it?

Bike named zack mah.. Cannot be first in alphabetical.. Last also can.. Zack!

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

Wah.. Wait after fasting month?? Isn't it a bit long.. We can change after break fast..

Prior to dat we can shop for accessories like eo n stuff.. Den share the eos knowledge..

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

Wah.. Wait after fasting month?? Isn't it a bit long.. We can change after break fast..

Prior to dat we can shop for accessories like eo n stuff.. Den share the eos knowledge..

Guess you are eager to DIY your bike? Haha. If you eager then must buy all the items first. Let's go ahboy?:angel:

Msia ah boy?! On la!! Wahaha!!!! Dun like to go sg ah boy. cannot see what you wan de. Too messy.

*- My Bike -*

June/08 - May/10 FW - Kawasaki 150.

June/10 - ?/?? FBE - X1R.

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh241/dollybadtz/IMG_1579edited.jpg

To Ride or To Drive?

hey guys, heads up!!

just passing by...to ask a few questions cause i am fond of x1r..

comments please...

x1r vs spark... =]

FN9**7D TZM 150 [Raphael] => 5th Feb 2009 - ?? ???

FBD9**6P Yzf-R1 '08 [Rascal] => 9th May 2014 - ?? ???

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v240/BoizzHaro/mew2.jpg

Izz Mayhem

I never enter malaysia with bike before. haha

just go singapore one can? or ask you buy? haha

yeah..thanks man but i've already read that beforehand...well i have a friend seem to deny every good point that is in there...

i'm looking towards comparing between distance and potential of these two..

FN9**7D TZM 150 [Raphael] => 5th Feb 2009 - ?? ???

FBD9**6P Yzf-R1 '08 [Rascal] => 9th May 2014 - ?? ???

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v240/BoizzHaro/mew2.jpg

Izz Mayhem

yeah..thanks man but i've already read that beforehand...well i have a friend seem to deny every good point that is in there...

i'm looking towards comparing between distance and potential of these two..

What you mean by distance?

Between the two bikes, guess the potential are about the same untill you mod them. Then it would be different.

Well, different people would give different opinions and remarks. At the end of the day, its you riding the bike and not your friends. Go for the bike your heart tells you to, not others.

Happy choosing:cheers:

opp metta building.:cheeky:

blk 20

whr u working bro?

melvile park is it? i dont know how to spell it laa*pai seh*

ohh ikea bro tamp one..

anyways than how to wash bike like that?

Everything Has It's End

ok so confirm that condo one! i used sent pizza over there! ayiooo always kena 18 or 20!far end of the condo and somemore! HUMP WAAA! COUNTLESS! derrrr!LOL..anyways wait wait wait! my passport! must change photo! hahha kena warning alrdy! dont need to go ah boy jb arhh bad.? go sg only ok we set time and date? hhow? ok let me suggest?fri? or sun? sat i cant im working till 11.? so u guys choose who ever want to go. choose? hahah FRI or SUN?

Everything Has It's End

no la. not me. must be another idiot same paintwork as me.. HAHA. so irritating.. i dont have a pillion most of the time. i ride alone. ride with pillion too risky especially with the way i ride. and i show my P plate properly la bro. not those step-not-p-plate cover2.. hahaha. it's just for a year man, whats the big deal

that's the singapore expressway for you. and it's only singapore. dont even mention malaysia LOL

i think she meant break fast and not breakfast as in eating in the morning HAHAHAHA.. change pipe la bro. get better pick up. stock doesnt mean you cant go fast haha ;) but its okay. you'll start to ride faster as you ride more often. then you'll realise how slow riding at 60 is lol

ohh ya bro... talking about pipe right? yoshi or grp better? if yoshi? which one is better the round cone or tri oval? i seriously no idea arhh! but i prefer tri oval?

Everything Has It's End

melvile park is it? i dont know how to spell it laa*pai seh*

ohh ikea bro tamp one..

anyways than how to wash bike like that?

What you mean how wash bike? come over to my house and we wash bike.

ikea as cashier? last time i work at ikea alexandra. haha

ohh ya bro... talking about pipe right? yoshi or grp better? if yoshi? which one is better the round cone or tri oval? i seriously no idea arhh! but i prefer tri oval?

What's grp bro? never heard of it. lols

I think gpr better in terms of performance but sound wise yoshi.

I also prefer the tri-oval one.

For yoshi both it's the same. Just the shape Nia. For gpr... I just loving it!! Btw it's the old long version de!!

Sian my brembo pump got problem sia!! Mech ask me buy néw one without testing it!!! Dunno is real anot!! After I ask him abt my brake pump. Dun even bother to check or press den say spoil, say if very jialat need change new one. But he dun even tell me my condi!! Den while I drop the topic le he still saying they got sell new de ar, change better ar blah blah blah la!! Like keep pushing me to buy nor!! Like wanna chop me like that!! Bth!! But I hope it won't be like he saying la!!  shop is uniq motorsport.

*- My Bike -*

June/08 - May/10 FW - Kawasaki 150.

June/10 - ?/?? FBE - X1R.

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh241/dollybadtz/IMG_1579edited.jpg

To Ride or To Drive?

For yoshi both it's the same. Just the shape Nia. For gpr... I just loving it!! Btw it's the old long version de!!

Sian my brembo pump got problem sia!! Mech ask me buy néw one without testing it!!! Dunno is real anot!! After I ask him abt my brake pump. Dun even bother to check or press den say spoil, say if very jialat need change new one. But he dun even tell me my condi!! Den while I drop the topic le he still saying they got sell new de ar, change better ar blah blah blah la!! Like keep pushing me to buy nor!! Like wanna chop me like that!! Bth!! But I hope it won't be like he saying la!!  shop is uniq motorsport.

Where you got your brembo pump? from forum?

What you mean how wash bike? come over to my house and we wash bike.

ikea as cashier? last time i work at ikea alexandra. haha

ohh no sales assist!..lol ok laa which day u prefer FRI or SUN? and ya laa typo laa its GPR lol.. and btw bad.. how about street fight one the header is abit big? that one ok or not?

Everything Has It's End