• Replies 22.6k

[K][E];5186478']yea ur day will finally come' date=' somemore now recession hard to getta job, should i say is a good time to serve ns :)[/quote']

ya lor...

meal and lodging provided with salary some more and the only disadvantage is 'sai kang' ... haha...

sounds good but i would never trade the freedom i have now to go back to dat hell hole...

i miss my house de bed too much...

Previous Rides:

:2004: HONDA NSR SP 150

:2005: HONDA NC 35 RVF

:2006: YAMAHA YZF R1

:2008: YAMAHA X1 R

:2009: Honda S4 VTEC III

:2012: Honda NC 700X

here is brembo 16x18 master pump with mirror holder.....

worth?? not worth?? u decide...

Waaaaaa, ur bike must be fassssssssst:angel:

If not, u wun b using Beramboi brakes:cheeky:

Speed is Nothing Without Control....

Waaaaaa, ur bike must be fassssssssst:angel:

If not, u wun b using Beramboi brakes:cheeky:

tk laju.... just want to stop in time for atok like u.... heeeee.... :cheeky: eh when tulalang session again???:cool:

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/41/03/27223014/1_207382012l.jpg

yea serve NS wont get sack and oso salary wont be deduct! lol. :p

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

Miss Hello Kitty, there's a MAC collaboration with Hello Kitty booth roadshow at Tangs Orchard outside. Thought you might be interested.

Milktm, can i be late for the party? Cause i cant avoid my sat schedule. /:

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg
Miss Hello Kitty, there's a MAC collaboration with Hello Kitty booth roadshow at Tangs Orchard outside. Thought you might be interested.

Milktm, can i be late for the party? Cause i cant avoid my sat schedule. /:

sure no prob!! juz gib mi a call if u r lost! :D

cant believe it 2 accidents in 1 week.dammit man that malaysian bike anyhow make right turn nvr check im going straigh collided with him..dammitmy fork bent inwards and my rims..haiya cannot make it.... :(

i was drowning my sorrows but they learned to swim - Bono U2

cant believe it 2 accidents in 1 week.dammit man that malaysian bike anyhow make right turn nvr check im going straigh collided with him..dammitmy fork bent inwards and my rims..haiya cannot make it.... :(

damn! you OK mah? Are you hurt?

abrasion on right toe and knee but my shoulder worse..hahah but get 3 days mc only sia

i dont think enough.

at least u r ok... extend ya mc lah...hahah.. ride safe dude...

Guest kasumi

how much you brought the pump? at where you buy? pm me

lame...... time waste just showing wats wat.... sleep pun cantik ah....

Hahahaha tawu takpe

Speed is Nothing Without Control....

abrasion on right toe and knee but my shoulder worse..hahah but get 3 days mc only sia

i dont think enough.

rest well, if there's a need check with doc again and extend mc.

I did something crazy on the road just now, scare the **** out of myself...

Totally forsaken my safety protocol... totally disappointed of myself :nono::(

Where's the chalet?

its onli buffet.. haha.. i dun wan let everyone noe where im staying so gib mi a sms to 93367680 and i will sms u the address. :D

did the malaysian bike hit n run?? take gd care dude! rest more. :)

rest well, if there's a need check with doc again and extend mc.

I did something crazy on the road just now, scare the **** out of myself...

Totally forsaken my safety protocol... totally disappointed of myself :nono::(

wad u did?

its onli buffet.. haha.. i dun wan let everyone noe where im staying so gib mi a sms to 93367680 and i will sms u the address. :D

did the malaysian bike hit n run?? take gd care dude! rest more. :)

wad u did?

did witness a few incident where malaysian bikers in dangerous situation... cold sweat all over.

just now I ride pretty fast, a car came out from minor road fail to judge the speed and distance. Swerve to the right of the car and ride between incoming and ongoing traffic, too dangerous :( don't go between moving vehicles very very dangerous.

those drivers always over-confident tat led us to accident. they wont hav any injuries on them but for us could be death. inconsiderate ppl always around. wad we can do is onli to stay alert.

mild_slevin,

commissioning of safety enhancement plan

SSBH, Brake Disc, Tyres, Hazard warning light, Air horn

there's still more of it. brighter headlight and taillight, wear bright clothes, better brake levers and brake pad. :D

those drivers always over-confident tat led us to accident. they wont hav any injuries on them but for us could be death. inconsiderate ppl always around. wad we can do is onli to stay alert.

yah... that's why i told myself to play my part well... signal early, check blind spot don't go at crazy speed (*subjected to various road condition)

but sometimes some other actions really piss u off lor :(

mild_slevin,

commissioning of safety enhancement plan

SSBH, Brake Disc, Tyres, Hazard warning light, Air horn

there's still more of it. brighter headlight and taillight, wear bright clothes, better brake levers and brake pad. :D

haha there's once my outfit were entire black so i choose to put on a metalic silver helmet. Hehe if not I'll put on my rain coat, there's strip behind which illuminate when light shine on them.

yah brake pad can't play play, important investment... guess will check them out april... or even change them... so sianz now pocket one big hole sia