ask wan to get for u at jb i tink sgd 10 or lesser onli.

if u wan the ones im using currently u will have to get at motoworld or equip extreme its definitely more exp.

u can see abit of my current balancer in my sigg. the onli diff from the jb ones is mine got brand and got slider, thats all =]

My question now is it of the same weight?

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

• Replies 22.6k

ask wan to get for u at jb i tink sgd 10 or lesser onli.

if u wan the ones im using currently u will have to get at motoworld or equip extreme its definitely more exp.

u can see abit of my current balancer in my sigg. the onli diff from the jb ones is mine got brand and got slider, thats all =]

Branded siao si bo.... whahaha... mai seng seng, tey sia tio ka cheng......

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

My question now is it of the same weight?

you want how heavy??? 1 side 1 kilo enuff??? whahahaha..... Wan, balancer 1 kilo satu set..... hehehe

Tu puas ati pakai dumb bell kan?? =.=!!

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

COOL! but seriously la share leh. been bothering me lor this problem. if dere is a way to redure it share la =D!

There's Something Called Google Lehh. Haiyah. :faint:

http://i450.photobucket.com/albums/qq228/uniquemotor/honda_big.gif

]

maybe after doing that,u'll nvr be able to feel a thing ever again..hahaha..:lol:

Precisely. Hehehehe.

So lim ah wan, u can find heavy balancer for me?? At gd price.

If You Want The Balancers Like The Picture Above, I Cannot Find It For You. I Can Find You Balancers That Are Heavy But Not As Heavy As Ones From Motovation.

Seriously, Just The Cheap Ones Like Mine Is Enough. Its Not As Though Youre Riding A Class 2 Bike. If Ure Still Keen On Getting The Motovation Ones, In Singapore Most Shops Are Selling It For $65.

But Take Note, Once Fixed, Youre Gonna Have Problem Squeezing Thru Cars During Heavy Traffic & Possibility Of People Stealing It Away Is High. Good Luck! :angel:

Eh not riding one doesn't mean u not going to ride a class 2 bike in the future..

Plus, can bring over to the new bike.. If not sell it off..

U see eh.. If other big bikes can lane split..

Small bikes with slightly longer handle also can lane split right..

Well, I'm just asking..if the cheap ones can cut down the vibrations.. Why not..

So when u gng jb?

Eh not riding one doesn't mean u not going to ride a class 2 bike in the future..

Well, I'm just asking..if the cheap ones can cut down the vibrations.. Why not..

So when u gng jb?

Im Not Saying That Ure Not Riding A Big Bike Now So What For Buy. Im Mean We Are Just Riding A 2B Bike. How Bad Can The Vibrations Be Till You Need Those Kind Of Very Heavy Weights Just For Our Small Bikes?

And Also I Mean Ure Gonna Have A Hard Time Squeezing Thru Cars During Red Light Just To Get To The Front Because With The Balancers, The End Of Your Handlebars Are Roughly 2.5cm Longer On Each Side, Which Makes A Big Difference With Most Singapore Drivers Being So Stupid. They Just Cant Position Their Cars Exactly In The Middle Of The Lane. You'll Risk Knocking Into Their Sidemirrors.

Whatever It Is, Yes Cheap Ones Can Cut Down The Vibrations. But I Duno How Rabak Is Your Vibrations. I Know For Mine, It Worked. I Suggest You Get The Motovation Ones & Give Me Feedbacks About It. Hehehehe.

And Also, Im Not Going JB Anytime Soon. Got Lotsa Things Coming Up. :)

So when u gng jb?

In future if you ride a big bike please do not lane split unless you are certain that you can squeeze through. I have been in so many situations whereby the big bike in front held up a long row of smaller bikes behind because it was unable to squeeze through. :faint:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

So when u gng jb?

1 question, dont mean to be rude or anything... i tot ladies love the vibrations??? whahahaha

In future if you ride a big bike please do not lane split unless you are certain that you can squeeze through. I have been in so many situations whereby the big bike in front held up a long row of smaller bikes behind because it was unable to squeeze through. :faint:

Thats Where Our Yoshi Pipes Come In Handy. Just Keep On "Blowing & Blowing".

1 question, dont mean to be rude or anything... i tot ladies love the vibrations??? whahahaha

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. WTF SIAA WTF??!

lol! WTH!

thx wan for the pic. =D! now i know what is it le. btw the one you r using one how much msia selling? isit the same outlook? if easy to find i might go in msia myself to get. ps to ask you help buy. >.

*- My Bike -*

June/08 - May/10 FW - Kawasaki 150.

June/10 - ?/?? FBE - X1R.

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh241/dollybadtz/IMG_1579edited.jpg

To Ride or To Drive?

Like What Eddictive Said, Its Either The Biting Point Need To Be Adjusted Or Clutch Plates Worn Out Already.

Its Like Imagine You Stop At Red Light In 1st Gear & You Fully Clutch In. Your Rear Wheel Is Actually Trying To Spin But Cannot. So That Causes The Clutchplates To Wear Out Faster.

No Need To Get Those Expensive Ones Lahh. Got Mine At A Very Cheap Price & The Weight Is The Same. :)

You Wanna Use The Levers They Are Using??! :faint:

.....alamak like adal ask something wrong je wan.. why? not good ehh? or what?

Everything Has It's End

nothing wrong... what he saying is, the levers i using no good... so dont use... hehehe

waaaa! eddictive! JACKPOT! ting ting ting! :)

Of coz ah... i speaking from experience mah.... hehehe

Ooi.. Ppl tot abt functionality not sexuality pleasure..

Pengz!!

Pengz!!

Hehehe.... For me to know, you to never find out...

Pengz!!

Pengz!!

Sambil selam minum air. :angel:

So sexcited until post twice. :lol:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

lol! WTH!

thx wan for the pic. =D! now i know what is it le. btw the one you r using one how much msia selling? isit the same outlook? if easy to find i might go in msia myself to get. ps to ask you help buy. >.

Of Course Diff Outlook. The One Im Using Looks Just Like Normal Balancers. Just That Its Longer & Heavy. Will Cost You Around RM20++. Just Go There And Ask For Heavy Balancers. The Shop There Will Know What To Show You.

Nothing Wrong. Just That The Price Will Shock You. Willing To Fork Out More Than $200 Just For The Two Levers? :)

nothing wrong... what he saying is, the levers i using no good... so dont use... hehehe

YEAHH RIGGHHHHHTT!!

Nothing Wrong. Just That The Price Will Shock You. Willing To Fork Out More Than $200 Just For The Two Levers? :)

YEAHH RIGGHHHHHTT!!

Eh where got so expensive for the levers??? Less than that ah, dont give them ideas k... hehehe

No good perr.... That's why World SBK use those levers... hehehe

Hey guys, any of you have any idea whether stock 125z mirrors are the same as ours? planning to change mine cos LHS mirror corroded.

LHS got mirror ah???? hehehe