Hamba bodoh tuan.. Bukan watts lah..

Den wats the W stands for??

Edited by Zack83
Curiosity sets in..

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

• Replies 22.6k

Awwwww. Cheer Up. Go Drink Halal Food Booster.

http://www.halalfoods.com.sg/shop/images/hf_booster.jpg

Den wats the W stands for??

I already answered that even before you ask. Go scroll up and read it again slowly. :cool:

I still love motul!!
You drink motul? :lol:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Minum motul anda jadik sihat dan kuat ",

Niwez becareful to any of u guys whus bikes can fly, got ROV/tigers ard town area especially at cte/pie. Operation till tommorrow.

WR200"SM" Rockstar, X1R "BumbleBee", R "Lek Chek" 135, "Ah Pee La" RS 125

http://i1217.photobucket.com/albums/dd397/Mandonut/ff514f46.jpg

Minum motul anda jadik sihat dan kuat ",

Niwez becareful to any of u guys whus bikes can fly, got ROV/tigers ard town area especially at cte/pie. Operation till tommorrow.

They Are Always Around Town & Marina Area On Fri & Sat. I Work At Town And On Fri & Sat, I Put On My Best Behaviour. :lol:

You know wat.. Went jb to change to heavy balancers..

Changed go home park bike.. Balancer missing (left).. Gosh!! It dropped..

Went home rummage through my stock bike parts to put in the stock ones den I realized that I dun have the Allen screw..

Aargh!! Waste my money..

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

Went home rummage through my stock bike parts to put in the stock ones den I realized that I dun have the Allen screw..

Aargh!! Waste my money..

why would you want heavier balancers :S like i asked you before, what mirrors are you currently using?

btw, which shop did you go? haha always remember, if got alot of ppl the workmanship abit below-par as they are rushing under pressure, so be sure to checky checky your partsy partsy before moving off, reckon you bumped into a pothole/humps which caused that.

Leman loves to use WhatsApp

Aargh!! Waste my money..

What Balancers Did You Got? Price?

why would you want heavier balancers :S like i asked you before, what mirrors are you currently using?

btw, which shop did you go? haha always remember, if got alot of ppl the workmanship abit below-par as they are rushing under pressure, so be sure to checky checky your partsy partsy before moving off, reckon you bumped into a pothole/humps which caused that.

Thats Why. She Is Using Stock Pipe & Stock Engine Setup. I Am Very Sure Her Vibrations Are Not That Rabak Compared To Others Who Are On Aftermarket Pipes As Her Bike Should Be Pretty Smooth With Such Stock Setup.

Aargh!! Waste my money..

You must be going really fast. for the balancers to drop off. Don't need heavier balancers. Stock ones are quite heavy already. If still want just put freeweights which they use for dumbbells on each side of your handlebars. Confirm you go scary fast on straight road also will be stable. :lol:

There will be an outing this month. Those interested please put your name on the list. :cool:

Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

This is an example of impulsive buying..

Niway, yes.. I finally change mirror and balancer..

Way more ex..

Next time Remind me of this incident before I spent unnecessarily..

Last I checked none of us possesses any form of psychic ability. :angel:

KRGT-1

Damn.. Damn.. Leceh arh..

Wei, Duno How To Answer My Questions Ahh? Pfft.

Last I checked none of us possesses any form of psychic ability. :angel:

Precisely. :angel:

heloo helloo helloo

Sorry Wrong Number.

hi guys, just wanna ask for your opinion regarding a problem im facing with my bike. few days ago, i changed my batt due to it being weak.. changed already, bike swee.. then after 2 days of not riding it, the batt became weak.. i cannot e-start, my signal and meter light would light up alternately and the blinking of signal light became very slow..

have any of you guys experienced this before? im a noob in this..

hi guys, just wanna ask for your opinion regarding a problem im facing with my bike. few days ago, i changed my batt due to it being weak.. changed already, bike swee.. then after 2 days of not riding it, the batt became weak.. i cannot e-start, my signal and meter light would light up alternately and the blinking of signal light became very slow..

have any of you guys experienced this before? im a noob in this..

i Suspect it could be your alternator that is dead... So the problem wasnt your battery to start off with... Alternator is the wan, charging your battery when your engine is running.... So go have it checked k... cheers

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

i got it checked last night.. mech says either rectifier or coil.. he checked rectifier and says its ok.. then he brought a light bulb and connect it to the rectifier connecter and batt then cnfirms thats coil is the problem.. this is because, he claims that if the coil is still in good condition, when he connects then revs the engine, the bulb that he used to test should spoilt by the increasing voltage.. but the bulb didnt and the voltage measurement of the batt is 12.8v with revving of engine..

and he quoted me 110 for the coil.. too expensive not? scared kena chop.

sounds ok to me bro.... should be around that range....

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

If any of you are unsure about whether a shop is trying to snatch that hard earned money off you by saying that your bike have some problems and need to change this and that. I suggest going to a few more shops to get second opinions and so on. When in doubt get a second or more opinion. :cool:

A few of you have been asking for outings and such but I see none of your names on the list. If you are shy can always PM me. :faint:

KRGT-1

If any of you are unsure about whether a shop is trying to snatch that hard earned money off you by saying that your bike have some problems and need to change this and that. I suggest going to a few more shops to get second opinions and so on. When in doubt get a second or more opinion. :cool:

A few of you have been asking for outings and such but I see none of your names on the list. If you are shy can always PM me. :faint:

i dont have a bike now ma, plus no one wanna pillion me also.

i asked in the thread, someone ask me to take cab -.-

if like this most likely i can onli join when i recover.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

i dont have a bike now ma, plus no one wanna pillion me also.

i asked in the thread, someone ask me to take cab -.-

if like this most likely i can onli join when i recover.

i doubt anyone wanna risk anything by bringing you along bro, your still not fully recovered, later anything happen to you how liao? have to answer to your parents etc.

add me in duo, pape sms aku je, as im not sure if i have plans for that day

Leman loves to use WhatsApp

Hey for a stock 135cc cub like this 140kmh top is above average ardy.Thai and Malaysia different cdi/ecu for fi thats why the diff in top speed.As for me if i wanna modified i do it for smoothness and extra ummph for the pick up and mid range only,SG road no point testing top speed.Even my stock ahpek RXZ which got potential going over 140kmh also i du dare ride beyong 130 in sg

Klass 2,3,4 i shiny Professional'noye litsenziya

1993:Class 2B-Yamaha RXK/RXZ/TZR125RR/SDR200/WR200-Aprilia RS125R-Kawasaki KRR150ZX(Former)

2000:Class 3-Honda Civic 1.6esi(Former)Proton Exora 1.6Turbo(Current)

2004:Bus Driver Vocational License

2009:Class 4

2011:Class 2A-Aprilia RS250-Honda CB400SF PB1-KTM250EXC(Former)Yamaha XJR400R(Current)

2013:Class 2-Suzuki B-King 1300(Former)