70?? wah.. hmm but they wrote "as this is not an offer of composition, please do not make payment to certis cisco or to lta.a notice of traffic offense to the registered owner of this vehicle" so a letter will come to me?? so i appeal b4 or aft receiving the letter? thnks..

So next time park on GrASS no fine one haha.

and brudder where did you park exactly? Traffic OFFENCE!? best is to get the letter first before appealing.

Road Marshall or TP saman you issit?

ps: i never c ur bike in pasir ris before btw hmm..

Leman loves to use WhatsApp

• Replies 22.6k

Is it me or wint is now redranger??

WASSUP ppl!!..

Eh.. no more m'sia boleh outing?

Those have my number.. beep me..

ANd wint.. Looking forward for you to be in BLUES!!

i went JB alone for the past 4 days to do up my bike !!

u wanna go in at nite can call me hahaha..

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

i went JB alone for the past 4 days to do up my bike !!

u wanna go in at nite can call me hahaha..

All Mods done?? Wahahaha..

Hey, how u? Last I heard u were sitting at home..

And peeps, I change my sprocket from 39 to 38

Change exhaust..

But but speed not der.. Frustrating arh..

Can only hit 110.. Funny rite.. 120 also nvr get..

Was wondering if it's the way I ride..

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

Ooh.. Any idea if its possible to change to high cam?

What's the pros and cons??

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

Change exhaust..

Just got back from JB. Changed my sprocket to 37 from 39. Funny thing is my pick up still fast. No difference. Then i test top speed( all stock cept pipe ).

120-130 not much stress already. Used to be 8.3-8.5 rpm above 120km/hr. Now its lingering between 7.7-7.9 (:

Zack u got tune ur carb properly? Bukakan angin lebih. U have to DIY for best result.

My bike da la box mcm gajah hah still can go faster than urs which is weird.

Ooh.. Any idea if its possible to change to high cam?

What's the pros and cons??

Pros your pick up fast. Can drag ur gear 2-3. With aftermarket cdi can fly.

Cons wear n tear internally.

Change exhaust..

no mods la, i now slow rider already =]

just recovered bout one month ago, now doing phisiotheraphy for my right hand but am on the road already !! haha

join the spark monthly outing and we will be able to meet up soon ! hahaha

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

no mods la, i now slow rider already =]

just recovered bout one month ago, now doing phisiotheraphy for my right hand but am on the road already !! haha

join the spark monthly outing and we will be able to meet up soon ! hahaha

Lolx.. Me and the sparkans can't see eye to eye.. I think Wint understand.. But hey, not making enemies.. Just diff opinions..

So I leave the diplomatic ties to u and Wint la huh..

Now let me scratch my head and wonder why..

Just got back from JB. Changed my sprocket to 37 from 39. Funny thing is my pick up still fast. No difference. Then i test top speed( all stock cept pipe ).

120-130 not much stress already. Used to be 8.3-8.5 rpm above 120km/hr. Now its lingering between 7.7-7.9 (:

Zack u got tune ur carb properly? Bukakan angin lebih. U have to DIY for best result.

My bike da la box mcm gajah hah still can go faster than urs which is weird.

The last time tune by unique..

So tuning aud incline to lean mixture??

So next time park on GrASS no fine one haha.

and brudder where did you park exactly? Traffic OFFENCE!? best is to get the letter first before appealing.

Road Marshall or TP saman you issit?

ps: i never c ur bike in pasir ris before btw hmm..

hah!! park at grass?? can mehh.. ;p

i parked at tamp interchange infront of the macdonald.. there got alot of bike, as in parking full.. so park on the footway..

nah.. cisco.. say wait for letter to come first uh.. then see how..

really?? maybe i always go work.. even sat sun go work.. n weekdays sch... haha where u live??

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/fik.jpg

RIDE SAFE TO RIDE AGAIN:cool:

Just wondering, what products to you guys use to clean polish and wax your bike?

There're a few cracks in paint from my X1R, probably left in the sun for too long by previous owner.

Do you guys use degreasers to get rid of grease and grim?

hah!! park at grass?? can mehh.. ;p

i parked at tamp interchange infront of the macdonald.. there got alot of bike, as in parking full.. so park on the footway..

nah.. cisco.. say wait for letter to come first uh.. then see how..

really?? maybe i always go work.. even sat sun go work.. n weekdays sch... haha where u live??

icic, wrong place at the wrong time dude.

ah so your still skooling ic.. i live in pasir ris lor haha

Just wondering, what products to you guys use to clean polish and wax your bike?

There're a few cracks in paint from my X1R, probably left in the sun for too long by previous owner.

Do you guys use degreasers to get rid of grease and grim?

i just use petrol to get rid of the grease below my chain( side stand mainstand )

for rims i use the cheap degreasssser. Dove brand.

wax i use turtlewax.

polish i use brasso, though i hate it now haha

icic, wrong place at the wrong time dude.

ah so your still skooling ic.. i live in pasir ris lor haha

yeah.. suppose so.. haiz.. haha

where exactly?? check2, ive rode pass by.. haha.. but i also didnt notice ur bike around here... ahaha ^^

yeah.. suppose so.. haiz.. haha

where exactly?? check2, ive rode pass by.. haha.. but i also didnt notice ur bike around here... ahaha ^^

Beside downtown east. Jalan loyang besar there got 3 Condos. I live in one of em.

Its not the pink condo bsdie high sing btw

Beside downtown east. Jalan loyang besar there got 3 Condos. I live in one of em.

Its not the pink condo bsdie high sing btw

ouh.. i see.. no wonder lah cnt find u... ur place so ulu.. hahaha ;p

hi guys, does anyone knows where i can get yoshimura racing footrest for x1-r??

Lim Ah Boy shop got sell at $100 plus+/-

Address: 3 Kelantan Lane

Tel: 62967914, 62968035

Hope i helped you (:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/10446567_10152272462011623_2293079476474213568_n_zps22b1e990.jpg

Don't take my kindness as my weakness.

hey guys, what engine oil are you guys using?

OWS 800 :thumb:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/10446567_10152272462011623_2293079476474213568_n_zps22b1e990.jpg

Don't take my kindness as my weakness.

hi guys, does anyone knows where i can get yoshimura racing footrest for x1-r??

Try wingyap or unique motorsports.

Wanna save $ i suggest u cross the border.

ouh.. i see.. no wonder lah cnt find u... ur place so ulu.. hahaha ;p

Ulu till friday nite and saturday. Takes me average 5-10 mins before i can go out. Damn cars all going past the round about.

hey guys, what engine oil are you guys using?

My 5th Motul bottle. Nxt service i got my own EO already haha. Been topping up the 200 remainder each time i serviced my bike.