alamak bro! u light!POWER! wht light is tht HID is it?

no la. it's just the h6 bulb i got from lim bat. :)

Yea, hahas it's ugly

bro how much you spent on your angel eye? feel like installing leh.

http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/328028.png

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

• Replies 22.6k

no la. it's just the h6 bulb i got from lim bat. :)

bro how much you spent on your angel eye? feel like installing leh.

$90 with installation. 2 angel eyes + 2 switches.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/10446567_10152272462011623_2293079476474213568_n_zps22b1e990.jpg

Don't take my kindness as my weakness.

hahas ok, i just woke up and saw my summon, $130 ):

HAHAH!! wat happen sia bro!!! haha!!!

eh i heard b4 tat to do angel eye must like cut, n scrape the headlight.. so that is the led one uh.. urs juz put isit??

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/fik.jpg

RIDE SAFE TO RIDE AGAIN:cool:

HAHAH!! wat happen sia bro!!! haha!!!

eh i heard b4 tat to do angel eye must like cut, n scrape the headlight.. so that is the led one uh.. urs juz put isit??

Remember i told you i rode into bus lane and smile at the LTA f_ _ker? That one lo...

Angel eye i tell you when we meet up bro

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/10446567_10152272462011623_2293079476474213568_n_zps22b1e990.jpg

Remember i told you i rode into bus lane and smile at the LTA f_ _ker? That one lo...

hahah!! then one, u should say thank you when riding past.. comfirm gt discount n bonus.. hahah! ;p

so any bros know where is reliable to lower fork and how much??

http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/328028.png

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

Get this?

-Video not owned by me-

not planning to get that. waste of money as i dun need a new meter. just wanna get a RPM gauge

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

anyone here tried using broquets? thinking of getting it.. any reviews on it??

no effect? as in fc nvr drop?

Ya. Fuel consumption same. Full tank per 4 litres same. Maybe thats for me only since there are many other factors to consider too.

but if u riding, isit smooth? coz tat thing like help burn better? hmm...

Er...Prior to putting the broquet, i did many things to the bike to improve riding comfort and speed stability already. I dont get hand numbness, back pain and butt sore for travelling long distance at all. I just came back from Melaka ride. Total distance clocked closed to 500km. As compared to my mods, the broquet improvement is probably too insignificant to be felt.

I just came back from Melaka ride.

woah.. u rode too malaka? wah.. ouh i see.. no wonder u didnt feel anything.. thnks for ur thoghts!!! ;p

So far, mine got abit of improvement wit broquet, got additional 30km xtra per tank. Anione gt this prob b4? My pilot light tend to flicker alot, not sure whether its battery or wat. My lights tend to flicker wit the engine sound. Like tektonik like tat hahaha! Example, my bike idle low, the my lights oso flicker very weak like tat....ani idea anione.

Oh ya, i think i saw redranger at mustafa few days back.

WR200"SM" Rockstar, X1R "BumbleBee", R "Lek Chek" 135, "Ah Pee La" RS 125

http://i1217.photobucket.com/albums/dd397/Mandonut/ff514f46.jpg

woah.. u rode too malaka? wah.. ouh i see.. no wonder u didnt feel anything.. thnks for ur thoghts!!! ;p

Ya. With 1 sparks and 2 X1R too. I went to endau rompin before also. ^_^

So far, mine got abit of improvement wit broquet, got additional 30km xtra per tank. Anione gt this prob b4? My pilot light tend to flicker alot, not sure whether its battery or wat. My lights tend to flicker wit the engine sound. Like tektonik like tat hahaha! Example, my bike idle low, the my lights oso flicker very weak like tat....ani idea anione.

Think your battery is dying......I had this problem on my wave before. Luckily the wave comes with kick start..if not i mati.....

Ya. With 1 sparks and 2 X1R too. I went to endau rompin before also. ^_^

K i ord'o, call me for next touring! hahaha!

Think your battery is dying......I had this problem on my wave before. Luckily the wave comes with kick start..if not i mati.....

Got that feeling, coz i dont hav volt meter....gonna change soon, aniwez ani idea whats our battery model? gonna buy at ah boy...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/311993-lt-CMO-gt-Dynamyx-Digital-Voltmeter-2011?p=6990768#post6990768

btw we going desaru fruit farm, ostrich farm and crocodile farm on the 16th April, saturday. Join us if you can. We will end the day with cheap and affordable lobster dinner.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/311993-lt-CMO-gt-Dynamyx-Digital-Voltmeter-2011?p=6990768#post6990768

btw we going desaru fruit farm, ostrich farm and crocodile farm on the 16th April, saturday. Join us if you can. We will end the day with cheap and affordable lobster dinner.

Awesome, im in haha! N tanx for the volt meter attachment...hahaha!

i'm also having this problem. both pilot lights tend to flicker when i just start the bike and let it idle to warm up. my voltmeter shows 12.6 when i just started the bike and 13.8 after warm up, so no sign of battery dying. the pilot lights won't flicker when there is constant throttling or when i'm on the move, it only happens when the bike is idling or comes to a stop. i was told by my mechanic that it's normal

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

man-donut bro.. i tot u sold ur bike?

No bro havent yet. Gt some stuff to settle first then can let go.

i'm also having this problem. both pilot lights tend to flicker when i just start the bike and let it idle to warm up. my voltmeter shows 12.6 when i just started the bike and 13.8 after warm up, so no sign of battery dying. the pilot lights won't flicker when there is constant throttling or when i'm on the move, it only happens when the bike is idling or comes to a stop. i was told by my mechanic that it's normal

Yarh...i gt the same prob. Bt other x1r like no flicker, my mech said the same thing.

yeah bro i saw your bike, but couldnt find you haha. was buying my NS stuff.

anyway im going in today. ride safe yall, will be back in 10 days

anyway bro its natural for lights to be weak if your rpm is low.

my rpm usually is 0.8-0.9 so i know what you mean. but bawak laju sedap with that rpm compared to 1.1-1.5.

and ya its normal. been tuning my carb and timing to find the coreect one since some idiot meddled with my setting. at normal rpm 1.2-1.5 idling mode, lights wont be weak(flicker), so just adjust your timing.

reasong why i set 0.8-0.9 is mainly cause of the sound. i prefer short burts from my pipe compared to constant bursts.

Leman loves to use WhatsApp

Yarh...i gt the same prob. Bt other x1r like no flicker, my mech said the same thing.

hahas, i'm also encountering the same problem, i guess it's suppose to be like this for the minimal batt usage?

only your pilot light is it? cause mine also.. been like that for months.. and its due to connection of the lightings.. things would be ok should i adjusts its position.. thinking of soldering the contacts but havent have time to do so..