Hi bros.. I just got my x1r a couple of weeks ago.. Nice to see there's an active thread on x1r.. I hope i can ask you guys if i have any problems with my bike.. Can learn from you guys..

Hello!

Join us for 2nd April..

Make new frens.. I'm sure the guys here are as helpful an friendly as they are over the forum..

Correct guys??

Seems like x1r is gonna be next common bike soon..

More bikes, more demands, cheaper and easy accessible aftermarket items!!

Hahahahahaha!!!

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

• Replies 22.6k

Hello!

Join us for 2nd April..

Make new frens.. I'm sure the guys here are as helpful an friendly as they are over the forum..

Correct guys??

Seems like x1r is gonna be next common bike soon..

More bikes, more demands, cheaper and easy accessible aftermarket items!!

Hahahahahaha!!!

Right on :thumb::thumb::thumb:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/10446567_10152272462011623_2293079476474213568_n_zps22b1e990.jpg

Don't take my kindness as my weakness.

hello new guy.. hahah!!! yup.. join us..

I WANT GO BOLEH LAND!!!!! LALALALALALALALALA

just check out my pipe, woah, a huge dent on my pipe... argh.. lucky cant see..

i see myself buying a new endcan in a near future... haha

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/fik.jpg

RIDE SAFE TO RIDE AGAIN:cool:

hello new guy.. hahah!!! yup.. join us..

I WANT GO BOLEH LAND!!!!! LALALALALALALALALA

just check out my pipe, woah, a huge dent on my pipe... argh.. lucky cant see..

i see myself buying a new endcan in a near future... haha

Sell you my round cone la bro XD

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/10446567_10152272462011623_2293079476474213568_n_zps22b1e990.jpg

Im up for the ride if i got nothing on.. can make new friends.. Of course the more people going the better..

Remember to place ur name aight..

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

Wah!!!! Big brother talk Liao..

Lolx..

Coming down on 2nd April??

Can help u chio the rest for desaru trip..

I nid to check my off day, get permission to leave.. Den work must complete.. And yada2..

U know la.. Work sux sometimes..

Eh...... i working on the 2nd april. Desaru trip is on 16th April sat. Join us if you can. ^_^ Half day ride out

Hello X1Rians,

As everyone been mentioning, the thread suddenly went alive..

Let's do a X1R gathering..

Objective... Have a good makan session, filled with laughters and a cool ride-out through the night with the company of new-found friends

Date:

2nd April 2011, Saturday

Time:

1900hrs sharp

Venue:

To be Confirmed through SMS

First, let me clarify...

I am just assisting in organising the gathering..

We will be riding in a convoy thus, please stick to speed limits.

I cannot guarentee your safety while riding.. so please if u are unwell.. Do rest.. if u are stubbon and still wanna come.. Take a cab.. if not there's always a biker who willing to give u ride..

If you are interested.. use this template to include your name and HP for contacts of exact venue.. if you shy ... PM me ur HP..

Zack83, handphone no. here

jason19, PMed [Auto included]

afiq, PMed [Auto included]

U-Nic, 96227773

fikri, 91848306

moses79" 90308833

**Be it you are a new rider or an experienced rider.. As long u own a X1R, we would like to invite you to our modest gathering..**

Family of X1Rians

Updates

Currently, six people is in..

Somehow.. I feel like I doing hardselling sia..

Updates

Currently, six people is in..

Somehow.. I feel like I doing hardselling sia..

Where got, you popular already. At least got respone right. hahahaha

I meet you this coming friday night? Can message me the timing? 9758 4222.

Can bro, afternoon possible?

Where got, you popular already. At least got respone right. hahahaha

Eh not popularity contest here la..

Anyway, u were the one egging to have a gathering..

I just assist..

Nvr say thk u somemore..bleah!

Flick, you still beside loyang sec right? hehe i saw u turn into the carpark ytd night :D

Yamaha X1R 06/10 to 04/11

Gilera ST200 04/11 to ??/??

:lovestruck: CAN'T LIVE W/O OF MY GIVI BOX!!!!! http://i813.photobucket.com/albums/zz52/ghishere/IMG_0413.jpg

Flick, you still beside loyang sec right? hehe i saw u turn into the carpark ytd night

hey! its fik.. or u talking to other ppl.. hahaha.. n yes i live beside loyang sec there.. but i dint rode my bike for the past 4 days.. been into an accident.. HAHA..

yoyo, yes it's fik bro. Omg accident? you doing fine? what happen?

yea. just before u turn in the carpark i was driving the car behide you.

Yamaha X1R 06/10 to 04/11

Gilera ST200 04/11 to ??/??

:lovestruck: CAN'T LIVE W/O OF MY GIVI BOX!!!!! http://i813.photobucket.com/albums/zz52/ghishere/IMG_0413.jpg

yoyo, yes it's fik bro. Omg accident? you doing fine? what happen?

yea. just before u turn in the carpark i was driving the car behide you.

haha.. yeah.. gt caught in an hit and run last fridae evening... fine now thnk you, wif cuts swells n abbrasions.. but other then tat im good..

HAHA!! when u saw me??

Hello X1Rians,

As everyone been mentioning, the thread suddenly went alive..

Let's do a X1R gathering..

Objective... Have a good makan session, filled with laughters and a cool ride-out through the night with the company of new-found friends

Date:

2nd April 2011, Saturday

Time:

1900hrs sharp

Venue:

To be Confirmed through SMS

First, let me clarify...

I am just assisting in organising the gathering..

We will be riding in a convoy thus, please stick to speed limits.

I cannot guarentee your safety while riding.. so please if u are unwell.. Do rest.. if u are stubbon and still wanna come.. Take a cab.. if not there's always a biker who willing to give u ride..

If you are interested.. use this template to include your name and HP for contacts of exact venue.. if you shy ... PM me ur HP..

Zack83, handphone no. here

jason19, PMed [Auto included]

afiq, PMed [Auto included]

U-Nic, 96227773

fikri, 91848306

moses79" 90308833

toygraff*:)

**Be it you are a new rider or an experienced rider.. As long u own a X1R, we would like to invite you to our modest gathering..**

Family of X1Rians

try to make it but can just text! heheh oKAY! see you guys!

Everything Has It's End

anyone tried " ABM " exhuast pipe before ? the sound is damn nice

21 dec 2009 - Class 2b

21 feb 2010 - NSR 150SP FT7058L (SOLD on 23rd dec 2010)

08 oct 2010 - Class 3

12 Jan 2011 - Gsxr 400RR FM9135X (SOLD on 5th Mar 2011)

27 Jan 2011 - Class 2a

16 mar 2011 - X1-R FBE1069X (SOLD on 30th Sept 2013)

07 June 2013 - Class 2

05 Oct 2013 - Gsxr600 k8

1377324_10151734614953002_668866713_n.jpg

YAHOO... i got a new footrest!! n n mirrors!!

anyone know where can ask mechanic help change cheap cheap...;p

YAHOO... i got a new footrest!! n n mirrors!!

anyone know where can ask mechanic help change cheap cheap...;p

are you the one footrest kena stolen one ?

21 dec 2009 - Class 2b

08 oct 2010 - Class 3

27 Jan 2011 - Class 2a

07 June 2013 - Class 2

05 Oct 2013 - Gsxr600 k8

are you the one footrest kena stolen one ?

nope.. mine gt busted after a hit and run... haha.. so u know where??

hmmm not sure where eh . ahaha

21 dec 2009 - Class 2b

08 oct 2010 - Class 3

27 Jan 2011 - Class 2a

07 June 2013 - Class 2

05 Oct 2013 - Gsxr600 k8