so how any outings soon?

http://photos-037.friendster.com/e1/photos/73/07/8127037/1_873411079l.jpghttp://photos-037.friendster.com/e1/photos/73/07/8127037/1_434548050l.jpg
  • Replies 22.6k

perilous- hahahaahaaha

http://photos-037.friendster.com/e1/photos/73/07/8127037/1_873411079l.jpghttp://photos-037.friendster.com/e1/photos/73/07/8127037/1_434548050l.jpg
aku bbl sume mcm tk lyn je. mendak per dorng .:sian:

tau takper..... dry abish..... hehehehehe..... wat to do.... ur z im loving it... so confirm go tuas?? or issit go aredi??

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/41/03/27223014/1_207382012l.jpg
tau takper..... dry abish..... hehehehehe..... wat to do.... ur z im loving it... so confirm go tuas?? or issit go aredi??

went there last mth.. dis mth cant la.. recession strikes me. haha. maybe nxt mth. btw dgr2 moto kau POWER!. can pm me tips?.. wanna do my x1r oso la.

Hmm.. im still thinking. Cause installments is available for people who got limited amount of cash monthly so i guess that explains the extra $30 if you wanna do an installment. (Like installment for bike - 5%?)

I scare my pipe kena like theyiqin also. :x

And ya, Unique dont do installments. I asked. (:

oh ok...

coz ur previous post u say u wanna inform ppl about cheaper places where u can get the pipe so i thought i wanted to help out...

didn't noe u guys were looking for installment plans...

sorry about that...my bad...

anyways, theyiqin the pipe kanna the one is he went there to service what? then how come can kanna until the exhaust de? did he inform them about this?

Previous Rides:

:2004: HONDA NSR SP 150

:2005: HONDA NC 35 RVF

:2006: YAMAHA YZF R1

:2008: YAMAHA X1 R

:2009: Honda S4 VTEC III

:2012: Honda NC 700X

milktm

8sept2010 ORD. but i driver at bukit batok. u reservist oso come back here?? u oso driver ah??

hannor reservist 7 days inside 4th div..nola last time i wasnt a driver..

i was drowning my sorrows but they learned to swim - Bono U2

oh ok...

coz ur previous post u say u wanna inform ppl about cheaper places where u can get the pipe so i thought i wanted to help out...

anyways, theyiqin the pipe kanna the one is he went there to service what? then how come can kanna until the exhaust de? did he inform them about this?

rim lo den they knock the shaft out from left side to right side

bro, the shaft u should switch position..

so next time if knock out, wun come out from the exhaust the side...

hopes this acts as a reminder to all with their beloved pipe..

Theyiqin: next time if happen, highlight to the management so they can help u with ur problem...if not they wun know what has happened and u left wif a dented pipe...sorry for ur mishap...anyways mine also got dent le...that one also coz of the same reason, initially shaft wrong side put in de...haiz!

Previous Rides:

oh ok...

No luh bro, you're just mistaken, dont need for sorry. LOL.

Installment maybe can help people with their tight cash every month? IMHO luh.

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg
No luh bro, you're just mistaken, dont need for sorry. LOL.

Installment maybe can help people with their tight cash every month? IMHO luh.

faster get ur pipe bro, u wun regret de...

i prefer the new one also lei...but too early already i bought mine...now wanna sell also mas worry about transfer all these...problematic man...haiz

Previous Rides:

NOBODY CAN MAKE IT COS TODAY IS 2ND OF APRIL!!! :sian:

oic. i didnt notice. :p lol.

apitBIOL gd luck in finding ur GSXR400R

tat a good bike...

if u get tat bike jus do up the engine and the bike will ROAR!!!!

wad if it never roar...? u bring 1 lion put beside and make it roar??

so how any outings soon?

yes, outing soon. kendo will host one.

milktm

8sept2010 ORD. but i driver at bukit batok. u reservist oso come back here?? u oso driver ah??

hannor reservist 7 days inside 4th div..nola last time i wasnt a driver..

then u come back reservist as wad??? when come back?

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

apitBIOL gd luck in finding ur GSXR400R

tat a good bike...

if u get tat bike jus do up the engine and the bike will ROAR!!!!

thx kendo, im still keepin my x1r tho.:cheeky:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

oic. i didnt notice. :p lol.

wad if it never roar...? u bring 1 lion put beside and make it roar??

yes, outing soon. kendo will host one.

then u come back reservist as wad??? when come back?

i thought CD take their license at CDC? straightaway get license wat..

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

i thought CD take their license at CDC? straightaway get license wat..

need wait ORD. now no more QDL. is onli RDL when u pass. if u wan it than wait ORD lor. sian one.

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

hi every one, wad is the diff between GPR Titanium and GPR Aluminium for X1-R?

material diff. titanium pls refer to theyiqin signature. aluminium refer to deltaboi signature. i heard titanium is lighter abit.. abit only. no diff in power thou. but if ur pipe is light bt ure heavy then... :angel: hope dis clear yr doubts

guys just for your info ar, the pipes selling at kaki bukit haven add GST, aiya when you go up office pay you'll know, knn 7%.

btw nick where u buy the rear hugger , what size tyre u using? i head 90/80 cannot fix.

thanks in advance .

In my eyes, you are the one.

In your eyes, im none.

hide and seek, i bought at wing yap, i think 30plus and it came with the original yamaha blue colour. im using 90/80 and it fit perfectly (:

sorry sorry i using 80/90 for rear