• Replies 22.6k

fikstick.... do you know the price of chrome fork for x1r that malaysia selling? with trade-in... Cos if i going msia better prepare to change all at once...

hmm ill ask my frens.. will get back asap...

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/fik.jpg

RIDE SAFE TO RIDE AGAIN:cool:

Anyone using this bulb?

[ATTACH=CONFIG]230756[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=CONFIG]230757[/ATTACH]

wah bright!!

Anyone using this bulb?

i tot our bike using HS-H6M bulb? how come the pic shows M5? anyway i ordered the xenon bulb from CMO section. once i installed will post a pic up

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

i tot our bike using HS-H6M bulb? how come the pic shows M5? anyway i ordered the xenon bulb from CMO section. once i installed will post a pic up

this is nice! very bright! just wondering light bulbs and relays we can only use 12V right?

Everything Has It's End

haha.. good!! i thinking of changing bulb.. :thumb::thumb:

yo yo yo!.. if wanna change we change together?! fik? pass me ur number? and where u stay arhh?

pm me ur number?

Edited by toygraff

Everything Has It's End

yo yo yo!.. if wanna change we change together?! fik? pass me ur number? and where u stay arhh?

pm me ur number?

haha.. done.. i live in pasir ris.. haha

Yeah that's the weird thing, but I think it's the same.

I think alot of Malaysian cubs using this bulb.

So I'm wondering if anyone has seen this bulb around in jb or elsewhere

Have nv managed find a bulb that's rly white except hid.

Somemore pics found online

djy1286156047.jpg

DSC02699.jpg

4c4715ea_274fc0f8_3l0.8749570_33485_1_resize.jpg

Edited by hellcloud164
this is nice! very bright! just wondering light bulbs and relays we can only use 12V right?

Yeah only 12v but can diff wattage.

But most of these automobile electrical products are designed in 12v.

Correct me if I'm wrong.

Yeah only 12v but can diff wattage.

But most of these automobile electrical products are designed in 12v.

Correct me if I'm wrong.

dont ask me about electrical.. ahahaha but only know the basics.. lol..

Everything Has It's End

[ATTACH=CONFIG]230802[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=CONFIG]230803[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=CONFIG]230804[/ATTACH]

damn the second one is bright i like!.. so how xue ling when u fix the bulb tht u said post some photos! ok!.. looking forward!..

Everything Has It's End

Anyone using this bulb?

Where can we get this bulb?

What's the price like?

Thanks in advance.

Hi guys, there's a flat portion at the end of the clutch lever nearer to handle-bar when depress, will press onto a switch.

Anyone know what's the function of the switch?

Thanks in advance.

Anyone have any idea what's the switch for?

post a pic?

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/10446567_10152272462011623_2293079476474213568_n_zps22b1e990.jpg

Don't take my kindness as my weakness.

Guys, do note that white bulb looks bright but the light throw is very short. I will not recommend those that travel M'sia at night to use it. For SG usage still ok because our roads are very well lit.

Cosmetically, it is chio. I'm gonna get a set from the CMO too. But how to take out the bulb?? I see liao blur.. I only know how to take out the cover, after that can't find any thing to release it.

usually i see most of our bulbs in 12v but with different wattage

[ATTACH=CONFIG]230802[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=CONFIG]230803[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=CONFIG]230804[/ATTACH]

Where can we get this bulb?

What's the price like?

Thanks in advance.

i'm ordering from the CMO section and according to the seller, the voltage and wattage is the same as our stock halogen bulbs just that the colour is white (6000k). currently got no stock as he received feedback from customers that the bulb is not pure white so he returned the whole batch of HS-H6M bulbs back to his supplier

here's the link

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/343965-lt-CMO-gt-White-Bulb-Specialist

Guys, do note that white bulb looks bright but the light throw is very short. I will not recommend those that travel M'sia at night to use it. For SG usage still ok because our roads are very well lit.

Cosmetically, it is chio. I'm gonna get a set from the CMO too. But how to take out the bulb?? I see liao blur.. I only know how to take out the cover, after that can't find any thing to release it.

i see my mech just slot his hand at the bottom of the headlight and take out the bulb. not very sure though.

Alamak.. I wanted to buy from him one.. sis, got any other source?

i supposed he will do a 1-to-1 exchange with his supplier, just that not sure when will the new batch of HS-H6M bulbs arrive. alternatively, u can try getting from limbat. not sure if they still carry the 12v 30watt bulb (as stated on the 1st page of the thread/website) or have changed to 12v 25watt bulb (see post #3797, pictures shown by fellow biker states that the bulb is 12v 25watt). very friendly boss, did consult him on the HIDs and he gladly explained and answered my doubts and questions

here's the website

http://www.limbat.com.sg/

here's the thread in CMO section

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/107981-lt-CMO-gt-Crystal-White-Bulbs-HIDs-LEDs-For-Cheap-Sale!/page76