Hi i just changed my rear suspension but seems not fit my bike. very soft + abit hit my seat already. any recommended suspension?? go back the shop tell the boss , the boss reply ooo.. its like that de.. i now ride like having my front wheel half floated on the road.. -___-

• Replies 22.6k

Hi i just changed my rear suspension but seems not fit my bike. very soft + abit hit my seat already. any recommended suspension?? go back the shop tell the boss , the boss reply ooo.. its like that de.. i now ride like having my front wheel half floated on the road.. -___-

just try to find the stock ones..stock is the best

may i now wat mono shock you bought??

if you want recommended shock, theres alot of shocks out there to suit ur riding purpose.. however if you always pillion people i suggest go stock. stock is

design to withstand alot of weight for a long period of time. however if u like to play around with your bike, theres aftermarket like gazi, yss, racing boy, ohlins etc..

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/fik.jpg

RIDE SAFE TO RIDE AGAIN:cool:

Hi bro and sis,

I just bought a 2nd hand x1r and got a brand new yoshi pipe from the bike shop. Anyone can advice me what to prepare for the inspection? Thankz

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk

Hi bro and sis,

I just bought a 2nd hand x1r and got a brand new yoshi pipe from the bike shop. Anyone can advice me what to prepare for the inspection? Thankz

Hi bro and sis,

Pipe inspection costs roughly $78 (can't RMB exact amount,

rylim, you got a friend riding sparkie with the same colour scheme as yours at Tampines is it?

Nope! Interested to see that yellow sparkie tho, now that you've mentioned it! :cool:

Sorry. Where can i get the cert cos i didnt receivee it??

O.o ooh.. someone didnt check the cert eh.. haha.. where u bought your yoshi??? :angel:

Albert motors. The boss told me to go get the cert from motoworld thou.

When I got mine, the shop helped me settle all the paperwork & got me the cert from Motoworld.. Well then guess it would be better for you to contact Motoworld/Albert Motors to clarify & get yr cert, before heading for inspection. Would be good if you have kept yr receipts from the purchase of the exhaust. Best for you to get it done once you've time :thumb:

Ok thanks bro. Will go to motoworld soon.

hahah!! what if i take right side.. would you know its mine??? haha

hopefully im the only one using it.. my trademark.. muahahaha...:angel:

i had mine on the right but it's in black in colour. :x

- Jatuh bangun sendiri -

hi guys, do you all know how much would it cost for the rear suspension?

what brand?? i changed to yss at $190

i had mine on the right but it's in black in colour. :x

ALAMAK!!!!!! U OSO WEARING ONE??!!!! ALAMAK!!!

liddat not unique liao :lol: :lol:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

hmmm you change your YSS at 190?

if say i always pillion, its still stock the best right uh? so you know stock one will roughly cost how much?

hmmm you change your YSS at 190?

if say i always pillion, its still stock the best right uh? so you know stock one will roughly cost how much?

hmm not tat sure.. you can try bplus or chong aik..

h1e.jpgh2e.jpg

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/10446567_10152272462011623_2293079476474213568_n_zps22b1e990.jpg

Don't take my kindness as my weakness.