22) Vehicle Number

Outlook mah...hahaha...just kidding.. But sometimes when I see nice numbers I also stop & appreciate for awhile..

FU69X nice? Fellow x1r rider has it. Haha.

Sent from iPhone 5 using Tapatalk

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/10446567_10152272462011623_2293079476474213568_n_zps22b1e990.jpg

Don't take my kindness as my weakness.

• Replies 22.6k

White x1r, u don't say, spotted previosuly already, hahaha! Got FU, got 69, X Somemore...:thumb:

Just gonna add a short list of items for you to change/add-on on your bike.

1) Rims

2) Pipe

3) Meters (speedometer, voltmeter, tachometer, fuel meter, thermometer, ETC ETC)

4) Balancer

5) Grips

6) Disc Brake

7) Chain Cover

8) Seat

9) Footrest

10) Swing/Pro Arm

11) Suspension

12) Tri Cover

13) Brake Caliper

14) Fork Stabiliser

15) Oil Filter Cover

16) Mirror

17) Lever

18) Brake hose

19) Crank case Cover

20) Stickers

21) Radiator mesh

Do note: Some people change this parts for looks, some for performance. Different people different liking or preference like what Fikstick said.

Some change to kena summon by TP.

Just note be prepared for that.

X1-R 2010 model

Star Brake Lines

K&N Air Filter

EzzyOiler

Fuel Consumption Excel File (Update columns in blue), download @ http://dl.dropbox.com/u/38849257/Fuel%20Consumption-20120222-154031.xls

alah, must be garang wat.. no pain no gain..

i guess some ppl mod to get the trill of getting caught by tp.

their motive, caught caught lah, cnt run away what..

*but then again, if they give me the money, id do something else with it..*

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/fik.jpg

RIDE SAFE TO RIDE AGAIN:cool:

Any cheap lobang for

1) Battlax tyre

2) Oversized Disc brake

3) cnc lever

4) brake pads.

???

I changed mine recently for 1pc @ $110++.. so this can be a good guide for you. Price for battlax has increased since last yr. Haiz..

Oh ya my tires are mix up. Back is battlax then front some lousy dunlop tire. Not the t900

Bro, while outlook is good to improve. I always place tires as first priority, I will dump the dunlop.. and replace it with battlax.

sure no problem, Im staying in the east too~ very near TP

Haha, i know u nvr ask me, but i just tell you kays, i oso live in the east near @Forhod. Hahaha :cool:

sent from under your seat using tapatalk

Haha.. Maybe we 3 can meet up? I'll PM you ahsia.

Won an iPad 2 today and i'm selling it.

For more details, click here

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Wah.. so lucky!!

White x1r, u don't say, spotted previosuly already, hahaha! Got FU, got 69, X Somemore...:thumb:

Wah.. who is that guy.. Must be always cursing people.. Wahahahhaa..

Just gonna add a short list of items for you to change/add-on on your bike.

1) Rims

2) Pipe

3) Meters (speedometer, voltmeter, tachometer, fuel meter, thermometer, ETC ETC)

4) Balancer

5) Grips

6) Disc Brake

7) Chain Cover

8) Seat

9) Footrest

10) Swing/Pro Arm

11) Suspension

12) Tri Cover

13) Brake Caliper

14) Fork Stabiliser

15) Oil Filter Cover

16) Mirror

17) Lever

18) Brake hose

19) Crank case Cover

20) Stickers

21) Radiator mesh

Do note: Some people change this parts for looks, some for performance. Different people different liking or preference like what Fikstick said.

As Bro LTC pointed out, #6, #9 & #10 are not TP friendly. So do take note that if you change, you are taking a risk with the LTA and TP.. But the fact is.. those mods are really swee!~ :cheeky:

Not forgetting LEDs. Is it $50/- per piece? Also HID also not allowed.

X1-R 2010 model

Star Brake Lines

K&N Air Filter

EzzyOiler

Fuel Consumption Excel File (Update columns in blue), download @ http://dl.dropbox.com/u/38849257/Fuel%20Consumption-20120222-154031.xls

Not forgetting LEDs. Is it $50/- per piece? Also HID also not allowed.

Yup..50 per piece.

But hid got switch.. hahaha..

Was playing hide and seek wif tp just now.. scary, was riding with my fren when he saw the tp in front.. lucky he told me, if not id already stop bside him. Haha.. was wearing rainbow visor, n no front number plate. Hahaha..:cheeky:

Yup..50 per piece.

But hid got switch.. hahaha..

Was playing hide and seek wif tp just now.. scary, was riding with my fren when he saw the tp in front.. lucky he told me, if not id already stop bside him. Haha.. was wearing rainbow visor, n no front number plate. Hahaha..:cheeky:

You very fierce! Later this TP is also surfing here and aim you ah! Don't forget TP are also bikers. :angel:

haha.. yeah.. but lucky uh.. alread changed visor ready liao.. :angel:

Guys, do u all plan any outing or meet up session on weekends?

hmm for this month outing, will be planned by rlim. his words, "stay tune".. hahaha..

Took the time and effort to take pictures for you to understand better.

Step 1) Go to your petrol station

Step 2) Take note of the milage and pump to full tank

Step 3) Ride till empty/almost empty

Step 4) Head to petrol station

Step 5) Take note of the milage and pump full tank.

Step 6) Take note of How many Litres you pump (this is how much petrol you used)

Take new milage (step 5) - old milage (step 2)

then divide by how many litres you pumped(step 6)

My example:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/fc-1.jpg

or alternatively if you own an iphone, u can download a app call the "Road Trip LE"

it keep track of your KM/L

21 dec 2009 - Class 2b

21 feb 2010 - NSR 150SP FT7058L (SOLD on 23rd dec 2010)

08 oct 2010 - Class 3

12 Jan 2011 - Gsxr 400RR FM9135X (SOLD on 5th Mar 2011)

27 Jan 2011 - Class 2a

16 mar 2011 - X1-R FBE1069X (SOLD on 30th Sept 2013)

07 June 2013 - Class 2

05 Oct 2013 - Gsxr600 k8

1377324_10151734614953002_668866713_n.jpg

Hello fellow X1-R riders,

My X1-R is reaching her 3rd birthday soon and so her 1st inspection letter is sent to me by LTA. Just like many X1-Rs out there, I have an oversize disc brake and racing footrest which may affect the result of her inspection. However, I have heard of some inspection centers who are quite lenient and give a pass.

So, my question is, anyone can recommend me which inspection center(s) to go if I want to get a pass for my inspection without changing all those parts? I do not mind the location. And any other advice?

Thank you!

23/05/2009 to present - Yamaha X1-R

14/10/2010 to 14/12/2011 - Yamaha 125Z

4-stroker and 2-stroker build in one

http://www.exhaust-notes.com/images/Logos/Yoshimura-Logo.jpg http://www.fastdecals.com/graphics/yamahaLogoOnlyFlame03_tn.jpg

Great! Both my tires are due for replacement! Time to head to Unique!

23/05/2009 to present - Yamaha X1-R

14/10/2010 to 14/12/2011 - Yamaha 125Z

4-stroker and 2-stroker build in one

http://www.exhaust-notes.com/images/Logos/Yoshimura-Logo.jpg http://www.fastdecals.com/graphics/yamahaLogoOnlyFlame03_tn.jpg

Avoid Changi one.. I failed big time there.. In the end I give workshop help me bring for inspection.

agree bro, this is the best way to me as well, bikeshop usually have ways around thing, at most they borrow ur bike another set of stock stuff and will change back after inspection.

another way to me is go to S.M ... idk why but i always clear there, hahas...

other then illegal exhaust thats too obvious, they will tell u this cannot that one cannot, just talk ur way out.

Pimp my bike and I'll pimp your ride 😜

Haha, i know u nvr ask me, but i just tell you kays, i oso live in the east near @Forhod. Hahaha :cool:

Hahas i know you are at pasir ris dude!! saw you the other day at bedok res there! doubt you saw me!