hello,

Deltaboi,were u at woodlands ave 12 junction jus now at 5pm? if not then that guy same bike color(fiat) same rim same pipe as u! ahah

Theyiqin,were u at CTE twrds yishun at 11+pm jus now?cos the bike color combination rims pipe all same as u.. haha

wahhhh you very observant huh? haha. FOCUS ON THE ROAD LA! haha.

trance est mon style.

• Replies 22.6k

hello,

Deltaboi,were u at woodlands ave 12 junction jus now at 5pm? if not then that guy same bike color(fiat) same rim same pipe as u! ahah

Theyiqin,were u at CTE twrds yishun at 11+pm jus now?cos the bike color combination rims pipe all same as u.. haha

fwa Darney u so observant ah! :cheeky: or maybe their bikes too striking le so easily recognised?

anyway, u working @ qmax? i working nearby wor - dun seem to see x1r in the building except mine but den again, our common office carpark quite big. :cheeky: got time meet up for lunch @ the area?

PS: Im assuming u @ IBP QMax - are there other branches?

fwa Darney u so observant ah! :cheeky: or maybe their bikes too striking le so easily recognised?

anyway, u working @ qmax? i working nearby wor - dun seem to see x1r in the building except mine but den again, our common office carpark quite big. :cheeky: got time meet up for lunch @ the area?

PS: Im assuming u @ IBP QMax - are there other branches?

haha no i dont work at qmax..when i want to register sbf this email popup so i anyhow put until now..haha i ride very slow de since the accident so i was at the left lane goin 80 and the bikes that i saw fly past me in the middle lane dats why i got time to see and observe..haha

anw gdddddddddddddddd morning!

i was drowning my sorrows but they learned to swim - Bono U2

Hi guys, x1r newbie here saying hello. Just got the bike yday. Btw any idea where to get the 3 spoke sports rim for this bike? Is it a direct fit, will require any mods? And how much will it cost? Thanks in advance y'all. Oh yeah my bike is bone stock.. For now hehehe

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b157/joe1981/DSC00827.jpg?t=1243417881
guys,have anyone of u done full service?for full service wat do they change n hw many mileage den full service?

havent yet ley my bike mileage only 24000++...if u have done tell us where and for how much and what they do.. hehe

i was drowning my sorrows but they learned to swim - Bono U2

Simi Rossi. My bike even carb or sprocket also never change say until i like lacer sia. Haha. Now my leg ba gua and bai ka leh Doraemon, can wait a little bit more? :cheeky:

rossi dun wan to show off so on the road using normal bike de mah!! but even normal bike the side mirror touch the floor. *scary* :p

hello,

i think u saw is me...? i riding tat road exit then turn towards woodgrove sec at tat time.. riding bout 100 on tat road bah, always did tat de. so im not sure oso. mine oso white n red. LOL. but not fiat eh, hmm.. maybe not me.. pipe is stock pipe for me.. haha! but i riding thru tat road i saw 2 bike parking opposite side. notice 1 is x1r but another forgot wad bike le. lol.

i am waiting 4 u(evo) and nickrr....

so nxt outing will be on the sat....

as nick need to book out...lol

i dunno which one is nick sia. went back BRTC 3 days le but so many recruits all botak so hard to notice. dun even noe how he look like oso. Hahaha :p

next time i change bike still can join the outing anot? haha :D

cannot, i dun like u. bleah :p l0l. jk~

guys,have anyone of u done full service?for full service wat do they change n hw many mileage den full service?

new x1r rider... 0.0? never see be4 eh. l0l.

Hi guys, x1r newbie here saying hello. Just got the bike yday. Btw any idea where to get the 3 spoke sports rim for this bike? Is it a direct fit, will require any mods? And how much will it cost? Thanks in advance y'all. Oh yeah my bike is bone stock.. For now hehehe

got 3 spoke sports rim...? i onli see 2 types of sports rim so far.. one is my current one and another one is the new one tat hua chin selling...

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

hello,

i riding slow or fast lol i think is not me ba

haven saw the same pattern same as mine de

X-1R Gathering

There will be outing on:

Date: 25/4/2009, Saturday

Time: 9pm

Place: Yishun Dam -> ? -> ? -> ?

Fill in the ? with ideas of places you guys have that is nice for us to go.

We will meet up to chit chat about everything under the moon(if there's moon that night) and go for some riding around nice places. You can give some opinion or suggestion on where to go too! Maybe supper after that to fill our empty tummy! I love to eat though.

My contact number is 93367680. call me Kent or Ultraman also no problem. Cause there's one Ken and Kent here. lol.

Confirmation List:

1) Ultraman(Kent)

Pending List:

I hope its more than 12people this outing because last outing is 12people(if i never see wrongly) and wanna see more of x1-r rider meet up together! Don't be shy cause there's always first time to meet up! No first time than no second time, third time and more! Just come you won't feel left out! :D Boys' and Girls', Gentlemen and ladies all are welcome!

ya when need to go ah? what to look out for? anyway, spark plug, oil filter and oil filter need to change how frequently? so far i change abt once a mth for eo and oil filter, spark plug haben yet.

mine is 3 spoke wan, came when i bought, dun think it's x1r rims, mayb spark one? not sure. think rear need to change to a longer "screw" - the one that holds tha whole wheel to bike - $15? but overall can fit in one, no issue, no effect on fuel economy as well.

Not sure where to get as well - LAB?

new x1r rider... 0.0? never see be4 eh. l0l.

got 3 spoke sports rim...? i onli see 2 types of sports rim so far.. one is my current one and another one is the new one tat hua chin selling...

yes, many new x1r riders, so meet up soon will be good! :cheeky:

X-1R Gathering

There will be outing on:

We will meet up to chit chat about everything under the moon(if there's moon that night) and go for some riding around nice places. You can give some opinion or suggestion on where to go too! Maybe supper after that to fill our empty tummy! I love to eat though.

My contact number is 93367680. call me Kent or Ultraman also no problem. Cause there's one Ken and Kent here. lol.

Confirmation List:

1) Ultraman(Kent)

2) JackOHJack(Jackson)

Pending List:

I hope its more than 12people this outing because last outing is 12people(if i never see wrongly) and wanna see more of x1-r rider meet up together! Don't be shy cause there's always first time to meet up! No first time than no second time, third time and more! Just come you won't feel left out! :D Boys' and Girls', Gentlemen and ladies all are welcome!

steady! 9pm yishun dam do what? talk c@ck? :cheeky:

X-1R Gathering

There will be outing on:

Confirmation List:

1) Ultraman(Kent)

Pending List:

1)Evoscythe (If bike repair ok liao and left leg want to change gears then join you all ok.)

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg
steady! 9pm yishun dam do what? talk c@ck? :cheeky:

Talk **** and wait for late comers like me. Cause i got work maybe. Lol. The last i went we went to Jalan Kayu but alot of people then we change to Sembawang( i think ) for supper.

Maybe this time can get more people. Everyone go inform other X1-R riders ok! Thanks.

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg
Talk **** and wait for late comers like me. Cause i got work maybe. Lol. The last i went we went to Jalan Kayu but alot of people then we change to Sembawang( i think ) for supper.

Maybe this time can get more people. Everyone go inform other X1-R riders ok! Thanks.

u work at where

double post.

Edited by milktm

X-1R Gathering

There will be outing on:

Confirmation List:

1) Ultraman(Kent)

2) JackOHJack(Jackson)

Pending List:

1)Evoscythe (If bike repair ok liao and left leg want to change gears then join you all ok.)