• Replies 22.6k

woohoo 9 ppl liao.....

if all those pending ppl also going....

den it will be a mass x1r 15ppl going.....

den u will see not only KR accident on the road liao....

even car also bang car backside....

p.s only to ppl tat attended the last outing will know....

LOL. evil ken! u love to see ppl accident becoz of looking at us one hor? hhah! :p

guy i think i going to make my bike project

Project name: Doraemon Super Blues.....

will update the pic of the change....

p.s i will nv touch my bike engine...hehehe

i will show some pic i haf in the pass and the present....

it jus a normal paint work change and add more blink blink which i already haf....

with some cute Doraemon also...!!!

might take up to mth to complete....

cause of budget....

and insurance comming.... x2

road tax on the way together with insurance x2

installment..... x2

sad.... if not 1 mth can finish....

4 some of the ppl already noe me... might noe tat my bike is too blue....

it gonna be even blue den the blue i haf now...hahahaha

if i hab the $$ i will change my paintwork oso liao.. wanna make it grey+red. LOL. more like ultraman color... :D

lol la you, if the person not you then why remove the pics, not only i saw the same EXACT pics as what u have in sbf hor , so dont anyhow say i wrongly accused you, even not you must be someone related to you. up to you to decide.

chill man, if its not then nvm, if it is and he dun wanna admit oso nvm de mah. outing can see le lor! hahah! :D

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

X-1R Gathering

There will be outing on:

Date: 25/4/2009, Saturday

Time: 9pm

Place: Yishun Dam -> ? -> ? -> ?

Fill in the ? with ideas of places you guys have that is nice for us to go.

We will meet up to chit chat about everything under the moon(if there's moon that night) and go for some riding around nice places. You can give some opinion or suggestion on where to go too! Maybe supper after that to fill our empty tummy! I love to eat though.

My contact number is 93367680. call me Kent or Ultraman also no problem. Cause there's one Ken and Kent here. lol.

Confirmation List:

1) Ultraman(Kent)

2) JackOHJack(Jackson)

3) Doraemon(Ken)

4) Hello Kitty(Candy)

5) Ivan(My Cousin)

6) Evoscythe (James)

7) Blackflys --- coming.... paitao werk for the sake of outing

8) kasumi ----(joshua)

9) Nick

Pending List:

1)cubking (schedule not fixed yet)

2)Jasper (schedule not made, shd be able to make it. would contact Ken)

3)xXxRatedxXx/9644 0355/CBR150R (BENDING)

4) darney(pending)

5) R3x

I hope its more than 12people this outing because last outing is 12people(if i never see wrongly) and wanna see more of x1-r rider meet up together! Don't be shy cause there's always first time to meet up! No first time than no second time, third time and more! Just come you won't feel left out! :D Boys' and Girls', Gentlemen and ladies all are welcome!

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

lol la you, if the person not you then why remove the pics, not only i saw the same EXACT pics as what u have in sbf hor , so dont anyhow say i wrongly accused you, even not you must be someone related to you. up to you to decide.

ppl take my pic and post cannot ar?

he remove is my problem meh...

he jio ppl race got yr taichi ar

den put wad got ppl ride x1r wan jio ppl race for ****!

battlax ba, that's wat i've been told also, abt $190 front and rear, 80/90 front and 90/80 rear! :cheeky: i haben change yet, wait til this set gone den change!!

whoo we gonna have patty? beef patty chicken patty? :lol: joking.

welcome! i also new x1r rider! :cheeky: comecome! we need more! :lol:

My x1r veli de need cleaning up! any lobang? wanna go wash together before the 9pm meet up next week? or go wash service @ some petrol kiosks? anyone?

i also wan wash leh.. like nong nong ago since i wash liao..:cheeky:

Proud owner of X1-R

-Certified rider on 28/08/08

ppl take my pic and post cannot ar?

he remove is my problem meh...

he jio ppl race got yr taichi ar

den put wad got ppl ride x1r wan jio ppl race for ****!

fellow bros,

dun get so worked up liaoz please...i think it was a misunderstanding that grew until like dat liaoz...

best is to ignore unwanted criticisms and move on...make ourselves heart-pain only to entertain...

lets stand united as X1-R riders and go after other models...we should adopt the 'Indian' mentality, where indian will 'makan' indian to make sure they never prosper....haha!

thats y i got very little indian friends!

Previous Rides:

:2004: HONDA NSR SP 150

:2005: HONDA NC 35 RVF

:2006: YAMAHA YZF R1

:2008: YAMAHA X1 R

:2009: Honda S4 VTEC III

:2012: Honda NC 700X

fellow bros,

dun get so worked up liaoz please...i think it was a misunderstanding that grew until like dat liaoz...

best is to ignore unwanted criticisms and move on...make ourselves heart-pain only to entertain...

lets stand united as X1-R riders and go after other models...we should adopt the 'Indian' mentality, where indian will 'makan' indian to make sure they never prosper....haha!

i also very little indian frens.. :cheeky:

Proud owner of X1-R

-Certified rider on 28/08/08

Relax relax, Hideandseek, Theyiqin really not the one at the friendster. I saw him before too...

Milktm, Botak joining us? The more the merrier! Also, i hope wont have anti-social like last outing. :sian:

Doraemon happy see KRR buang hor. Lol.

Plus, if got wash bike ask me along k. Thank you.

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg
I OFFICIALLY CANNOT GO FOR THE OUTING! :faint:

gotta work till 2am. sorry guys.

u forever la u...

people can dun go werk u cannot...haiz!

i also very little indian frens.. :cheeky:

universal problem bro...no 2 ways about it...

Previous Rides:

botak might be going....

i already told him bout the outing already....

not that i love them buang la....

i jus love how they look at our bike like some sexy lady lor...

same thing happen to my frenz when he was walking and keep at gals till he knock his head to a lamp pole

botak might be going....

i already told him bout the outing already....

not that i love them buang la....

i jus love how they look at our bike like some sexy lady lor...

same thing happen to my frenz when he was walking and keep at gals till he knock his head to a lamp pole

Lol that time i also stunned. The fella see see see then bang. Sat planned already go where not. Jalan Kayu always filled with people de. Why not go Bedok 85 makan? Best sia the porridge.

talking of bedok 85 , i really miss the soup ba chor mee ahhhhhhh

In my eyes, you are the one.

In your eyes, im none.

was thinking of that place.... lol

should suggest to milktm

If you want i can also suggest Simpang Bedok. But that is if all the riders want to join in as well. Im fine with anywhere. But now my bike sounds abit weird sia. Outing that day you help me check check can? Thankssss.

Chill out Bro.....

dun get so work up.....

i noe u are a nice guy HideAndSeek....

jus take it ez.....

and yiqin....

jus let the matter rest ok???

i noe u are not wrong and most ppl know tat....

for this matter jus let it rest ok??

like i said....

this is a forum....

all are word... and diff ppl read it diff in diff mindset....

so it might get misunderstood... or misunderstanding....

Chill out Bro.....

dun get so work up.....

i noe u are a nice guy HideAndSeek....

jus take it ez.....

and yiqin....

jus let the matter rest ok???

i noe u are not wrong and most ppl know tat....

for this matter jus let it rest ok??

like i said....

this is a forum....

all are word... and diff ppl read it diff in diff mindset....

so it might get misunderstood... or misunderstanding....

STEADY LA KEN..hahaha

i was drowning my sorrows but they learned to swim - Bono U2

xialan kia prob is my tai chi why cannot isit?

the fact is the truth right from the start, he did post the pics and jio ppl race why i say out his name in the forum he remove alrdy?

then you should have say it out right from the start ma , your bike so nice and fast until ppl wan to claim it theirs.

alright end of story since the f**ker dont wan admit, so be it, peace.

sorry working next sat :( cant make it to outing (sat dockets hard to resist):cheeky:

please drop it...

its getting old...

If you want i can also suggest Simpang Bedok. But that is if all the riders want to join in as well. Im fine with anywhere. But now my bike sounds abit weird sia. Outing that day you help me check check can? Thankssss.

sure bros will help u check de...where we wun help fellow x1-r riders one...u ah...haha

i wun help la coz i not going...wahahaha!

Previous Rides:

i also wan wash leh.. like nong nong ago since i wash liao..:cheeky:

hahaz, will contact u nearer to sat! i also not sure where, so if they pang seh for wash we gg. :lol:

fellow bros,

race aside, i wanna emphasize on that point in that while we are x1r riders, we are also part of the whole biking community, hope u guys can go and read up a bit abt the Sin Min "careless" Editor who got 1 day jailterm for killing a pillion.

hyperlink in my sigg.

Milktm, Botak joining us? The more the merrier! Also, i hope wont have anti-social like last outing. :sian:

Doraemon happy see KRR buang hor. Lol.

Plus, if got wash bike ask me along k. Thank you.

Steady, more ppl washing bike! :cheeky:

that botak, does he happen to be botak from woodlands? lion dance? may be a fren's fren.

PS: I acknowledge wrongly also no need to flame me k, i peacful de. :cheeky:

u forever la u...

people can dun go werk u cannot...haiz!

please drop it...

its getting old...

sure bros will help u check de...where we wun help fellow x1-r riders one...u ah...haha

i wun help la coz i not going...wahahaha!

you dont come and talk **** la please. i'm fully independent now and not much support from my parents after i got a job. you think i like you, no need work still got money come in like raining money issit? need the docket to survive you knowwwwww. not like you. bugger!!!

you also not going the outing then still talk ****. knnccb. haha.

got so much free time. nabehhhh. kick your ass uh!!! hahaha.

xialan kia prob is my tai chi why cannot isit?

the fact is the truth right from the start, he did post the pics and jio ppl race why i say out his name in the forum he remove alrdy?

then you should have say it out right from the start ma , your bike so nice and fast until ppl wan to claim it theirs.

alright end of story since the f**ker dont wan admit, so be it, peace.

sorry working next sat :( cant make it to outing (sat dockets hard to resist):cheeky:

chill la.. whats with jio and racing? you can always reject the person right?

always think of your bike, 1 race = how much damages to the bike??

and you buang how? your own skin and injury sia!!

next time dont care. safety 1st bro! haha. next time you wanna jio people race, BECOME TP!! you sure win one. Confirm!! you blow the person, he also dont dare to look at you back. :D

trance est mon style.