• Replies 22.6k

hi 2 all x1r..... the outing looks fun.. wanted 2 go but got last min plan... later at 11 pluz i pillion my friend go dam... didn't c any x1rs.. guess u guys left... neways plz ride safely.. my ex class mate juz pass away yday due 2 bike accident.. n i skidded on the way 2 work. thank god only mirrior break.. no injury nothing... plz ride safely.. RIP 2 my ex classmate. haizz.

dont dwell over the past and move on?? dont be sad man.

and i think nowadays its better not to ride. heard what Mexican Flu shifting over.

dammmmm.. have been down on/off flu for past 3-4days. :dozed:

trance est mon style.

hi 2 all x1r..... the outing looks fun.. wanted 2 go but got last min plan... later at 11 pluz i pillion my friend go dam... didn't c any x1rs.. guess u guys left... neways plz ride safely.. my ex class mate juz pass away yday due 2 bike accident.. n i skidded on the way 2 work. thank god only mirrior break.. no injury nothing... plz ride safely.. RIP 2 my ex classmate. haizz.

U shld have call them.. sure eating some where after dam.

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

Last time I have 1 IRCC. I think not good cause ltr ppl take then no. then go disturb. When have outing leave 2 or 3 no. there can liao.

Made In Thailand

US!! See la, u neh come, a lot of new riders also, all shy shy one, just talk **** and relac + catch movie. U get to oogle @ all the accesories and mod parts! :lol::cheeky:

Plus wash bike liao now a lot cleaner! :cheeky:

lol... :cheeky:

Yah didn't wash mine too for quite sometime le... plenty of dust, sand and grimes...

Work ask me to wake up leh. Haha. Simi TP, got TP mehhhh. Lol.

Main attraction to see the X1-Riders. Hahah, Mild, must come next outing ok!

Afternoon leyyy. Lol.

Haha... will try my very very best to show up ^^

this time outing....

we did not cause any accident....

there too many family outing at dam liao

tks to our hard working TP

heheheheh

family outing at the dam... wah... tat's a very different scene more than 5yrs ago.

sori lah ppl i know i useless , i know i no frd enough , i know i botak monkey , i know u ppl wan hang me upside down put sugar n put ants on me n still wan say sori.

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

this is wat really happen to dam now....

lesser mod car.....

lesser 2b sport bike peh peh peh all the way

very true...

last time all the vehicles got 'zhng' one all there...now very peaceful...

too peaceful in fact...

Previous Rides:

:2004: HONDA NSR SP 150

:2005: HONDA NC 35 RVF

:2006: YAMAHA YZF R1

:2008: YAMAHA X1 R

:2009: Honda S4 VTEC III

:2012: Honda NC 700X

u should hav call us to check where we r. if whole outing stay at same place sure beri boring one. haha! :p

Oil catch tank

wad's the purpose?

they shifted to orchard road.. lol

no lar, they shifted to underwater. now all racing underwater coz TP cant go underwater! :p haah

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

hey guys,

anyone knows where to get a reasonable price for white sport rims + tubeless tyres? i'm riding X1-r btw. :D

malaysia?

think it is between 150-200 rm...together with tyre some more....good deal!

Previous Rides:

:2004: HONDA NSR SP 150

:2005: HONDA NC 35 RVF

:2006: YAMAHA YZF R1

:2008: YAMAHA X1 R

:2009: Honda S4 VTEC III

:2012: Honda NC 700X

Hi guys and gals have anyone of you experienced difficulties in starting your ride with electric starter when the fuel guage is pointing at E (EMPTY). This happened to me three to four time just one day before topping up. I know this is a bad habbit to top up only when the fuel guage reaches E (EMPTY) like to check with you guys and gals is this normal hope nothing is wrong with my ride thanks in advance guys and gals.

HONDA NSR 150 SP ! YAMAHA X1R ! Piaggio FLY ! HONDA Tiger Revo ! SYM Joyride 200i EVO ! 2014 HONDA CBR 150R ! HONDA Civic ESI ! MITSUBISHI LANCER GLX

Class 2B 09 May 1996

Class 3 10 May 1999

http://i627.photobucket.com/albums/tt353/waynelim67/IMG_2579.jpg

Hi guys and gals have anyone of you experienced difficulties in starting your ride with electric starter when the fuel guage is pointing at E (EMPTY). This happened to me three to four time just one day before topping up. I know this is a bad habbit to top up only when the fuel guage reaches E (EMPTY) like to check with you guys and gals is this normal hope nothing is wrong with my ride thanks in advance guys and gals.

regarding that, i think its the problem with your battery not your fuel. why not go check if the battery is working properly or not.

though mine is not electric-starter, i faced the same problem that time thanks to battery problems.

hope it helps :D

trance est mon style.

they shifted to orchard road.. lol

Orchard Rd? what a place...such a congested place...

my side here got long stretch of road cars or bikes jus love to wack.

has yet encounter such problem, saw my neighbor had difficulties starting with E-starter. Need to use the choke/kick starter. OR the battery is weak? Connection problem?

Check your battery connection, use a volt meter see your battery ok or not. My friend x1r also got this problem also but it happen also full tank so your case I guess nothing to do with the fuel. For his case the battery no power liao.

Anything just push to a bike shop you familiar with to check.

Made In Thailand

Orchard Rd? what a place...such a congested place...

my side here got long stretch of road cars or bikes jus love to wack.

has yet encounter such problem, saw my neighbor had difficulties starting with E-starter. Need to use the choke/kick starter. OR the battery is weak? Connection problem?

Congested mean alot of ppl, then can show off mah.. :cheeky:

Made In Thailand