takde hal bro. its ok. anyway the reason y i put pending is bcos i will be joining you after my iftar too.
If joining after iftar just contact one of those who will be there. The number of people needed is for the reservation. So everyone will have a place when its time to break fast. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

no prob bro,hope to c u ya .

If joining after iftar just contact one of those who will be there. The number of people needed is for the reservation. So everyone will have a place when its time to break fast. :cool:

Ok bros. Will contact hakim since he is going. C u guys.

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

You coming late?

Spankers 1st Iftar cum 7th Outing!

Meeting Point/Venue:: MaMak's Place

Time: 6pm

Date: 27/8/10

Event: Makan/Ride/Chill

Going list:

1. Lim Ah Wan

2. -=sparkan=-

3. slackspark

4. h4hahak1m

5. Koyote

6. Amron

*Confirmation must be made latest 2 days before stated date as we will need to do some reservations.

*Please use this template to add your name/nick & number, do it properly you amateurs!!

*Light rain or shine event.

*Behaviour on the road is a must.

*There is no TBC list.

*Outing shall proceed even if less than 5 turns up.

*This event has no organizer!

"The hardest thing in the world to understand is the income tax." - Albert Einstein

Going list:

1. Lim Ah Wan

2. -=sparkan=-

3. slackspark

4. h4hahak1m

5. Koyote

6. Amron90

*Confirmation must be made latest 2 days before stated date as we will need to do some reservations.

*Please use this template to add your name/nick & number, do it properly you amateurs!!

*There is no TBC list.

You coming late?
I will try to be there. Insya Allah. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

I Got Two Tickets For Parking On Pavements While Making Deliveries At Wheelock & Cineleisure From Normal Police Officers Though. Bloody Idiot. I Even Left The McRider Bag Right Next To My Bike To Make It Obvious I Was Delivering Food. When I Came Back, They Were Issuing Tickets. Went For Appeal & They Waived It. If Not Say Bye Bye To $200!

They dun gif chance one la, all chasing quota. But even if u tio saman, better den my fwen. Kanna saman + mac bag LOST kanna stolen by some ccb! poor fella!

Going list:

1. Lim Ah Wan

2. -=sparkan=-

3. slackspark

4. h4hahak1m

5. Koyote

6. Amron90

7. zamzion

*There is no TBC list.

kalau tak kita, sape lagi ye..

They dun gif chance one la, all chasing quota. But even if u tio saman, better den my fwen. Kanna saman + mac bag LOST kanna stolen by some ccb! poor fella!

http://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQH4I6AJkQD0y2w-tGnrBHJDZXrJpvLSlqEPtjME1S0IVH-4lc&t=1&usg=__Rs-by-BFZXfBfkUVs7t_AumkrZg=

Going list:

1. Lim Ah Wan

2. -=sparkan=-

3. slackspark

4. h4hahak1m

5. Koyote

6. Amron90

7. zamzion

*There is no TBC list.

EPIC FAIL

Glad to see you coming bro. :shades:

Going list:

1. Lim Ah Wan

2. -=sparkan=-

3. slackspark

4. h4hahak1m

5. Koyote

6. Amron90

7. zamzion77

*There is no TBC list.

Going list:

1. Lim Ah Wan

2. -=sparkan=-

3. slackspark

4. h4hahak1m

5. Koyote

6. Amron90

7. zamzion77

*There is no TBC list.

Please use this one for the next coming pages. Thank you for your co-operation. :cool:

KRGT-1

lol mayb cause now than they are starting to design stuffs that are suitable for our bikes ?

e.g. starting from the pipes than the carb, the next mayb cdi and so on ma hahaha . :angel:

Woah Jordan Now Improving Already Ahh. :clapping: :clapping:

Even If I Were Some Outsiders, I Will Steal The Bag Away. Where Got Sell Outside One. Can Use Go Picnic. :lol:

improving but still lots to learn :angel:

lol i dont understand who in the right mind will steal the mac bag -.- its so stupid ..

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

I would too. :angel:

improving but still lots to learn :angel:

lol i dont understand who in the right mind will steal the mac bag -.- its so stupid ..

It is not. I cannot disclose why it not here for the safety of other mac riders' bags. :cool:

KRGT-1

Hi anyone want to buy K&N air filter panel type for spark135. Bought at unique for $90, selling for $48. sms me 97892487.
Air filter? :goodluck:

wah sian my rear brake nvr makan.. sigh..

if i turn too tight

i scare the drum brake will finish faster

Want more braking power convert to disc? :cool:

If scared this or that finish then don't need to ride. :angel:

why my coolant level so fast drop to low?

do i need to top it up or something?

You everyday drag here and there. Just top up. :cool:

KRGT-1

Hi anyone want to buy K&N air filter panel type for spark135. Bought at unique for $90, selling for $48. sms me 97892487.

Air filter? :goodluck:

Yes Duo. Thanks To You, I Can Finally Join You Guys And Say This.

What Is Air Filter? :lol: