I fight until i gave up bro.. LTA did the max for me but the malaysian embassy told to attend their court which i know will never work.. Anyway how u know i using this nick?? stocker leh.. u are really Smart..

Dont say liddat lah. Where got stalk. Hahaha. Been in the forum long enough to see who is who. LOL.

Send me a copy of the email or screenshots of the email so I can share with the rest. Seems like we pay so much for our street legal pipe & go pipe inspection just to waste our hard earned money.

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Dont say liddat lah. Where got stalk. Hahaha. Been in the forum long enough to see who is who. LOL.

Send me a copy of the email or screenshots of the email so I can share with the rest. Seems like we pay so much for our street legal pipe & go pipe inspection just to waste our hard earned money.

PM me ur personal number.. i watsapp u..

Woots woots! Need to be active here again. So many new riders here! :thumb:

Anyway Double Brotherz, don't forget to update me on Facebook about the pipe saman thingy. :)

I know I new rider. No need say so loud. :rolleyes:

Need lots of assistance and pointers from the old birds here. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

I know I new rider. No need say so loud. :rolleyes:

Need lots of assistance and pointers from the old birds here. :cool:

Dont be so humble leh... :cheeky:

Duo is one of the lao jiao here.... :angel:

Ya lorr. If he new rider then I what sia? :lol:

Anyway how are you Fried Rice? Still taking public ah?

Ya lorr. If he new rider then I what sia? :lol:

Anyway how are you Fried Rice? Still taking public ah?

Yup. Still taking public. I have been without a bike for almost a year already. :lol: time flies.

How have you been? I remember you were riding a s4? :angel:

Yup. Still taking public. I have been without a bike for almost a year already. :lol: time flies.

How have you been? I remember you were riding a s4? :angel:

No lah where got S4? Im riding a Honda Wave. But I big bore to 400cc. :angel:

400?! http://assets0.ordienetworks.com/images/GifGuide/clapping/baby.gif

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

anyone know where i can get the high beam button ? it show how dropped off ...

You will need to buy the whole set, as they don't just sell the button. LAB and other bikeshops should have this.

i have access to thai part for spark & other bike.. price wise is cheaper than here in sg.. if u guys need any parts can pm or wats app me @ 9 475 77 46

Hi guys, I gona get myself a clutched model of spark but the thing is i am used to normal gear changing bikes. Heard the spark gears changing is different. So can i like go to any workshop and ask the mech to change the spark gears to normal? Will they do it? If can how much will it cost roughly? Will it damage the bike in any way? Any riders willing to advice? Thanks.

Instead of wasting several hundreds just to change the position of the gears, why not get use to it? Its really not that difficult. The $$$ can be used to buy yourself some accessories. :)

So u mean its gona cost a bomb to do that bro?

Labour charge will cost a bomb. Need to open up & tear down the engine. Ask your bikeshop for accurate price.

[ATTACH=CONFIG]271236[/ATTACH]

the above is the chain guard i removed from the bike.

anyone knows what are the marking on it?

:lol: its nothing lah. What are you looking for?

[ATTACH=CONFIG]271236[/ATTACH]

the above is the chain guard i removed from the bike.

anyone knows what are the marking on it?

Its a marking where only those involved in the manufacturing and the production of the item knows. Why so keen to know? :cool:

KRGT-1

Its a marking where only those involved in the manufacturing and the production of the item knows. Why so keen to know? :cool:

it's human's nature to be curious what.

you reach a point whereby nothing excites you anymore? :pity:

it's human's nature to be curious what.

you reach a point whereby nothing excites you anymore? :pity:

You get excited for being curious? :rolleyes:

KRGT-1