just now i woke up late also i get to eat big breakfast... but now my baby spanking clean already... hehehehe... Noice...

can mr H.. Kastamz please confirm he is at the shop tomolo please... my alarm got issues ah, plus i need to replace a few bulbs... hehehe....

Thx...

What a coincidence. I also need to replace my bulb. But will be going to ah boy later to get bulb. Cannot ride without headlights. Of all days it had to blow up today. :angry:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

i regret not bringing camera there. not only we were stucked in the rain, but also stucked in some yearly chinese chingay festival. in my whole life, i never see so many msia chinese before. so many chicks somemore. damn it la. jason happy lor. alot of people touch his bike HAHAH. but squeezing through the human traffic was just insane. i was damn scared we get whacked up by the malaysians man!

whahahah!!! next time ur turn to park in the middle of the road to let pple touch lor..

on the way back thru the crowd i have the same feeling as u sia.. LOL!!! but a nice experience, especially the 1 b4 we enter custom, at the car lane, LOL again... !!!

RMempatratus.. inclusive of rims.. :shades:

nice pic there from the outing.. sorry couldn't make it.. had to work .. anyway, we all need an official gathering, manpower alot already thanks to new members.. :thumb:

haha.. no problem bro.. u organise the Official Outing la..

i regret not bringing camera there. not only we were stucked in the rain, but also stucked in some yearly chinese chingay festival. in my whole life, i never see so many msia chinese before. so many chicks somemore. damn it la. jason happy lor. alot of people touch his bike HAHAH. but squeezing through the human traffic was just insane. i was damn scared we get whacked up by the malaysians man!

ytd i was the last bike lor...so scary gt a man hit the seat of my bike lor..n fcuk mi lor..so scare kenna whack sia..haha...btw hi every1 i m chad...1st time toking in there..

hi chad.. welcome to our CLUB.. join us for the next meeting/outing.. in fact, u can organise 1 if u wan.. :angel:

guys ! i mean ALL SPANKERS !!! wanna organise a outing/chilling/makan/tcss etc etc ???

CHEERS !

anyone gt do the meter like tis ?

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o16/badgirl9p2/IMG_1462.jpg

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o16/badgirl9p2/DSC01230.jpg

nice sia..

hahahaha nice is nice la, but only you see leh where got song. i rather u buy digital meter man. alot of stuff there. ahahhaa.

~ It doesn't matter where you are coming from. All that matters is where you are going. ~

wah nice speedo.. but i gotta agree with haniff.. might as well get koso digital meter for spark..

http://motomalaya.net/blog/wp-content/uploads/2010/01/koso-digital-meter-w-speed.jpg

:clap:
Me on YSS full adjustable, enuff ah bro... Ohlins overkill

eh tis person emarkie got sell this aftermarket shocks too. looks gd i must say. n e price is reasonable. comments on it?

"The hardest thing in the world to understand is the income tax." - Albert Einstein

Saw this before i think under PMO. I asked the person and if i'm not wrong he quoted 70 bux or somewhere around that price inc installation.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Think just need to change the bulbs inside to those brighter and colourful ones. :cool:

wah nice speedo.. but i gotta agree with haniff.. might as well get koso digital meter for spark..

http://motomalaya.net/blog/wp-content/uploads/2010/01/koso-digital-meter-w-speed.jpg

People hand very itchy. I won't feel safe having such a meter on mine. :cool:

eh tis person emarkie got sell this aftermarket shocks too. looks gd i must say. n e price is reasonable. comments on it?
The KTC shocks looks really durable. Its slightly longer. Hope it does not affect the handling much. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

hahahaha nice is nice la, but only you see leh where got song. i rather u buy digital meter man. alot of stuff there. ahahhaa.

how much is the digital meter ?

Saw this before i think under PMO. I asked the person and if i'm not wrong he quoted 70 bux or somewhere around that price inc installation.

which guy ? there's quite a few guy doin lights related stuff leh..

how much is the digital meter ?

which guy ? there's quite a few guy doin lights related stuff leh..

Wah bro... signature change liao ah??? whahaha..........

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

I forget the person's name coz it's quite sometime back. Maybe try searching under PMO.

k thx.. i tink i noe who liao.. :cheeky:

Wah bro... signature change liao ah??? whahaha..........

cos mine everybody noe cfm stock so no nid to put as signature alrdy.. hehe.. ur signature nicer leh... :angel:

k thx.. i tink i noe who liao.. :cheeky:

cos mine everybody noe cfm stock so no nid to put as signature alrdy.. hehe.. ur signature nicer leh... :angel:

Everything we do, must test water first.... if never test, who knows the outcome rite?? Live without regrets...

nice ......

nice~! but go get a proper meter la.. tampering with meters is not recommended..

Any updates for the gear no. part... That part if fused with Koso digital meter will be superb ah... hehehehe....

My 2 cents

Any updates for the gear no. part... That part if fused with Koso digital meter will be superb ah... hehehehe....

My 2 cents

I'd rather have the tachometer. Ours only up to 4th gear. :cool:

KRGT-1

I'd rather have the tachometer. Ours only up to 4th gear. :cool:

Bro get the KOSO ah.... i tink i got good lobang... hehehehe... discuss later at HK.... hehehe