haha... hmmm im keen to become a guinea-pig.... but seriously uh kim, i only have below 500 to spent on aftermarket exhaust... any recomendation?

Just get the 2nd hand streetfighter. Good enough. But if the LV goes well there will be a revolution. LOL

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Spanking at JB

Date: 6th of March

Time: 2PM

Venue: JB Ah Gua Lane (Bro Hanif, u have to bring us in, treat u coffee:cheeky:)

Meeting Point: Woodlands Point Carpark ---> http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_9911/travel_site_123805/

Going list

1. Sparkan/Hatta - 81866936

2. Hanif - 91033230

3. kohjiasheng85/Jason - 94242414

4. Chad/Chad - 98267006

5. ytiniffa/james - 90171027

Pending List

1. sparkz83 - 94838656

* Any suggestions please comment.

* Please use this template and put your name and number on the going/pending list if interested.

:clap:
haha... hmmm im keen to become a guinea-pig.... but seriously uh kim, i only have below 500 to spent on aftermarket exhaust... any recomendation?
Get the LV from the shop slackspark mentioned. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

HAHA. Cannot make it la bro you at changi. That time i saw the "guys" there damn chio siol.

y i cannot make it sia.. different pple different taste mah.. my standard maybe out of 10,000,000 pple, there's 1 who admire me ? LOL!!!!!!!

I had the Leo Vince exhaust pipe for $360, include installation! Inspection cost $78 at any inspection centre. :goodluck:

brand new ? where u gt it ? isit during promotion time ?

Which bar bro?

Me working at Clarke Quay too..

Mulligan bro.. u ?

yes 1 more to the list.. c'mon guys.. somemore !!! :cheeky:

Spanking at JB

Venue: JB Ah Gua Lane (Bro Hanif, u have to bring us in, treat u coffee)

Meeting Point: Woodlands Point Carpark ---> http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_9911/travel_site_123805

Going list

1. Sparkan/Hatta - 81866936

2. Hanif - 91033230

3. kohjiasheng85/Jason - 94242414

4. Chad/Chad - 98267006

5. ytiniffa/james - 90171027

Pending List

1. sparkz83 - 94838656

* Please use this template and put your name and number on the going/pending list if interested.

its not abt either u rich or not. its about working hard & savings . tats all u need.

Sorry guys im not goin to jb (outing) . working on dat day . u guys enjoi urself & ride safe !

Btw If u Wana Buy LV pipe pls do pm me aite , cos i have a shop tat sell $480/- (If im not wrong) instead of $504/- Not inc inspection . its a very reasonable price eh..:)

Nite spankers ! :dozed:

Yup its about how you manage your $$.. :thumbs: for sharing the shop sellin the LV cheaper..

I had the Leo Vince exhaust pipe for $360, include installation! Inspection cost $78 at any inspection centre. :goodluck:

Action..

Header i cannot do ah. Don't have the equipment to do. But if u all want i know a place in jb can get cheap cheap if u all mass order ah. So we get one pipe as guinea pig, then go in with me i tell them wad to do den we bring back sg sell. WAHAHAHA.

Din exhaust bukak silencer eh! Aku nak dengar. Eddictive mati2 tak nak bukak.

I like your idea.. DIN!!! BUKA LAAAAAA!!!!!

Just get the 2nd hand streetfighter. Good enough. But if the LV goes well there will be a revolution. LOL

haha.. but it always suck knowing that TP can tahan us if we're using the silencer.. :faint:

Spanking at JB

Meeting Point: Woodlands Point Carpark ---> http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_9911/travel_site_123805

Going list

1. Hanif - 91033230

2. kohjiasheng85/Jason - 94242414

3. Chad/Chad - 98267006

4. ytiniffa/james - 90171027

Pending List

1. sparkz83 - 94838656

2. Sparkan/Hatta - 81866936 (might have to work morning shift, will confirm tonight)

SIGH!... Sold my spark last year FBB @ 2.6k.. now a bit regretted and wanna ride spark again... but prices so high... :sian:

Slow nevermind.... Pattern must be nice.... Bike must be BLING...

SIGH!... Sold my spark last year FBB @ 2.6k.. now a bit regretted and wanna ride spark again... but prices so high... :sian:

SAME. I miss my spark. Hahahahaa

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Spanking at JB

Going list

1. Hanif - 91033230

2. kohjiasheng85/Jason - 94242414

3. Chad/Chad - 98267006

4. ytiniffa/james - 90171027

Pending List

1. sparkz83 - 94838656

2. Sparkan/Hatta - 81866936 (might have to work morning shift, will confirm tonight)

okay guys so i guess it's confirm. i meet you all at woodland point carpark at 2pm and from there u all shall lead me to custom before i take over at the custom k. who got white card please bring ah. i need HAHAH.

~ It doesn't matter where you are coming from. All that matters is where you are going. ~

ya lor.. now price so steep somemore.. FBA 3k plus... faintz.... dunno when then can ride spark again...

Slow nevermind.... Pattern must be nice.... Bike must be BLING...

wah sell so cheap ah.. so now riding wad bike ?

u now not riding spark meh ?

btw, i add myself to spark grp y haven approve ah ?

okay guys so i guess it's confirm. i meet you all at woodland point carpark at 2pm and from there u all shall lead me to custom before i take over at the custom k. who got white card please bring ah. i need HAHAH.

agree.. who gt extra white card pls bring cos i oso need.. hehe...

Header i cannot do ah. Don't have the equipment to do. But if u all want i know a place in jb can get cheap cheap if u all mass order ah. So we get one pipe as guinea pig, then go in with me i tell them wad to do den we bring back sg sell. WAHAHAHA.

Interested... what pipe u wanna mod? Din pakai exhaust ape eh? :cheeky:

Share With Spankers again.

4pm riding along PIE changi at 130km/hr -late oreadi- to amk. After Toh Guan Exit Realize That Theres a Gilera Tailing Me ..:dot: wth! slowed down at 100km/hr , still don want to pass me (xpressway is clear no vehs). Than ok la i pick up speed at 130km/hr again..The Gilera still tailgating me !:sian: So irritatin!! no choice la bro ..i jus say bye bye & smell the aroma of my GPR ! :angry:

wats wrong with gilera & spankers?! oh man... o_O

magura is fm ducati (stock) .

stock brakes is good , unless ur bike is fast than u need to have a effective caliper / disc . (aprilia , brembo / tzm , s4 etc..)

*for changing braking system wise , it is recommended NOT to use replica caliper or master pump cos a piston pot may easily jam & its not that much effective while applying brakes (have an experienced using replica brembo) . :thumb:

Wah good ah, when u want to quote me for a rear brembo single piston with bracket and brembo master pump..... I waiting for the right price bro.... Looking for a werking set up, but not an overkill till it locks the moment i touch it slightly.... got a bit of budget now... hehehehe

And i see a kitaco shock on the bike. Goodnight spankies!

The question is, is it kitaco or ohlins??? hehehe...

HONG KAN LIAO ! So many pages to read siol ! :dozed:

Me also just got on today, got 2 page to read... whahaha.... enjoy bro....

out of topic .

i have a unused iphone 3gs 16gb black for $800/-NETT ! who wanna buy pm me k..thanks ! :)

Lelong lelong lelong....... hehehe... waiting for iphone 4 g si bo... hehehehe

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Whahaha.... kau pyscho dier k... no matter what happen my pipe will stay as it is... No one is going to tempt me to take out my silencer, even if you put a naked red indian gal infront of me.... whhahaha... Din if i were you, i will do the same.... whahaha.....

Bro more den enuff... you guinea pig liao, dont forget to patent... den you can make more den your 500 to start off with... hehehe

What kinda revolution??? bigger the che guevera??? whahaha... that want trademark man....

Get the LV from the shop slackspark mentioned. :cool:

YEs sir.... who want to buy my stock pipe??? i go and try the LV... whahaha

I miss my spark even more.... 3 days never see liao... Last i left it before i fly was kena rain from the bottom... i see my pipe, like want to cry sia... cant wait to go home to give it a good washing... whahaha..... cheers

4pm riding along PIE changi at 130km/hr -late oreadi- to amk. After Toh Guan Exit Realize That Theres a Gilera Tailing Me ..:dot: wth! slowed down at 100km/hr , still don want to pass me (xpressway is clear no vehs). Than ok la i pick up speed at 130km/hr again..The Gilera still tailgating me !:sian: So irritatin!! no choice la bro ..i jus say bye bye & smell the aroma of my GPR ! :angry:

Whahaha.... welcome to the club bro.... thats why i am always on the look out for them.... but cant let them smell smoke lah bro... my bike 4 stroke, so no 2t for them to smell... whahaha.... but it will be a great show down if i see 1 werkz gilera for me to thrash.....hehehe.... that day will come once i settle my rear brake set up..... safety first guys... ride safe... hehehe

(bored in Brunei) haiz.........

siao liao la.. my bike so stock, next time kena bully how ?

Ahakz!!! den it's time for u to MOD ur bike....:angel:

http://www.kawasakimotorcycle.org/forum/attachments/main-lobby/19363d1210917673-motorcycle-themed-motivational-posters-1184736065219.jpg

Remember the no. plate den tell slackspark to revenge for you... whahaha... his bike got smoke remember... hhehehehe

Ahakz!!! den it's time for u to MOD ur bike....:angel:

hmmmm im also thinking about modding lehs, but to start wif, yoshi tri-oval + a reliable good racing CDI... what u guys think?

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

Remember the no. plate den tell slackspark to revenge for you... whahaha... his bike got smoke remember... hhehehehe

how come gt smoke sia ?

tml u go mod la so u won't kena bully liao lo......

tml i go in see see 1st.. mostly is jus exterior make-over..

so how's ur plan for tml ?

how come gt smoke sia ?

tml i go in see see 1st.. mostly is jus exterior make-over..

so how's ur plan for tml ?

not sure yet.....

me too.. trying to save up for YOSHI!!! damn nice !!!