• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

have u ever seen a spark parking at mscp without any tyres ??? :angel:

haha..u noe hw to take out meh..fix a basket aso take u 2 to 3 hrs liao..u sure u can..haha..

making my heart itchy.. just wad pipe is it?
This. :angel:http://www.thegreenplanetproducts.com/assets/Image/Product/detailsbig/90099%20Long%20wood%20pipes.JPG

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

harlow harlow... sparkan, actually im the victim.

Now i trust neither of you. :p

have u ever seen a spark parking at mscp without any tyres ??? :angel:

Koh so the garang. :shades:

This. :angel:http://www.thegreenplanetproducts.com/assets/Image/Product/detailsbig/90099%20Long%20wood%20pipes.JPG

HAHAHHAHAHAAH!! duo really the champion at this. NOICE!

i met mr NOICE just now... hehehe

1 guy bubble me....

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

slackspark?

starrymunchie?

mmmmm.

Hakim lah... who bubble i dont wanna say... hehehe

I know mr noice is hakim ler, i was referring the names to bubble dude. :slapforehead:

not dane... Starrymunchie is at another bikeshop now i tink... hehehe

If im not mistaken, you already have that "stock" pipe right? o_O

used to ..hehe.

haha..muz be yoshi tri oval la..tat gd..hope tat pipe will wait for mi..haha..

making my heart itchy.. just wad pipe is it?

Chad have answered ur bonus question.. :shy:

I know mr noice is hakim ler, i was referring the names to bubble dude. :slapforehead:

u think im a bubble type meh.. never sia i bubble ppl especially my frens . they bubble me have la..:dot:

hey people

FBA plate, COE 2016, selling for $2700.

how do u all find the price?

and there are a few different types of yamaha spark right? whats the difference ah? :o

Edited by Fried Rice
i met mr NOICE just now... hehehe

1 guy bubble me....

I wanted to come but it suddenly rained. My bike got no roof to cover me. Got stuck at the bikeshop up till 6++. Had to ride home in the drizzle coz stomach already growling. :sweat:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

guys these days raining season, please try to avoid riding in rainy weathers k, and if you really have to ride, take it slow and be careful, keep your dist from another bike. why? cause recently, on monday, i just crashed while riding in the rain. thankfully i'm okay but my bike, totally ruin. so make sure you guys dont experience the same fate as me...

~ It doesn't matter where you are coming from. All that matters is where you are going. ~

guys these days raining season, please try to avoid riding in rainy weathers k, and if you really have to ride, take it slow and be careful, keep your dist from another bike. why? cause recently, on monday, i just crashed while riding in the rain. thankfully i'm okay but my bike, totally ruin. so make sure you guys dont experience the same fate as me...

Hope all turns out well for you and your bike, good to know nothing happened to you. :thumb:

Yeah. If you have to ride please avoid the lane markings. And use the high beam. Press your brakes many times to keep it as "dry" as possible coz you never know when you need to stop. And also avoid puddles. Where there are puddles there are usually potholes. :cool:

KRGT-1

hey people

FBA plate, COE 2016, selling for $2700.

how do u all find the price?

and there are a few different types of yamaha spark right? whats the difference ah? :o

There are only 2 kinds. With and without clutch. The "different kinds" of spark u referring to maybe the different decals every year? Anyway 2.7 for an fba plate is expensive. I sold my fbb for 2.7 with accessories and all the stock parts. And that was last year.

Take care bro. Ride safe and speedy recovery to ur bike.

Yeah. If you have to ride please avoid the lane markings. And use the high beam. Press your brakes many times to keep it as "dry" as possible coz you never know when you need to stop. And also avoid puddles. Where there are puddles there are usually potholes. :cool:

BAIKK :thumb: Cannot say press, must tap. Press later people jam ah. Haha

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Hey Sparky!!! I'm back in SG...Wah liao...So many pages to read until i confuse lei....:faint::faint::faint:

Oh ya..after a week of not riding my bike....i noticed a "red light" beside neutral light turned on when i hit 80-100km/h....den i slowed down the "red light" turn off...Hmmz...den can hear sound from my bike as if the fan is blowing out the hot air...Issit my coolant finish ?? or i need to change the coolant???

Anyways GUys, Ride SAFELY!!!:cool:

http://www.kawasakimotorcycle.org/forum/attachments/main-lobby/19363d1210917673-motorcycle-themed-motivational-posters-1184736065219.jpg
There are only 2 kinds. With and without clutch. The "different kinds" of spark u referring to maybe the different decals every year? Anyway 2.7 for an fba plate is expensive. I sold my fbb for 2.7 with accessories and all the stock parts. And that was last year.

what price u think is reasonable? 2.3k?

Hey Sparky!!! I'm back in SG...Wah liao...So many pages to read until i confuse lei....:faint::faint::faint:

Oh ya..after a week of not riding my bike....i noticed a "red light" beside neutral light turned on when i hit 80-100km/h....den i slowed down the "red light" turn off...Hmmz...den can hear sound from my bike as if the fan is blowing out the hot air...Issit my coolant finish ?? or i need to change the coolant???

Anyways GUys, Ride SAFELY!!!:cool:

I think your coolant finished or going to finish. Flush the old one and top up with a new one.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png