• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

what price u think is reasonable? 2.3k?

2.3 should be okay.

Anyway about the outing, i can only confirm on monday. Eddictive should know why. :)

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Hi guys, anyone here selling their GPR 1st Gen or GPR titanium?

UNfortunate to miss out on Slackspark's GPR Titanium :( hahah

hey apocalypse . its "sold" (he deposited $50) saturday he pay the rest . he wanna deposited $380 BUT i i stopped him , instead i only took $50 1st. want to deposit $380? its like paying full sia.lol. nice chap la. still new on bikes (spark).if he chg his mind i'll update u again k. finger X. :):cheers:

haha no worries man slackspark! first come first serve. unlucky that i was stuck at work.. haha!

But do let me knw if he changes his mind.. LOL

Class 3 - 10 Sept 2008

Class 2B - 9 Sept 2009

Class 2A - 26 Aug 2011

Class 2 - 21 Nov 2013

-----------------------

2009 - 2010 : Yamaha Tw200

2010 - 2011 : Yamaha X-1R

2011 - 2012 : Suzuki DRZ400SM

2012 - Present : Yamaha Spark 135

30th should be alright. However I will have to reconfirm. :cool:

Roger.

i wrk in the bar at marina bay sands..it a 24hrs shift job..as they juz open on the 27th tis nw..so i nt sure i can make it anot..

If you cant make it, we'll come to you on the outing, so we'll get free refreshments. :p

I GOT BACK MY BIKE LIAO! WAH DAMN FAST MAN! 1 day repair finish liao hahaha!

and duo, you really loyar buruk sia. hahahah epic funny. pipe become smoke pipe. date become date night movie LOL.

Congratulations and i guess duo really is epic in a way. :shades:

ya loh.. every time kanna sarcastic remarks from him.. see liao emo sia.. lolx

Do you not know, he is a cybernetic organism with living tissue covering endo skeleton. :lol:

Anyway about the outing, i can only confirm on monday. Eddictive should know why. :)

Roger.

22/04/2010 i OFF DAY ! power. Get to fix my "stock" pipe! hehe. nite spankers !!

I bet yours will sound a tad louder since your engine ain't stock, sure shiok. :shades:

30th haven't get pay la...

If u all choose 30th, than 30th it will be la...

Just come down. :shades:

ATTENTION!

Spankers 3rd Outing

Date: 30th April

Venue/Meet up point/Makan place: Kampong Glam Cafe

Time: 7.30pm

Session: Riding & Chilling (will update riding & chilling locations)

Going list:

1. -=sparkan=- - 81866936

2. slackspark - 91054682

3. sUuQr|e - 81130663

4. eddictive - 666

5. zamzion77 - 666

TBC list:

1. Wenxiang88 - 81802546

2. duo - 666

3. h4hahakim - 666

*If less than 5, outing shall be cancelled.

*Light rain or shine event.

*Please give suggestions for chilling and riding locations, meeting point will be @ KGC.

*Behaviour on the road is a must.

*Please use this template to add your name/nick & number.

I think your coolant finished or going to finish. Flush the old one and top up with a new one.

Coolant less likely to finish unless got leak. Can check the level at the lower left of the bike. The side at the gear lever. :cool:

Thankz for the advice....:cool:

spark will get so hot de meh??till over heat??

It happen to my Spank.....:faint:

not enuff coolant la.

Suld be bah...goin to jb later to get it fix and do minor servicing on my spank...:cool:

http://www.kawasakimotorcycle.org/forum/attachments/main-lobby/19363d1210917673-motorcycle-themed-motivational-posters-1184736065219.jpg
i wrk in the bar at marina bay sands..it a 24hrs shift job..as they juz open on the 27th tis nw..so i nt sure i can make it anot..

Bro, i am doing your soft opening on 27th... hehehe....

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

ATTENTION!

Spankers 3rd Outing

Going list:

2. slackspark - 91054682

3. sUuQr|e - 81130663

4. eddictive - 666

5. zamzion77 - 90600855

TBC list:

1. Wenxiang88 - 81802546

2. duo - 666

3. h4hahakim - 666

[bok muakzz.. :-p]*If less than 5, outing shall be cancelled.

*Please give suggestions for chilling and riding locations, meeting point will be @ KGC.

[/b]

ok noted see u guys there...

kalau tak kita, sape lagi ye..

22/04/2010 i OFF DAY ! power. Get to fix my "stock" pipe! hehe. nite spankers !!
That's today! Will take about 15 minutes or so. And you can keep revving and hear the sound. :cool:

30th haven't get pay la...

If u all choose 30th, than 30th it will be la...

Outing don't need to spend so much. Not enough can always share. :cool:

It happen to my Spank.....:faint:
If you are in my vicinity I can spare some coolant for you to even drink! :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

oh so u going ah bro.. gd gd.. IF i can go, cant wait to see ur bike, was told tat u had ur speed and rpm MODDED isit ?

no la tat is not me.. i think u got the wrong person..

kalau tak kita, sape lagi ye..

ATTENTION!

Spankers 3rd Outing

Going list:

2. slackspark - 91054682

3. sUuQr|e - 81130663

4. eddictive - 666

5. zamzion77 - 666

6.Hezame eight2zero17seven2three

TBC list:

1. Wenxiang88 - 81802546

2. duo - 666

3. h4hahakim - 666

ATTENTION!

Spankers 3rd Outing

Going list:

2. slackspark - 91054682 :pray:

3. sUuQr|e - 81130663

4. eddictive - 666

5. zamzion77 - 666

6.Hezame eight2zero17seven2three

TBC list:

1. Wenxiang88 - 81802546

2. duo - 666

3. h4hahakim - 666

hopefully can make it ..

just wen back frm bike shop. tired siol..sigh. no stock pipe to buy. than no choice had to buy the triangular shaped exhaust ...weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...:angel:

ATTENTION!

Spankers 3rd Outing

Going list:

2. slackspark - 91054682

3. sUuQr|e - 81130663

4. eddictive - 666

5. zamzion77 - 666

6. Hezame eight2zero17seven2three

TBC list:

1. Wenxiang88 - 81802546

2. duo - 666

3. h4hahakim - 666

4. Man v.1 - 98188695

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

just wen back frm bike shop. tired siol..sigh. no stock pipe to buy. than no choice had to buy the triangular shaped exhaust ...weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...:angel:

u wan the stock pipe ??? i exchange with ur triangular shaped exhaust la.. on bo ??? hehe...

ATTENTION!

Spankers 3rd Outing

Going list:

2. slackspark - 91054682

3. sUuQr|e - 81130663

4. eddictive - 666

5. zamzion77 - 666

TBC list:

1. Wenxiang88 - 81802546

2. duo - 666

3. h4hahakim - 666

4. Man v.1 - 98188695

5. kohjiasheng85 - 999

If you are in my vicinity I can spare some coolant for you to even drink! :angel:

Wah Kaoz!!! Coolant really DRY up sia...luckily changed aldy...My place gonna POUR sooooon......:angel:

http://www.kawasakimotorcycle.org/forum/attachments/main-lobby/19363d1210917673-motorcycle-themed-motivational-posters-1184736065219.jpg

ATTENTION!

Spankers 3rd Outing

Going list:

2. slackspark - 91054682

3. sUuQr|e - 81130663

4. eddictive - 666

5. zamzion77 - 666

7.Jewera - 91692320

TBC list:

1. Wenxiang88 - 81802546

2. duo - 666

3. h4hahakim - 666

4. Man v.1 - 98188695

5. kohjiasheng85 - 999