Bukan kopek durian lagi bro, hehehehe.... Next time i got spot for part time free lance i bring you k... very good money...
You also want some brokeback action? :lol:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Hey hey hey, watch it now, you were almost a victim, remember. :lol:
I'm here to warn everyone to be careful. :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Thanks for the tip on the magazine... Will be great for the short 3 hours flight...

Duo not getting in on the action lah, want to introduce him to the real world so he will go off his brokeback ways... Hehehehe

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Haiz, inside already den find out my flight has been delayed for 2 hours...

Worst part is Times, don't have that magazine... How sad sia...

wads that thing on the left side.. like below the horn i think?

If u ask me , i'll say its a choke . hehe

I not lacer so no sponsor... hehehe... Cannot use throw away is not for me... whahahaha

Siot ar. i L.O.L sia.wahaha..!

Halo sparkans!!i just got my sparkz 2 weeks ago..hope to join u guys..

Thers only one sparkan here . yeah u can join him . Join him for BBM.hahaha:angel:

Hi all.I'm returning back to the Spark world in the next few days.It'll be my 3rd and hopefully last spark. First on the list,i'm looking to buy a 2nd hand cdi.prefrably redbull cos i feel that it is just right for my daily needs.So if u have 1 to sell pls pm me with ur price.i used to buy from this guy terence but i think he is no longer arnd here.

Redbull cdi ? hehe. sure can fly . cos it give u wings~! wahaha :faint:

Colour will be secret.... hehehe

Thanks bro... Just text me, i will be off to Manila in abit...

This time i will be there till friday... whahahaha....

Colour scheme confirm frm moto gp one. i know.haha. take care bro wen u in manila! :cheeky:

Have a safe flight later! Habis ah, pat sana kopek durian ah ni. :lol: :thumb: :slapforehead: :shades: :cool:

Jgn terkopek durian busuk k hehe.:D

u mean pick up ah? my pick up also very slow i think.. and im only 52 kg? :sweat:

yup2.. i tot its my weight.. nape ehk?? im confused.. last time my bro bike tak mcm gini.. hmm... sparkan?? eddictive?? duo?? guys?? izzit normal wat fried rice n me encounter?? can change sprocket be the solution?? got some other ways?? :?

i see other kup kia on the road pick up like so much faster than mine :eek:

Thanks for the tip on the magazine... Will be great for the short 3 hours flight...

Duo not getting in on the action lah, want to introduce him to the real world so he will go off his brokeback ways... Hehehehe

Haiz, inside already den find out my flight has been delayed for 2 hours...

Worst part is Times, don't have that magazine... How sad sia...

Totally bummer man but i bet you're enjoying yourself there now. :shades:

If u ask me , i'll say its a choke . hehe

Siot ar. i L.O.L sia.wahaha..!

Thers only one sparkan here . yeah u can join him . Join him for BBM.hahaha:angel:

Redbull cdi ? hehe. sure can fly . cos it give u wings~! wahaha :faint:

Colour scheme confirm frm moto gp one. i know.haha. take care bro wen u in manila! :cheeky:

Jgn terkopek durian busuk k hehe.:D

Macam suar ah lu! :lol:

i see other kup kia on the road pick up like so much faster than mine :eek:

Have you guys done servicing?

Hi,Leo vince exhaust for t135 for sale.used since 13/5/10.Any enq call meng:65693976/97332983.My wife complain sound loud so mus gve up.

dun take out the silencer la..

kalau tak kita, sape lagi ye..

maybe both of u berat dosa! :lol:

dun take out the silencer la..
Why don't take out? Must take out! Take out the silencer then put 2 silencer inside. :cool:

KRGT-1

Take out silencer put racing kit :thumb:
And the lacer speaks. :angel:

Put on lacing kit already? :cool:

KRGT-1

done my servicing at 3000.. now 40++.. moto baru nak masok 2 bulan.. 1st hand bike shuld be no saket rite?? maybe its how i ride?? can be kan, sparkan??

:pray:

hahahahah...ish! takderlaa! i tink i want to change sprocket size.. to have a better pick up.. if im not wrong laa... u guys got post b4 bout the gear ratio sumting2 kan?? haiyo! :? 1 day must meet u all and bring exercise book.. can write down notes... hahahah..

U mean this???

Front teeth | Rear teeth= Gear Ratio

16 35 = 2.19

16 36 = 2.25

16 37 = 2.31

15 35 = 2.33

16 38 = 2.38

15 36 = 2.4

16 39 = 2.44

15 37 = 2.47

16 40 = 2.5

14 35 = 2.5

15 38 = 2.53

16 41 = 2.56

14 36 = 2.57

15 39 = 2.6 Stock gear ratio

16 42 = 2.63

14 37 = 2.64

15 40 = 2.67

16 43 = 2.69

14 38 = 2.71

15 41 = 2.73

16 44 = 2.75

14 39 = 2.79

15 42 = 2.8

16 45 = 2.81

14 40 = 2.86

15 43 = 2.87

16 46 = 2.88

14 41 = 2.93

15 44 = 2.93

16 47 = 2.94

15 45 = 3

14 42 = 3

15 46 = 3.07

14 43 = 3.07

14 44 = 3.14

14 45 = 3.21

14 46 = 3.29

For him must use 14-46. Sure got pick up! If not go find 52T rear sprocket! Than can use AFAM or even supersprock! :lol:

Jgn ambil hati. Kita berbual gurau2 je. Takleh gurau duduk surau. :angel:

KRGT-1

Was on the way back home from work..took a different route dis time..Travel along wdls ave 1.

Saw a car and a fallen bike at the junction near the church..Different rider n driver BUT the cause of the accident is the SAME as I experienced B4!!!!

ILLEGAL U-TURN...WTF!@#@$$%%^^&!!@@$%^&!!!!:angry::angry:

So spankers....Ride Safely~~~~~~

http://www.kawasakimotorcycle.org/forum/attachments/main-lobby/19363d1210917673-motorcycle-themed-motivational-posters-1184736065219.jpg

sry guys. just finish doing up my bike and feel like sharing ! im loving my spark !

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG1_0142.jpg

3rd day of getting my spark. at kok seng motor jb.

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG1_0145.jpg

4th day of sparkie!

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG1_0146.jpg

front view !

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG1_0148.jpg

back view !

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0149.jpg

My yoshi !!

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

nope. what do they do when they service your bike? and how much does it cost? :D

For him must use 14-46. Sure got pick up! If not go find 52T rear sprocket! Than can use AFAM or even supersprock! :lol:

Jgn ambil hati. Kita berbual gurau2 je. Takleh gurau duduk surau. :angel:

how does the sprocket affect the pick up? then will it change the fc? :o

Was on the way back home from work..took a different route dis time..Travel along wdls ave 1.

Saw a car and a fallen bike at the junction near the church..Different rider n driver BUT the cause of the accident is the SAME as I experienced B4!!!!

ILLEGAL U-TURN...WTF!@#@$$%%^^&!!@@$%^&!!!!:angry::angry:

So spankers....Ride Safely~~~~~~

i hope the rider is okay.. im staying at woodlands too. :giddy:

sry guys. just finish doing up my bike and feel like sharing ! im loving my spark !

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG1_0142.jpg

3rd day of getting my spark. at kok seng motor jb.

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG1_0145.jpg

4th day of sparkie!

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG1_0146.jpg

front view !

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG1_0148.jpg

back view !

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0149.jpg

My yoshi !!

nice spark! :cheeky:swee la haha

Anyone here using Protec Air Filter bro emarkie selling?Any feedbacks?

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750