Bro go for legal.... Since you saying that you planning to keep the bike for a long time rite?? whahaha... Nothing extreme lah... Just a Yoshi will fit nicely... How's the consumption bro?? Anywhere near mine??? whahaha

I was joking about the YY pang and Endurance dude. :lol:

Consumption is nowhere as near as you!! Well, with great power comes great fuel loss. Uncle Ben from spiderman hahahahah..

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

eh whats this minion thing ?? hehehe....

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

duo, look at the bottom part.

16 35 = 2.19

16 36 = 2.25

16 37 = 2.31

15 35 = 2.33

16 38 = 2.38

15 36 = 2.4

16 39 = 2.44

15 37 = 2.47

16 40 = 2.5

14 35 = 2.5

15 38 = 2.53

16 41 = 2.56

14 36 = 2.57

15 39 = 2.6 Stock gear ratio

16 42 = 2.63

14 37 = 2.64

15 40 = 2.67

16 43 = 2.69

14 38 = 2.71

15 41 = 2.73

16 44 = 2.75

14 39 = 2.79

15 42 = 2.8

16 45 = 2.81

14 40 = 2.86

15 43 = 2.87

16 46 = 2.88

14 41 = 2.93

15 44 = 2.93

16 47 = 2.94

15 45 = 3

14 42 = 3

15 46 = 3.07

14 43 = 3.07

14 44 = 3.14

14 45 = 3.21

14 46 = 3.29

so if you want more top speed than stock settings

use 14t front and 36t rear

or 16t front and 41t rear

if you want more acceleration

use 13t front and 34t rear

or 16t front and 42t rear

BIGGER TIRES (100/80 and up): use color red

SMALLER TIRES (80/80 and below): use color green

Funny how there's no 90/80 or 80/90. Bloody pinoys.

Whahaha... not i getting eh bro... a fren is getting it for me... So long since i have been to JB... After i get the meter done, den i will go JB to see my actual topspeed... whahaha.....

Yelah I Know Lahh I Not Your Friend. Siapa Lahh Kita Ni Kan. :cry:

You have to be his minion in order to do that. :shades:

Time For A Goondoo Question. Whats A Minion Ah? I Dun Want Sarcastic Replies Ahh! Hahaha.

So Duo, Sparkan, Slackspark & Eddictive, I Need Ur Opinions. Of All The Legal Pipes, Which One Is The Best As In Performance? Some Say Yoshi Tri Oval, Some Say Round Cone. Carbon Fibre Ones Got Make Any Difference Meh Compared To Titanium Ones? Ive Been Hearing Lots Of Different Stories Ah So I Would Like To Know From The Shifus Here Since Im Changing To A Spark So Ill Know Which To Get & So On. Dun Worry, Im Not A NATO. :cheeky:

Eddictive, Since Im Not Ur Friend, No Need Reply Ahh. :cheeky:

You want people to stick with you? Very easy. Drinks all round on you. :angel:

haha.....

kk sure no problem any drinks less cannon...lol

16 35 = 2.19

16 36 = 2.25

16 37 = 2.31

15 35 = 2.33

16 38 = 2.38

15 36 = 2.4

16 39 = 2.44

15 37 = 2.47

16 40 = 2.5

14 35 = 2.5

15 38 = 2.53

16 41 = 2.56

14 36 = 2.57

16 42 = 2.63

14 37 = 2.64

15 40 = 2.67

16 43 = 2.69

14 38 = 2.71

15 41 = 2.73

16 44 = 2.75

14 39 = 2.79

15 42 = 2.8

16 45 = 2.81

14 40 = 2.86

15 43 = 2.87

16 46 = 2.88

14 41 = 2.93

15 44 = 2.93

16 47 = 2.94

15 45 = 3

14 42 = 3

15 46 = 3.07

14 43 = 3.07

14 44 = 3.14

14 45 = 3.21

14 46 = 3.29

Good gear ratio info!!!!:thumb:

Sadly....

just busted my racing cdi....

& it juz a mth...

could be due to the previous owner trying to "bluff" mi??

or i juz too lucky??

after puting bck ori cdi...

the performance drop slightly onli...

but my top speed on straight increase & dw slope increase all by 10km/h

hmm tink i reari kana bring for a ride

all my own doing (buy & chnage the cdi) so can't blame anione oso lah:cry:

not only tat.....

morning took cab to work $35

bike towing $25

Reach workplace, see doc gt to go hospital due to stupid wisdom tooth...

take cab go there $25

after tat take cab go take bike $15...

+

a $8 parking fine !!!!

Just nt my day today.....:sian:

Well lesson learnt....

nxt time with electronic stuff....

no more 2nd hand...

if 2nd hand must have receipt to prove its age of usage...

finally go for reptuable brands!!!

Tink the Msia Sparkie ori cdi would be great...

but must be able to find 1st gen & tat is nt easy....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

16 35 = 2.19

16 36 = 2.25

16 37 = 2.31

15 35 = 2.33

16 38 = 2.38

15 36 = 2.4

16 39 = 2.44

15 37 = 2.47

16 40 = 2.5

14 35 = 2.5

15 38 = 2.53

16 41 = 2.56

14 36 = 2.57

16 42 = 2.63

14 37 = 2.64

15 40 = 2.67

16 43 = 2.69

14 38 = 2.71

15 41 = 2.73

16 44 = 2.75

14 39 = 2.79

15 42 = 2.8

16 45 = 2.81

14 40 = 2.86

15 43 = 2.87

16 46 = 2.88

14 41 = 2.93

15 44 = 2.93

16 47 = 2.94

15 45 = 3

14 42 = 3

15 46 = 3.07

14 43 = 3.07

14 44 = 3.14

14 45 = 3.21

14 46 = 3.29

I know the chart bro. First time I saw that I was wondering the same. Only thing I am wondering now is will the tiny extra cc make a difference? :angel:

Time For A Goondoo Question. Whats A Minion Ah? I Dun Want Sarcastic Replies Ahh! Hahaha.

So Duo, Sparkan, Slackspark & Eddictive, I Need Ur Opinions. Of All The Legal Pipes, Which One Is The Best As In Performance? Some Say Yoshi Tri Oval, Some Say Round Cone. Carbon Fibre Ones Got Make Any Difference Meh Compared To Titanium Ones? Ive Been Hearing Lots Of Different Stories Ah So I Would Like To Know From The Shifus Here Since Im Changing To A Spark So Ill Know Which To Get & So On. Dun Worry, Im Not A NATO. :cheeky:

Go with whichever you fancy. Only with the correct settings and combinations will you get to use it to its full potential. Changing an exhaust only does not give that much bhp as one would think. Next time I let you feel my bike. Do take in mind I have the heaviest setup with a stock engine. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Go with whichever you fancy. Only with the correct settings and combinations will you get to use it to its full potential. Changing an exhaust only does not give that much bhp as one would think. Next time I let you feel my bike. Do take in mind I have the heaviest setup with a stock engine. :cool:

Okay Dude. Hopefully They Will Hold A Promotion For Yoshi Soon. :pray:

He will be getting it from his minion. :angel:

We are waiting for you to go in again to get it for us. Do inform me when you are going. :cool:

I also want.Bro U can order for me liao.Confirm i want..:angel: U can trust me right?

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

haha.....

Sadly....

& it juz a mth...

or i juz too lucky??

not only tat.....

bike towing $25

take cab go there $25

+

a $8 parking fine !!!!

Well lesson learnt....

no more 2nd hand...

Get Rextor or BRT for aftermarket, for stock, get the Thailand one's. Heard that it has no rpm limiter too. :shades:

I know the chart bro. First time I saw that I was wondering the same. Only thing I am wondering now is will the tiny extra cc make a difference? :angel:

Honestly, for stock, stick to 15 39, i used to ride with 15 38 too, lesser engine stress on highways. :thumb:

I also want.Bro U can order for me liao.Confirm i want..:angel: U can trust me right?

Hahaha. PM Me Your Number. I Dun Have It Anymore Ah Bro. :)

Pray harder. I was told shipment will be arriving this month. MW is the official dealer/distributor. Even if there is a promo it will cost 30-50 lesser. Unless you are able to pull strings thats another story. :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

eddictive = Master

wenxiang88 = Minion

Wahahahahahhaahahah!!!!

Bro not minion lah bro... I am english you see... so he's the squire....

NOICE!!!!

Best pipe is always illegal bro... remember that...

haha.....

Sadly....

& it juz a mth...

or i juz too lucky??

not only tat.....

bike towing $25

take cab go there $25

+

a $8 parking fine !!!!

Well lesson learnt....

no more 2nd hand...

Bro can get original Yamaha racing CDI is best... hehehe... About your BAtam trip, when you going?? i checked for you, at basement of Nagoya hill got bike shop, but there carrot people wan... hehehe

Wah... careful guys... wait kena Minion also... whahahaha

Hahaha. PM Me Your Number. I Dun Have It Anymore Ah Bro. :)

Wan kau marah ngan aku wan??? hehehehe:angel::angel::angel:

Pray harder. I was told shipment will be arriving this month. MW is the official dealer/distributor. Even if there is a promo it will cost 30-50 lesser. Unless you are able to pull strings thats another story. :angel:

Wan, check with my minion... that time he say he got good kantau, before he went mia.... hehehe

Hi ppl,

I wanna exchange my spark135 seat with yamaha logo and red/white stripe to another seat... perfer black colour cum " cushion cut" as I had just change my cover set... de current seat don match my cover set...

kindly sms me at 94875402 or PM me.... I may not reply here as I seldom come in to this thread...

Thanks...

Zhong,riding back Spark ar?Still got work at Canadian?

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Get Rextor or BRT for aftermarket, for stock, get the Thailand one's. Heard that it has no rpm limiter too. :shades:

hmm...

dun noe wana trust racing cdi again a nt...

darn piss off...

Stock get the Thailand ones....

u refering to stock ori cdi??

tot it all made in thai??

hmm...

yoshi is a darn nice pipe....

but pricing is darn put ppl off...lol

Hmm...

I mayb able to help "pull" a bit....:cheeky:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

My dear bros... to put exhaust and have power, it needs balance... When you put exhaust, it will take more air out... So in order to balance it, you need to put more air in.... And in order to balance the extra air going in, you need to put more fuel... hehehe.... So jet up your stock carb, or get a bigger carb... hope this helps the bro's whose trying to get that bit extra power out of your machines....:angel::angel::angel::angel:

Wan, check with my minion... that time he say he got good kantau, before he went mia.... hehehe
I thought it was squire? He always MIA. :cool:

KRGT-1

Zhong,riding back Spark ar?Still got work at Canadian?

Bro he say liao, he seldom online... hehehe

Legal pipe...Yoshi GOOD! Get tri-oval. :thumb:

I thought it was squire? He always MIA. :cool:

Too many liao...hehehe.... So all who wants answer from me, shall call me Sir Eddictive..... LoLz....:angel::angel::angel:

Legal pipe...Yoshi GOOD! Get tri-oval. :thumb:

Yoshi good meh??? hehehe... Bro pipe brands, here sensitive abit... So to each, his own....

My dear bros... to put exhaust and have power, it needs balance... When you put exhaust, it will take more air out... So in order to balance it, you need to put more air in.... And in order to balance the extra air going in, you need to put more fuel... hehehe.... So jet up your stock carb, or get a bigger carb... hope this helps the bro's whose trying to get that bit extra power out of your machines....:angel::angel::angel::angel:

yup mate....

totally agree....

i just lack a uma 24 or 28mm...lol:cheeky:

exhaust to me all the same....

it juz the diff branding & designs for the exterior...

the interior or mufflers are the same less built quality...

Well get the cheapest aftermarket legal pipes ard...

"mod' it & .........

will do the job liao...

but of course if wan fancy fancy look then another topic liao

Yep.Up main jet a bit. 110 ok liao.

yup mate....

totally agree....

i just lack a uma 24 or 28mm...lol:cheeky:

Bro my advice to you... Dont get Uma pls.... Its a replica of Keihin

Get an ori SP carb, it will be worth your while....