Yoshi good meh??? hehehe... Bro pipe brands, here sensitive abit... So to each, his own....

For legal pipes,i've tried GPR the first version and the streetfight version.LV not tested.:cheeky: Yah,agree to each,his own... Go Yoshi!!

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Bro my advice to you... Dont get Uma pls.... Its a replica of Keihin

Get an ori SP carb, it will be worth your while....

hmm.....

ook mate...

seem uma very popular brand mah...lol

nvm....

changing carb will be when i have excess $$$....lol:cheeky:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

Yep.Up main jet a bit. 110 ok liao.

If everything in the engine is untouched, and u are just running an aftermarket pipe with upgraded airfilter.... Yes this is going to be a bit rich... But safe... To those who have bigger bore and other add on's... 115 is more safer.... hehehe

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Yep.Up main jet a bit. 110 ok liao.

hmm...

jetting up sound a cheaper alternative...keke:cheeky:

For legal pipes,i've tried GPR the first version and the streetfight version.LV not tested.:cheeky: Yah,agree to each,his own... Go Yoshi!!

hmm...

see my prev post (just a few post up)

if wan fancy fancy then of course yoshi lah....

i f wan affordable & gd... LV..!!!!:thumb:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

Hehehehe.... Go Yoshi!!!!!

hmm.....

ook mate...

seem uma very popular brand mah...lol

nvm....

changing carb will be when i have excess $$$....lol:cheeky:

Uma very hard to set bro... Have seen it with my 2 eyes also... SP carb 'ori' better... Jettings easier to find too.... LoLz....

Yes bro, excess$$ for fuel top up... hehehehe

If everything in the engine is untouched, and u are just running an aftermarket pipe with upgraded airfilter.... Yes this is going to be a bit rich... But safe... To those who have bigger bore and other add on's... 115 is more safer.... hehehe

wow u all very pro sia...lol

quite alot of hidden dragons & crouching tigers here....:angel:

To all my gurus.....

this is what make a rider or a poser!!!:thumb:

u all clocking post sia...lol:cheeky:

non stop posting leh... haha

let me join in the fun....

hmm...

jetting up sound a cheaper alternative...keke:cheeky:

hmm...

see my prev post (just a few post up)

if wan fancy fancy then of course yoshi lah....

i f wan affordable & gd... LV..!!!!:thumb:

Yes bro... jetting up is a cheaper alternative....

But i bet to differ on the pipes side... Performance and sound is 2 different thing.... hehehe... Well like i said before, to each his own.....:angel::angel::angel::angel:

Too many liao...hehehe.... So all who wants answer from me, shall call me Sir Eddictive..... LoLz....:angel::angel::angel:
You wear an earring on your right ear and wear funky shades and I shall call you sir. :angel:

To all my gurus.....

Too bad I'm the latter. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

To all my gurus.....

Whahaha... guru eh... No lah bro... if u try and tested, so you are just sharing on what you have done... Anyway, i'm a poseur.... LoLz.....

u all clocking post sia...lol:cheeky:

non stop posting leh... haha

let me join in the fun....

Ur post so much, how to catch up with you?? hehehe

But i bet to differ on the pipes side... Performance and sound is 2 different thing.... hehehe... Well like i said before, to each his own.....:angel::angel::angel::angel:

true true mate...

each to his own....

Cheers!!!:angel:

You wear an earring on your right ear and wear funky shades and I shall call you sir. :angel:

sure a not...:cheeky:

haha:faint:

Pray harder. I was told shipment will be arriving this month. MW is the official dealer/distributor. Even if there is a promo it will cost 30-50 lesser. Unless you are able to pull strings thats another story. :angel:

You look like you're interested in getting a yoshi? o_O

Bro not minion lah bro... I am english you see... so he's the squire....

NOICE!!!!

Best pipe is always illegal bro... remember that...

Bro can get original Yamaha racing CDI is best... hehehe... About your BAtam trip, when you going?? i checked for you, at basement of Nagoya hill got bike shop, but there carrot people wan... hehehe

Wah... careful guys... wait kena Minion also... whahahaha

Wan kau marah ngan aku wan??? hehehehe:angel::angel::angel:

So you're english ey? You're full of bollocks than. wahahahaha :faint:

Wan, check with my minion... that time he say he got good kantau, before he went mia.... hehehe

MIA, again. :lol:

Thats Elton John rite?? whahaha....

NOICE!!!!!

So mind i ask what's ur preference for a legal one bro?

BTW,tmr u fixing up the Koso is it?Mind i take a lookie? :cheeky:

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

true true mate...

each to his own....

Cheers!!!:angel:

sure a not...:cheeky:

haha:faint:

hehehe.... Duo is moving abit to the BBM side lah...

So you're english ey? You're full of bollocks than. wahahahaha :faint:

MIA, again. :lol:

Bollocks mate?? Sure thing... I poseur wat... hehehehe

Wah... careful guys... wait kena Minion also... whahahaha

Bro,i checked.Minion is not a positive word eh? o_O

So mind i ask what's ur preference for a legal one bro?

BTW,tmr u fixing up the Koso is it?Mind i take a lookie? :cheeky:

i am on the tri-oval bro.... hehehe....

Meter not in yet... i am going to sell off my car brand new unused 'wilwood' calipers... running broke for the bike upgrades... hehehe

hehehe.... go dictionary the word bro... Just joking lah... hehehe... nothing serious... But the BBM thing is going abit berzerk man.....

Ape tu BBM pulak?

Agreed, tested and proven! :shades:

Thats Elton John rite?? whahaha....

NOICE!!!!!

Now he's a real BBM.

hehehe.... Duo is moving abit to the BBM side lah...

Bollocks mate?? Sure thing... I poseur wat... hehehehe

Ya ya, banyak kau punya poseur, you veru humble person, i loike, macam nak gigit you. Wahahahhaahhaha :faint:

Google it.

Edited by FTW

I actually was interested in the CF one sometime ago but then I got a good deal for something else. Also I would like to try and test the different types there are out there rather than just be another I heard or he say or they say this and that. Would cost me but at the very least I get to try it first hand. :cool:

Its not only if you think its not. The mind is a powerful thing. :cool:

i am on the tri-oval bro.... hehehe....

Meter not in yet... i am going to sell off my car brand new unused 'wilwood' calipers... running broke for the bike upgrades... hehehe

Wilwood. MMmm. :slurp:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Ape tu BBM pulak?
BBM is like turkey just not on the halal side. :angel:

Wanna try BBM? Wahhahahahah!

duo!! pics please!~ :shades:

Cannot later too much saliva here. Another flood! :faint:

KRGT-1

I actually was interested in the CF one sometime ago but then I got a good deal for something else. Also I would like to try and test the different types there are out there rather than just be another I heard or he say or they say this and that. Would cost me but at the very least I get to try it first hand. :cool:

Ahh i see, nothing beats trying things on your own. :thumb:

"BBM is like turkey just not on the halal side." - duo, quote of the day. :lol:

Ya ya, banyak kau punya poseur, you veru humble person, i loike, macam nak gigit you. Wahahahhaahhaha :faint:

Correct ah... i poseur, until someone step on my last cable.... whahahaha

Wanna try BBM? Wahhahahahah!

duo!! pics please!~ :shades:

I tot you were the chairman of all BBM... hehehe

hehehe.... true bro... nothing beats, finding it out on your own... for you i offer this... we trade pipes for a week?? LoLz... i just want to know...

U want the Wilwood for your bicycle??? can wan... hehehe

whahaha... Saliva ah... LoLz...

Ahh i see, nothing beats trying things on your own. :thumb:

"BBM is like turkey just not on the halal side." - duo, quote of the day. :lol:

Hmm... turkey eh... more like cheese dog rite??? hehehe