What have you been DIYing?

The organizer must provide all tools, coffee, food, entertainment and lastly a bike wash once every bike is done. :lol:

Afternoon. :D

I can do the chicken dance. LOL.

Whahaha... Carbon disc cannot lah... Too light ah... Hehehe.... :angel::angel:

Change brake pad only lah. How much only.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

The coverset is soft. You can just stick a screw with a screwdriver and it will make a hole no need for drills. Moreover no need to make any hole the hole is already there. Check the coverset and you will see. Its actually a hole to access one of the screws inside. :cool:

Stuff. Mostly making it heavier. But not as extreme as the 'other' two bikes. Mine is just plain and simple. I will have the heaviest bike of them all. :lol:

I could check on the pump on an R6 but my friend just got into an accident. Its your brake disc! Time to get carbon ones! :lol:

The heaviest bike of them all? :faint:

I can do the chicken dance. LOL.

Change brake pad only lah. How much only.

Chicken dance, omg this i got to see, you owe us all a chicken dance once you get back man! :lol:

The heaviest bike of them all? :faint:
Yeah. I sure can't make my bike any lighter. Why not make it heavier? :cool:

Chicken dance, omg this i got to see, you owe us all a chicken dance once you get back man! :lol:
Must record the video and later post it on spark135 fb. :thumb: Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

bump..

hi guys..

new offer for you all riders..

KOSO DIGITAL SPEEDOMETER GP STYLE..FITTED TO SPARK135

VERY EASY INSTALLATION.LIKE INSTALL STOCK METER..;

http://motor-part4u.blogspot.com/

http://i389.photobucket.com/albums/oo340/ibnyahya87/DSC03861.jpg

http://i389.photobucket.com/albums/oo340/ibnyahya87/YouTube-TeachinstallUmaRacingDigita.jpg

http://i389.photobucket.com/albums/oo340/ibnyahya87/YouTube-</p><p> NewKOSOMeterForYAMAHALC1350.jpg

waaah,weeeeee,woooo!

thats pretty!:bounce:

wan where u went to get tat price? panjang eh?

Got That Price At Ahboy. Going There Tmr Night Around 10 Or 11pm. :D

bro eddictive, i got your meter.. :slurp: do sms me for collection.. and i got mine fixed, so if you got any problems fixing it, can call me.. really damn easy.. i dun even need mechanic's help.. =D

Yeah. I sure can't make my bike any lighter. Why not make it heavier? :cool:

Must record the video and later post it on spark135 fb. :thumb:

Hakim doing the chicken dance, i can imagine it now wahahahahahah. :faint:

Got That Price At Ahboy. Going There Tmr Night Around 10 Or 11pm. :D

Have a safe trip to and fro dude. :shades:

bro eddictive, i got your meter.. :slurp: do sms me for collection.. and i got mine fixed, so if you got any problems fixing it, can call me.. really damn easy.. i dun even need mechanic's help.. =D

Now they really made it "plug and play". :thumb:

Hakim doing the chicken dance, i can imagine it now wahahahahahah. :faint:

Have a safe trip to and fro dude. :shades:

Now they really made it "plug and play". :thumb:

its so easy that i can fix for you at S$15 per bike! but with no temp meter.. (thats the only difficult thing)

You wanna charge $15? A true friend indeed. :lol:

Thanks for the short meet up slack spark and akulahajak! Shivering on the way home sia! :faint:

Thank to u and slackspark too dude!:thumb:

need to slp morning work..

Btw I tink I get the bike slakspark refering too hehe..

Thank to u and slackspark too dude!:thumb:

need to slp morning work..

Btw I tink I get the bike slakspark refering too hehe..

Awesome then! :thumb:

And by then I get the bike can smoke and wheelie at u :lol:

By the time you get that bike, i use bicycle to smoke you and do endo :lol:

Ya lah I tink your bicycle is more faster haha!

Btw bro if goin jb beep me k.. Sleepy ah!!

NITE SPANKERS!

Hakim, if you were to go, remember to take a looong look at it because that is all that is needed. :shades:

lol. sparkan sparkan.. i post what you also want to find fault one leh. haha my english not as gd as you.

Ride Safe.

Hahaha. I'll be back weekly lah. Back in SG already. I just go there to work on weekdays.

Hoi. What record record. Cannot anyhow record okay.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Thanks for the short meet up slack spark and akulahajak! Shivering on the way home sia! :faint:
More BBM? :faint:

You wanna charge $15? A true friend indeed. :lol:
Yeah. Very hard to find a friend like this. We should 'treasure' this friend.

Hahaha. I'll be back weekly lah. Back in SG already. I just go there to work on weekdays.

Hoi. What record record. Cannot anyhow record okay.

That means you will be back every weekends? :cool:

Found this and this. Knock yourself out. :cool:

Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

lol. sparkan sparkan.. i post what you also want to find fault one leh. haha my english not as gd as you.

I beg to differ, i am in no way finding fault with you, guess you took it the wrong way. :shades:

get use to it bro... thats the best way to stay active in this forum...n try to understand their jokes... they joke abt almost everything...

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

get use to it bro... thats the best way to stay active in this forum...n try to understand their jokes... they joke abt almost everything...

Well said. :thumb:

yesterday jb got some nonsense road block. at bandaraya. they as for license n road tax. then they still ask me for the pipe cert. then he still can step c the pipe no match konon. MACAM PAHAM!!!!!! HAHA!

ah boon fast siol. when i went to kok seng he said finish liao the meter. sadded!

"The hardest thing in the world to understand is the income tax." - Albert Einstein