• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

eddictive! now this is what i call striking.

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_u22S1S_TXdQ/SnWvrmnRWFI/AAAAAAAAAaA/rKVEQDMiFpg/s400/yAMAHA+JUPITER+MX.jpg

About the BRT CDI

BRT (Bintang Racing Team) CDI for t135 :

Benefits : Loe fuel consumption and high performance gained

using NXP Processor, founded by Philips

Input : 0,1 - 0.75 A

Casing use an ABS Plastic one, so it can release heat faster

Fuzzy Logic technology, Artificial Intelligent output, so the cdi will count the output for 16 steps of rpm, so the cdi will give exact output for the engine needs

TPS and fan supported

Blue Eyes Automatic Voltage Sensor, smart sensor for monitoring the power that comes from the battery, so the sensor will gives indication at the blue light that attached to the cdi if there's any failures, such as, weak batter, weak or dead or imitation regulator

Anti Kick Back protection, for protecting the engine that can caused by the early burst, this things happens in high compression engine

The available types for T135 are :

Neo Hyperband, Plug n Play CDI, 16 steps dynamic curves, pre-programmed by BRT

Neo Dualband, Plug n Play CDI, dual mode (feels like having 2 cdi in one bike), 16 steps dynamic curves, pre-programmed by BRT

Neo Click, Semi programmable, dual mode (feels like having 2 cdi in one bike), 16 steps dynamic curves

Imax, Remote Programmable CDI, dual mode (feels like having 2 cdi in one bike), 8 steps programmable curves, no pc or laptop needed

Neo Imax, Remote Programmable CDI, dual mode (feels like having 2 cdi in one bike), 16 steps programmable curves, no pc or laptop needed

Midi Imax, Remote Programmable CDI, dual mode (feels like having 2 cdi in one bike), 20 steps programmable curves, no pc or laptop needed

Super Imax, Remote Programmable CDI, dual mode (feels like having 2 cdi in one bike), 24 steps programmable curves, 5 Memories, no pc or laptop needed

About Rextor

Rextor Adjustable CDI Designed for T135 with TPS FULL Support

(NO REV LIMITER) Specifically Tuned for T135

Rextor adjustable cdi especially designed for Yamaha T135

with FULL THROTTLE POSITION SENSOR (TPS) support and Thermosensor FAN support.

Rextor Adjustable CDI for Yamaha T135 have builtin 30 folders that contains Ignition Timing Mapping Graphs.

This means for every 0.04volts of change in TPS sensor, a specific folder

with graphs is used for better performance. The graphs were dyno tested

to provide better performance on all powerband.

Adjustable CDI for T135 uses

Motorola" Microprocessor featuring Motorola"

MC908QY4 Technology

This adjustable cdi for Yamaha T135 also provides additional features

- Advanced the ignition timing upto 4 degrees.

Advance the ignition timing by turning the dial counter clockwise

- Retard the ignition timing upto 4 degrees.

Retard your ignition timing by turning the dial clockwise.

- LED red light indicator for ignition timing

You can use this red led light to know if you want to use stock ignition timing or advance or retard setting.

- LED green light indicator for TPS with TPS TUNER.

You will know if your TPS is functioning properly thru this led greenlight.

You can also use this led green light to properly tune/adjust your TPS in correct angle. The correct angle for your TPS is important so that you will

have the best performance.

- Radiator FAN function checker.

the rextor adjustable cdi for yamaha t135 will check if your fan is working properly. Every ignition on, The radiator fan will turn on for 4 seconds. No more worrying to know if your fan is working or not.

- Thermosensor Overheat Temperature Support

The rextor adjustable cdi for yamaha t135 supports overheat temperature sensor. Your temperature will light (panel meter) if your engine overheat.

so you dont need to worry about your engine.

link for purchase of RextoR - http://www.yamahat135.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=468

*taken from T135.com*

talk abt the info. even thought tis was long ago. sparkan power uh u!

"The hardest thing in the world to understand is the income tax." - Albert Einstein

OMG! That post was waaaaaaaaaaaaaay back man. Kudos to you for having the initiative to look for it. :thumb:

BRT power la ! :thumb:

Just came back fm werk , tired s**t ! Just washed bike too , hope tomorrow da wetha is good . im gonna spray my swing arm too sparkan , but not sure when , maybe end of month i sakalau ! hehe

BRT power la ! :thumb:

Just came back fm werk , tired s**t ! Just washed bike too , hope tomorrow da wetha is good . im gonna spray my swing arm too sparkan , but not sure when , maybe end of month i sakalau ! hehe

Nice, we confirm the date dude, i need to respray stuff (in my sig below) too and since your shop offers good price, why not? :D

I manage to get used 8 legged rims, front rim ok, rear rim i think the previous owner wanted to spray himself but it didn't turn out well. May be send your shop to respray it as well. :thumb:

Nice, we confirm the date dude, i need to respray stuff (in my sig below) too and since your shop offers good price, why not? :D

I manage to get used 8 legged rims, front rim ok, rear rim i think the previous owner wanted to spray himself but it didn't turn out well. May be send your shop to respray it as well. :thumb:

ok , eh u now using 8 legged instead of 3 ? what happen siot ? hehe heavy ar .

Maybe tomorrow i'll pass by my mech shop & asked the price , i need to install NOS in my bike..hahaha

Nope, still on the 3 legged, the dude sold me his rims for $30, freaking cheap, so why not get it. What time you wanna go?

eh yah i everytime do my bike in jb. i only been to occi where hakim used to work when i accident n unique for my footrest. then never go other one. slackspark got shop or got good mutual understanding with a shop isit????? haha!

i now using rextor programmable cdi. dunno wanna change or not to like brt or rextor dual. haish!

"The hardest thing in the world to understand is the income tax." - Albert Einstein

eh yah i everytime do my bike in jb. i only been to occi where hakim used to work when i accident n unique for my footrest. then never go other one. slackspark got shop or got good mutual understanding with a shop isit????? haha!

i now using rextor programmable cdi. dunno wanna change or not to like brt or rextor dual. haish!

Programmable? You sure? Or is it adjustable?

programmable not adjustable. cannot control fan. not dual.

I see, well, programmable mostly used for track riders. Fuh, you must be a lacer! :lol:

been 7 years servicin my bike there .lol. ok la. not gd not bad.hehe .

wah u lacer liao!!:shy:

its not even programmed to go racer mode! more like relek mode! haha!

Might as well you use your stock cdi and sell off the rextor dude. :lol:

been 7 years servicin my bike there .lol. ok la. not gd not bad.hehe .

wah u lacer liao!!:shy:

7 years there? Mesti pernah BBM dengan mech sana! :p :lol: :faint:

bro u try eh... den feedback... hehehe

If good review you give it to me, thanks. :lol:

haha....

if i kana toto top 2 groups sure buy lah + buy for u all...lol

the cdi is even more expensive than my Screaming Eagle Ignition Module for my Sporty:faint:

Frankly, those racing cdi like rextor or brt are far more complex than my SE Ignition Module....:sian:

YES!!!!

Final...

Holland VS Spain....!!!

Waiting for the elusive 0230h...:cheeky:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

Go Spain!!

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

NO NO!!!

Go Holland!!!

Cheers!!!:cheers:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

Go Go Spain!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

of course mate...

front mud guard

front signal & pole light fairing set

all black rite mate??

Best to use reputable brands cdi mate...

Yup mate....

U are rite...

hmm one of my colleague keep changing his racing cdi...

keep burning till he fed up...

ani ideas??

Think my $$$ will be on Msia Ori Spark 1st batch CDI

but totally nt easy to find...

Only way is to open up the cdi and see. :angel:

For cdi's, rextor and brt both works well, so far i have not heard of riders using it untill it gets fried. :shades:
A friend of mine have been using his rextor for 3 years+. No problems so far. :cool:

wokay ~ will be lurking around to know the limit :angel:

wonder whats the limit for stock cdi and aftermarket cdi :cheeky:

I heard the stock stops at 10. :angel:

eddictive! now this is what i call striking.

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_u22S1S_TXdQ/SnWvrmnRWFI/AAAAAAAAAaA/rKVEQDMiFpg/s400/yAMAHA+JUPITER+MX.jpg

I wanted to get those rims actually but in black. :thumb:

Some of the cdis I think is good are brt rextor and redbull. I have friends using these cdi and no problems so far. Only the rextor have the fan thingy which is awesome. The other two only uses one connector. :cool:

Ask for the thingy also. So long waiting. :faint:

I see, well, programmable mostly used for track riders. Fuh, you must be a lacer! :lol:
That goes without saying! :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Thank you Howard Webb for giving us a World Cup finale, as an English would say, full of BULLOCKS!

I think he handled the game pretty well. Spain could have killed off the game and saved me the agony of not enough sleep.I finished work at 6am and now at sch got classes later.

Puyol should consider retirement.Robben sprinted pass him like water seh.