interested in getting a brand new spark. any shop to recomend? and anyone know the OTR price (my insurance only 300).

also, which is better in terms of fuel consumption, spark or wave 125x? ty.

Wave will always have better fuel consumption. :angel:

I Hope You Guys Love The Pizza With Extra Greasy Flavour! :lol:
Its finger lickin' good. :lol:

Yeap Yeap We Should Have More DIYs. Only VIP Customers Will Enjoy Free Services From WanDuo Motoring Services. :angel:
Terms and conditions apply. :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

how to remove rust?

rust start to appear on my disc brake of my new bike!

maybe bcoz of the rain.

thanx!

yamaha 125z 16 july 08 -21 june 10

spark 135 12 june 10-PRESENT

how to remove rust?

maybe bcoz of the rain.

thanx!

Which part exactly? For me i just use WD40, spray it, leave it for a few mins, then clean it and repeat the process till im satisfied. :shades:

slackspark, now i know why your bike is so fast.

:shades:

http://gamotor.110mb.com/web_images/ga-agv_logo.jpg

Edited by FTW

how to remove rust?

maybe bcoz of the rain.

thanx!

http://newtech.aurum3.com/images/coke.jpg

+ http://www1.istockphoto.com/file_thumbview_approve/878847/2/istockphoto_878847_steel_wool.jpg

+

http://www.fotosearch.com/bthumb/FSD/FSD130/x16196669.jpg = WIN!

Well, that's ehy there's maintenance. :shades:
Ehy? :lol:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Of Course Youre Welcome Here Zac!! :thumb:

No Offence Too But I Just Find This Kind Of Things So __________.

Ive Been Approached So Many Times. Yes They Usually Dun Force You To Join But What They Will Do Is Some Sort Of Pressure You In A Certain Way To Join. :sian:

I Hope You Guys Love The Pizza With Extra Greasy Flavour! :lol:

Yeap Yeap We Should Have More DIYs. Only VIP Customers Will Enjoy Free Services From WanDuo Motoring Services. :angel:

Woah Meet 2 Times A Month? Dah Start Rindu Eh? :lol:

We Live Nearby Dude. Come Join Venture With Us Then Can Meet Everyday!

Ask Eddictive To Invest In Our Little Company Then All Settle Already. :angel:

Yes Its Very Big. The More You Rub It, The Bigger It Becomes. :rolleyes:

Woah Woah More X1R Riders Become Spankers. :angel:

If You Get It From S1 Motoring, This Is How They Will Quote You.

Brand New Spark- 3400

Insurance- 300

IU Unit- 155

COE- 1310 Currently If Im Not Wrong.

7% GST

So Yeah Calculate It Dude. :)

i considered VIP or not ? :angel:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

thanks to bro duo for helping me with my brake disc, jet needle, setting and pump !!! :angel:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

Also can! Eh so early reach home? :lol:

im using my bro iphone lah haha..

wat make it fast? hmm...:angel:

how to remove rust?

maybe bcoz of the rain.

thanx!

Buy another new bike bro .. :D

im not under their racing team ler... :p

We should have some kind of regular DIY session. It is fun. And use the rear brakes sparingly. :cool:

I would still say its MLM. However god luck for your ecommerce business. :angel:

WK Motorsports? When wanwanwanwan and I went there we were quoted a much lower price. :cool:

Lol. left last 2 pcs la, that's why he cannot give lower. I know can go lower.

hello abg abg spankers!

my name is zack.

well newbie too!

soon to roll out as a spanker!

hope you guys welcome me :D :cheeky:

Welcome!

Good night spankers!

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

thank you h4hahak1m :D!!

anyway a question for a bros!.

well im rolling out on a spark "godbless" end of the month.

well.. the question is

few weeks back i went to a shop at btk merah

well the person quoted me

machine price-3000

insurance was-1000+ if nt wrong(im 18)

and + the yoshimura pipe fr 700+

well total end up 4.7k..

(the guy was talkin to fast cldnt catch up)

issit a good deal or not??

or are there other better shops around ??

and whats the diff i see

between the normal Spark

and Spark RR??

pls enlighten me :D

The grease helps the digestion. :shades:

As for the DIY session, you just cracked everyone up when you did your role as "Assistant Mech" to duo. Damn funny! :lol:

Hahaha. Yeah I Ended Up Being The Butt Of All Jokes & Thanks To Eddictive For Bullying Me Also. :lol:

thanks to those that replied my question and gave me quotations on the repairs that need to be done on my bike. you guys are a great bunch :cool:

Hope Your Bike Will Be Back To Normal Soon & Ride Safely! :)

Terms and conditions apply. :angel:

Shall We Introduce Membership Cards? :lol:

i considered VIP or not ? :angel:

You? Not Yet. Must Register For Our Membership Card. :cool:

Lol. left last 2 pcs la, that's why he cannot give lower. I know can go lower.

You Believe Ahh Left 2 Pieces? Sure Got Stock One Lahh. Who Knows He Bedek Only Say Got 2 So You Will Hurry Up & Buy. Business Strategy. :)

Any1 here with spare silencer(gpr 1st gen) willing to sell me..?

or you guys know which shop selling it & the pricing??:rolleyes:

Try Asking The People At The X1-R Forum. Over There I Always See Some Fanatic Ones Who Say They Ride Bikes With No Silencers. :lol:

hello abg abg spankers!

my name is zack.

well newbie too!

soon to roll out as a spanker!

hope you guys welcome me :D :cheeky:

Firstly we all are not "abg abg", there are a few that have yet to serve this nation, like yourself. :shades:

well.. the question is

machine price-3000

well total end up 4.7k..

and whats the diff i see

between the normal Spark

and Spark RR??

$4.7k is a good deal, hopefully the condition is ok though. Just make sure that your pipe has been sent for inspection by the shop, if not you gotta do it yourself. Spark has 2 types, the RR & the RX, RX being clutchless and comes with electric start. :shades:

Any1 here with spare silencer(gpr 1st gen) willing to sell me..?

or you guys know which shop selling it & the pricing??:rolleyes:

If i were you, i'd go to police and make a report saying someone stole the silencer, then when TP(s) or LTA(s) stops you, you show them the report and tell them that the 1st Gen pipe is no longer in production so there's no way to buy a new silencer. Why i say this is because i have a couple of friends doing this and have yet to be fined when stopped by the TP(s) & LTA(s). :shades:

Thanks eh ~
You are most welcome. :angel:

well.. the question is

machine price-3000

well total end up 4.7k..

and whats the diff i see

between the normal Spark

and Spark RR??

Welcome. Really total 4.7k? Did you ask the person if that was the price for OTR? No need COE? COE is at a high of 1.3k right now. What is normal spark? Got abnormal spark? Or subnormal spark? Only got RR and RX. RR being with clutch and RX clutchless with electric start. :cool:

Shall We Introduce Membership Cards? :lol:
You read my mind. :cool:

KRGT-1