• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Wah serious eyesore.

Told ya so! :p

Hope both your eyesore gone liao....

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Hope both your eyesore gone liao....

Eh still no changes.... I changed the background colour eh....

I try again.....

Dude i believe its not possible. :faint:

Hehehe... can try perr.... anyways, last time also people dont believe in 6 legged dogs.... hehehe

wow. just 2 nights never go in n they change e whole layout!

da nak raya seh!!!! wooohhhhooooo!

"The hardest thing in the world to understand is the income tax." - Albert Einstein

eh guys... how to turn off the annoying ads at the side ar? wana see the garage sale section oso cannot...

History :angel: --> Cagiva Mito3, Yamaha RX100, Yamaha TZRR125, Yamaha RXK135, Honda 150SP, Honda CBR400RR, Honda Wave 125R, Honda CBR900RR, Yamaha R6 '05, Subaru Imprezza I 1.6M, Honda Silverwing SW-T400, Honda Super 4 Version S, Yamaha Spark 135 RX

Present :thumb: --> Yamaha Tmax 530 Iron Max, Perodua Viva 1.0L

What size tyres are you using? What brand? It looks the same just that its painted and does not have a chainguard. :cool:

i no need tink of the hugger le. din know got dis solution b4 dat. my fren bought for me de. hehe

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_4SGDFkqONCg/THzkaE1DloI/AAAAAAAAAik/I0pg1MQUfWs/s1600/SNC00108.jpg

History :angel: --> Cagiva Mito3, Yamaha RX100, Yamaha TZRR125, Yamaha RXK135, Honda 150SP, Honda CBR400RR, Honda Wave 125R, Honda CBR900RR, Yamaha R6 '05, Subaru Imprezza I 1.6M, Honda Silverwing SW-T400, Honda Super 4 Version S, Yamaha Spark 135 RX

i no need tink of the hugger le. din know got dis solution b4 dat. my fren bought for me de. hehe

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_4SGDFkqONCg/THzkaE1DloI/AAAAAAAAAik/I0pg1MQUfWs/s1600/SNC00108.jpg

Yeah. Where did you got it from? I hope its not from WY. The price I see can :faint:

Nice tyres. :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Yeah. Where did you got it from? I hope its not from WY. The price I see can :faint:

idk leh... my fren dun wana take my $... stink meh... :p

most prob he got it other shop. but i got dis 2pc radiator cover from WY.

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_4SGDFkqONCg/THzkb_0nhwI/AAAAAAAAAis/bjE0tBiIFuE/s1600/SNC00107.jpg

hmm... i'm so surprise abt the FC now even its running in. i got 55km/L. good sia. but dun know how much after change rims & run-in liao. :p

Aiya 1 s only, you overeact until like that??? i angry you know, anyhow they show peekture....

I Didnt Overeact. Someone Said This To Me.

"Aper yg broken english, kau gi check singular ngan plural kau... Chet... "

So Yeah I Just Wanted To Check My Singulars & Plurals Thats Why I Asked Duo. Hehehe. :p

Wanna thank 1111 for what was given to me and also to ajak who accompanied me. Sorry we had to part ways on the expressway, the jam was just horrible. :shades:

Sure Dude. Anytime! :thumb:

wanna thank 1111 too for his service.. :thumb:

You Too Bro! Anytime! And Thanks For Kilas-ing Me On Your Way Back Home. So Much For A Stock Engine. :rolleyes:

idk leh... my fren dun wana take my $... stink meh... :p

most prob he got it other shop. but i got dis 2pc radiator cover from WY.

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_4SGDFkqONCg/THzkb_0nhwI/AAAAAAAAAis/bjE0tBiIFuE/s1600/SNC00107.jpg

hmm... i'm so surprise abt the FC now even its running in. i got 55km/L. good sia. but dun know how much after change rims & run-in liao. :p

Woahh The Two Pieces Connected Together Ahh? Hahaha!

ANYWAY DUDES

THIS SUNDAY MY FRIEND WILL BE DRIVING IN TO JB.

I CAN TAKE BIG REQUESTS THIS TIME.

ANYONE NEED NEW RIMS?

COVERSETS?

TYRES?

BASKET?

BOX WITH RACK?

YSS SHOCKS?

SEATS?

NOBI PIPE?

HAHAHAHAHA

PLACE YOUR ORDERS ASAP

EITHER THRU PM OR SMS ME IF YOU HAVE MY NUM.

To Man V1

ASK DUO FOR MY NUM SO I CAN ASK YOU MORE

ABOUT THE SCREWS YOU ASKED FOR.

ANYWAY DUDES

ANYONE NEED NEW RIMS?

COVERSETS?

TYRES?

BASKET?

BOX WITH RACK?

YSS SHOCKS?

SEATS?

NOBI PIPE?

HAHAHAHAHA

PLACE YOUR ORDERS ASAP

To Man V1

Can i get an EX5?

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Wan, kirim minah Benut 1... Thanks

Hehehe

ANYWAY DUDES

ANYONE NEED NEW RIMS?

COVERSETS?

TYRES?

BASKET?

BOX WITH RACK?

YSS SHOCKS?

SEATS?

NOBI PIPE?

HAHAHAHAHA

PLACE YOUR ORDERS ASAP

To Man V1

Bro,last i saw it at JB. RM15. Can ask yr "partner-in-crime" L.A.W to get for you. :angel:

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

I Didnt Overeact. Someone Said This To Me.

"Aper yg broken english, kau gi check singular ngan plural kau... Chet... "

So Yeah I Just Wanted To Check My Singulars & Plurals Thats Why I Asked Duo. Hehehe. :p

Why me? :faint:

Bro,last i saw it at JB. RM15. Can ask yr "partner-in-crime" L.A.W to get for you. :angel:
Thanks. Last I checked it was that price too. Did not get it coz need to rush back. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Woahh The Two Pieces Connected Together Ahh? Hahaha!

er... u can say in dis way too. its juz 2 pcs and screwed to the bike nia lor. hehe

Thanks. Last I checked it was that price too. Did not get it coz need to rush back. :cool:

eh, which shop did u guys go to ar? i'm not familiar the way to ah kuah lane, dats y i go to plentong, along the way to pasir gudang...

got my 3-legged racing boy rims there 2 days ago.

eh guys... how to turn off the annoying ads at the side ar? wana see the garage sale section oso cannot...

sorry to ask again... does any1 know how to turn off?

ANYWAY DUDES

ANYONE NEED NEW RIMS?

COVERSETS?

TYRES?

BASKET?

BOX WITH RACK?

YSS SHOCKS?

SEATS?

NOBI PIPE?

HAHAHAHAHA

PLACE YOUR ORDERS ASAP

To Man V1

You're the man Wan! :thumb:

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

eh, which shop did u guys go to ar? i'm not familiar the way to ah kuah lane, dats y i go to plentong, along the way to pasir gudang...

got my 3-legged racing boy rims there 2 days ago.

The place you went to should be cheaper than the famous ah gua lane. I know Masai have the cheapest prices for accessories but only thing is I forgot how to go there. Another thing is the shops only open during the day unlike the famous place. :cool:

sorry to ask again... does any1 know how to turn off?
Doubt you can turn it off. The advertisers paid for the space it is very unlikely they want people to not see it. An alternative is to use ad-blocker. I do not know of any that might work though. :angel:

You're the man Wan! :thumb:
Must go in NS then will be a man. Then will know if the sky is high or not. :lol:

KRGT-1

The place you went to should be cheaper than the famous ah gua lane. I know Masai have the cheapest prices for accessories but only thing is I forgot how to go there. Another thing is the shops only open during the day unlike the famous place. :cool:

but they dun really have much acc there... i only bought the rims & the front fork stabilizer (dun know how to call it...) nia. cos i spent too much time finding the rims in gelang patah & perling liao. my hands oredi sun burned when i rch plentong. :lol:

Doubt you can turn it off. The advertisers paid for the space it is very unlikely they want people to not see it. An alternative is to use ad-blocker. I do not know of any that might work though. :angel:

hmm... funny thing is the ads are at our status bar columns and not at the left blank column...

Hi and cheers to all brothers/sisters of this group,

i just got my spark today.

as a start, what are some basic mods that you recommend me to do? (footrest,etc. ) mine totally stock. fbb plate.

sorry noob as last time rode a gilera.

your help would be much appreciated :) thanks.