bros who bought new spark, normally 1st oil change u all did at 500 or 800km?

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

bros who bought new spark, normally 1st oil change u all did at 500 or 800km?

500 i suppose.

Morning Peeps!~

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

500 i suppose.

Morning Peeps!~

Your bike nice. :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Hahahaha. Ok bro, I understand your point of view. I'm no fanatic, though I may sound like one. I'm just amused by the fact that our "friend" constantly sings praises for his machine and his workshop. And spewing out nonsense theories, for eg. Wash block, piston etc. Hahaha.

We've been BBMs for a long time now. (Until a Yoshimura appeared on Gojira the second) You should know me better. I love humour. And I make it a point not to let the joke get out of hand. Since I'm sounding a little fanatical, I'll ease off a little then. :p

apape boleh WhatsApp pe bro.. Me wanna spank u hard, really hard bro..

Hahahehehuhu. Aperr ko whatsapp? This is clearing misunderstandings. No spanking needed. :)

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

Hahahehehuhu. Aperr ko whatsapp? This is clearing misunderstandings. No spanking needed. :)

wasn't talking about the "clearing tables" part lah..the gossiping pats we can WhatsApp bo.. hahaha..

Hahahaha. Suker gossip?!?! Hahahaha. Eh bro, aku macam mau tukar Yoshi uhh.

kenape kao macam nak tukar yoshi uhh? kenape starr?? KENAPA??

Hahahaha. Ok bro, I understand your point of view. I'm no fanatic, though I may sound like one. I'm just amused by the fact that our "friend" constantly sings praises for his machine and his workshop. And spewing out nonsense theories, for eg. Wash block, piston etc. Hahaha.

We've been BBMs for a long time now. (Until a Yoshimura appeared on Gojira the second) You should know me better. I love humour. And I make it a point not to let the joke get out of hand. Since I'm sounding a little fanatical, I'll ease off a little then. :p

Let them be bro, as long as he/she is happy, that's their problem. Most of us were once "carrots" to "chopping boards" like them.

BBM's for a long time now? That's slackspark, not you. Ahahahhaa.

I chose to go back with Yoshi's RC because i missed it's sound and top end, something that the 1st gen GPR cannot give.

Lol...! LF baik per... Chalet! AA plz jaga for us ok, if u got call inform us so we take over.... Zzzzzzzzzz...... :p

Firepost/standby days ~

Yes bro, spank his nenehpok. Aahahha.

Change, price has risen up by $50 for SS versions.

Waverider can join ah? :p

Can. As long as got aftermarket pipe can help us make noise on the road. Ahahhaa.

He's my cousin btw guys.

Firepost/standby days ~

Can. As long as got aftermarket pipe can help us make noise on the road. Ahahhaa.

He's my cousin btw guys.

okey.. now i miss my fire service days bro..:(

will jentik2 his kuku bird when i see him arh..:angel:

up by 50 buckaroos!! wtf sia.. nebermind starr, get the ones made from recycled tin cans.. its way cheaper.. btw bro, its not gojira the second. its QASWA..:thumb:

first it was ur friends brother.. now ur cousin pulak.. just when i was gonna show him the zangief slam..wasted..:cool:

Let them be bro, as long as he/she is happy, that's their problem. Most of us were once "carrots" to "chopping boards" like them.

BBM's for a long time now? That's slackspark, not you. Ahahahhaa.

I chose to go back with Yoshi's RC because i missed it's sound and top end, something that the 1st gen GPR cannot give.

Firepost/standby days ~

- Haha. Okay bro. No more Fly Hunting for me. (Hmm.. But if only I saw FBD3X3XK again.... Duo you know)

- Aku rindu Mounbatten Fire Post!!!

- Spank nenehpok?! Suker?! IMHO, a very useful BBM skill. Hehe.

- Insyaallah. When I've had enough of my current exhaust, then maybe.. Ooh, so very tempting.. LOL!

up by 50 buckaroos!! wtf sia.. nebermind starr, get the ones made from recycled tin cans.. its way cheaper.. btw bro, its not gojira the second. its QASWA..:thumb:

first it was ur friends brother.. now ur cousin pulak.. just when i was gonna show him the zangief slam..wasted..:cool:

- Fire Service. Old School term bro. Baik!

- Jentik?! Kemam nak?! Ahahahaha.

- Recycled tin cans?! AKALAPOVIK?! Ahahahaha. Qaswa?! Nama jambu seyy!! Rider dia............... :p

- Tak habis-habis Zangief. Hahaha. Tapi tetap LU GEREK. 18 hari reservist pun GEREK! hehehe.

Fire service? Last turnout i saw you was @ the collapse of Hotel New World.

Jentik kukubird? Now you must change to boinaughty@yahoo.com, wahahha.

Zangief slam? Sial, i just laughed hard in front of my pc.

- Haha. Okay bro. No more Fly Hunting for me. (Hmm.. But if only I saw FBD3X3XK again.... Duo you know)

- Aku rindu Mounbatten Fire Post!!!

- Spank nenehpok?! Suker?! IMHO, a very useful BBM skill. Hehe.

- Insyaallah. When I've had enough of my current exhaust, then maybe.. Ooh, so very tempting.. LOL!

I miss Tuas Checkpoint fire post.

When you've had enough? Bro, you are already asking about the Yoshi, it's a sign that you've had enough. Ahaha.

A very Gd mrng to all.. :-)

Have a Gd day..

Good morning bro, tomorrow im on leave, just now took medical cert, awesome la ~

Spankers 17th Outing

Date: 20/5/2011

Time: 8pm

Venue: Here

Going:

1. -=sparkan=-

2. ELCIE135

3. bam-bino (joining after 10pm)

4. BoThug88

5. zamzion77

6. STARRYMOOCHIE

7. Lim Ah Wan

8. apai89

9. akulahajak

Spankers 17th Outing

Date: 20/5/2011

Time: 8pm

Venue: Here

Going:

1. -=sparkan=-

2. ELCIE135

3. bam-bino (joining after 10pm)

4. BoThug88

5. zamzion77

6. STARRYMOOCHIE

7. Lim Ah Wan

8. apai89

9. akulahajak

Abang Leman?!

Fire service? Last turnout i saw you was @ the collapse of Hotel New World.
Legend. I wish I have that badge. Then again I might have it. :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

now im sweating.. now that reminds me of the pulau merlimau refinery fire back in 1986.. were u guys there too? yes/no?? no wonder u guys look way too familiar lah..:thumb:

abg leman besok keje,but again knowing how the schedule works.. i might be able to pull a few tali rafias n attend the outing.. honestly i love u guys lah..:pray: