good morning to all
Good morning. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

As if they sell the carb you're using over there. Hmmph!

Its a Keihin 28mm only mah... Everywhere also got sell. Hehehe... Same like SP carb...

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Its a Keihin 28mm only mah... Everywhere also got sell. Hehehe... Same like SP carb...

Sounds like Keihin FCR only? ;)

Sent from Senderâ„¢

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Sent from Senderâ„¢

Wah... Sounds meaning??? U heard it?? Hehehe... FCR too ex ah, FCR Yoshi lagi ex... But i heard its good... Dunno how true... Hmmn

Juz a guess.. :)

Sent from Senderâ„¢

Juz a guess.. :)

Sent from Senderâ„¢

Wah Bimbono... U good ah... Got woman sense abit... Whahaha

I doubt so.

Sent from Senderâ„¢

You got super hearing powers? Awesome sia.

Ini namanya penipu haram ~ Wahahaha.

Wah Bimbono... U good ah... Got woman sense abit... Whahaha

hi guys?

do u guys know where to buy new fork? inverted one?

or can u guys advise on which fork to buy?

price wise?

appreciated u guys help..

hi guys?

do u guys know where to buy new fork? inverted one?

or can u guys advise on which fork to buy?

price wise?

appreciated u guys help..

Which forks to get? Stock forks of course. Where? Go JB, oh and while you are there, ask them whatever you want so you wont need to ask here anymore.

http://pixdaus.com/pics/1224381238YcJ5uBj.jpg

Ini namanya penipu haram ~ Wahahaha.

Wah u calling me a penipu haram....

Hmmmm

so i cant ask anything here regarding spark?

if i'm not a noob in spark i woudnt need to post and to seek advise from u EXPERTS guys.

i'm not interested in stock fork. otherwise i also know where to buy.

I'm referring to INVERTED fork for sparks. i saw it somewhere but i couldnt recall where i saw it.

that the reason i post in this spark 135 forum!

if i'm not a noob in spark i woudnt need to post and to seek advise from u EXPERTS guys.

I'm referring to INVERTED fork for sparks. i saw it somewhere but i couldnt recall where i saw it.

Why so angry? What's the reason u looking for inverted fork? U everytime ask question den go missing, u only in here when u need help but never to share to others... Think about that... Oh there is no experts here, all the experts are at the bikeshops... Good luck with ur search for the inverted forks....

i think i saw it at wing yap b4... but expensive leh.. if im not mistaken, to fix the inverted forks u must also change the clamps for the forks.. go jb change bro.. change already post pics here n share hor.. cos tis is the spark 135 forum mah...

Why so angry? What's the reason u looking for inverted fork? U everytime ask question den go missing, u only in here when u need help but never to share to others... Think about that... Oh there is no experts here, all the experts are at the bikeshops... Good luck with ur search for the inverted forks....

bro i'm a super noob to spark 135. that y i seek advise from u guys.

how do i share things with u guys. i'll become a laughing stock on this forum.

i not angry, i'm just here to ask. better to be a fool here than being CHOPPED by bike shop or worse still buying the stuffs which is not suitable for my sparks. Am i right? =(

i think i saw it at wing yap b4... but expensive leh.. if im not mistaken, to fix the inverted forks u must also change the clamps for the forks.. go jb change bro.. change already post pics here n share hor.. cos tis is the spark 135 forum mah...

ya.. i think i saw at wingyap. but dont know the price and which brand. =)

bro i'm a super noob to spark 135. that y i seek advise from u guys.

how do i share things with u guys. i'll become a laughing stock on this forum.

i not angry, i'm just here to ask. better to be a fool here than being CHOPPED by bike shop or worse still buying the stuffs which is not suitable for my sparks. Am i right? =(

to change parts in sg bikeshop, its quite ex bro.. unless u noe a certain someone who can get for u a very gd discount larh.. need not be angry by ppl post bro.. can choose to ignore mah.. the regulars here share alot during the outings, so if i were you i would try to make it to an outing or two.. worth it bro.. getting to noe more bout our bike is wad u wan rite..

Bro y soooo the angsty???

Sent from Senderâ„¢

to change parts in sg bikeshop, its quite ex bro.. unless u noe a certain someone who can get for u a very gd discount larh.. need not be angry by ppl post bro.. can choose to ignore mah.. the regulars here share alot during the outings, so if i were you i would try to make it to an outing or two.. worth it bro.. getting to noe more bout our bike is wad u wan rite..

Very gd reply Mr Leman.. :)

Sent from Senderâ„¢

Spankers Hari Raya 2011/20th Secondary Outing

Date: 18th September 2011

Time: 11am - 3am

Venue: TBA

Going

1. Ben10 - Y

2. Zamzion@77

Maybe-Baby

* Please indicate with a "Y" next to your nick, if your residence is available for visiting

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

Going

1. Ben10 - Y

2. Zamzion@77

3. Fadzly88 - insyaallah

Maybe-Baby

* Please indicate with a "Y" next to your nick, if your residence is available for visiting

A new beginning, A reason for living, A deeper meaning.

Going

1. Ben10 - Y

2. Zamzion@77

Maybe-Baby

wah 11am to 3am ???