Thanks for your reply.but i was comparing between yamaha spark and yamaha x1r.

My eyes have failed me.

Don't bother about "You did research yet you state that both has the same cc, the T135/spark has 10cc more. It's a 135 whereas the KTM is a 125. Both having the same engine? Do you know what have you just said? "

and

" You want style, go for the Duke. You want endless modification, go for the Spark. "

Since it's about the X1R and the Spark, the Spark engine is lighter in the gearbox department, very little people know of this.

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Helo , I have a question ( maybe it's olllld ): How many " weights " ( driver , accessories ) that tires ( Michenlin pilot sporty 90-80-17 ) can stand ?

//!\\ Spark 2010 auto clutch !

( * . ^ )!

okay guys... my fren is riding a spark but current with his stock footrest is up gear = kick down, down gear = kick up? so if he change to racing footrest would it be the same? or will become up gear = kick up, down gear = kick down? Thanks...

*- My Bike -*

June/08 - May/10 FW - Kawasaki 150.

June/10 - ?/?? FBE - X1R.

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh241/dollybadtz/IMG_1579edited.jpg

To Ride or To Drive?

okay guys... my fren is riding a spark but current with his stock footrest is up gear = kick down, down gear = kick up? so if he change to racing footrest would it be the same? or will become up gear = kick up, down gear = kick down? Thanks...

Remains the same.

bro the semi auto clutch spark has the gear shifting orientation the other way around compared to the conventional. meaning all higher gear step down and lower gearing kick up. and there is no neutral gear in between 1 and 2.there is a way to reverse the shift but its not recommended. thus the racing footrest is just for looking and a higher foot position in comparison to the stock due to the offset in vertically and horizontally. in other words.. higher clearance when you take corner without your foot scrapping the road..... if you catch my drift.... :) hope this helps....

watch out when a gush of wind passes you like a tornado..... all you will see my taillight...%5Bimg%5Dhttp%3A//i.imgur.com/WYrVd.jpg[/img]

Spankers 21st Outing

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/254653_262632977097787_202211276473291_1050290_2597584_n.jpg

Date: 21/10/2011

Time: 8pm

Venue: Maks Place

Activity: Talk cock/Show off your ride/Bring the outing to duo if possible

Going:

I feel so honoured.:cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Spankers 21st Outing

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/254653_262632977097787_202211276473291_1050290_2597584_n.jpg

Going:

I will have to pass for this outing bros.. U guys enjoy the outing aites.. N send my regards to duo if u guys do bring the outing to him.. :cool:

Sent from Senderâ„¢

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

I suka pipe you.

Haha lain macam nmpk.

If i could recall when u wanted to sell yer gpr 1st gen, there was a guy willing to trade it with u plus his pipe already undergo high polish. Why didnt you considered then?

Sent from my HTC Incredible S using Tapatalk

Leman loves to use WhatsApp

My eyes have failed me.

Don't bother about "You did research yet you state that both has the same cc, the T135/spark has 10cc more. It's a 135 whereas the KTM is a 125. Both having the same engine? Do you know what have you just said? "

and

" You want style, go for the Duke. You want endless modification, go for the Spark. "

Since it's about the X1R and the Spark, the Spark engine is lighter in the gearbox department, very little people know of this.

Plus reliable magnetic coils, mine failed this year. Spark has more coils than x1r if im nt wrong.

The best is their forged ones.

http://www.racingboy.com.my/v2/media/k2/items/cache/01f1a05053c6242fcfa23075e5b963c1_L.jpg

RM3000.00

SGD1500.00+

Wah at that price I can get that set of rims that I have in mind for the longest time +

Excel takasago 1.85f & 2.15r Spoke set up in black.

Whahahaha... That's why every time I see someone using those rims, I just smile....

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Should remain the same... But mine can change to both set up.... Why change something when it's not broken... You see GP racing... All shift up gear is kick down... Why??? Coz it's faster.... See Spankers, our bike is so race set up that nobody notices..... Whahahahaha

Plus reliable magnetic coils, mine failed this year. Spark has more coils than x1r if im nt wrong.

Spark got King Koil also.... Boing... Boing.... Boing......

Mine is up down down down and vice versa for down gear

Haha lain macam nmpk.

If i could recall when u wanted to sell yer gpr 1st gen, there was a guy willing to trade it with u plus his pipe already undergo high polish. Why didnt you considered then?

I wasn't convinced till few days ago, hands down for me it has the nicest sound and volume.

Wah at that price I can get that set of rims that I have in mind for the longest time +

Excel takasago 1.85f & 2.15r Spoke set up in black.

Whahahaha... That's why every time I see someone using those rims, I just smile....

Can also get the HRC rims ~

Should remain the same... But mine can change to both set up.... Why change something when it's not broken... You see GP racing... All shift up gear is kick down... Why??? Coz it's faster.... See Spankers, our bike is so race set up that nobody notices..... Whahahahaha

I wish we had 125z forks ~

LOL... cool ~~ =D

*- My Bike -*

To Ride or To Drive?

Morning fellow Sparkie Riders,

Just got my new bike yesterday ^_^. Cheers

wao... we got x1r riders here too leh... LOL! Btw Gratz and welcome to the big family...

*- My Bike -*

To Ride or To Drive?

Duo are you alright? sounds like smth happened to you? ~

*- My Bike -*

To Ride or To Drive?

Spankers 21st Outing

Going:

7. zamzion@77

kalau tak kita, sape lagi ye..

Spankers 21st Outing

Going:

1. FTW

2. Fadzly88

3. samurai8410

4. Is Mail

7. zamzion@77

Maybe:

1. duo