Hello FTW, how's ur day??? Lol...

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

FTW JE??? HmmmmmmMmmMMMMmmmmmMmmmmmMmmm..

JeaLous naMpak..... Wakakakakaka....

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

FTW JE??? HmmmmmmMmmMMMMmmmmmMmmmmmMmmm..

Hello leman... Eleh, bukan nye aku ni hot chick ke... Hehehe... Then he post cricket video.... Pity if nobody reply rite... Hellllllooooooooooooooo spankers.... How is everybody life???

Stupid reception... Double post

Too quiet i guess. Only main activity is for the Chinese New Year ride by Riders Aid next year.

Not sure who is goin though.

Sent from my HTC Sensation Z710e

Hellllllooooooooooooooo spankers.... How is everybody life???

neck pain, backside pain.. 3 days straight on forklift n stacker stuffing containers.. butttttt, me love me job mann.. alhamdullilah..

FTW, bila mau fash fries lagi? asswipe u..

eddictive, where u been brah? missed you dude..

be careful wad u say about mobed bikes here, someone wants to be a WHITE NINJA here..

neck pain, backside pain.. 3 days straight on forklift n stacker stuffing containers.. butttttt, me love me job mann.. alhamdullilah..

be careful wad u say about mobed bikes here, someone wants to be a WHITE NINJA here.. lol

This weekend sayang, maybe. Asswiper. :lol:

White ninja ey? The thought of him being one makes me laugh already, kena tahan by him sure kena lecture very long. TP paling becok, sorry Wan. :lol:

be careful wad u say about mobed bikes here, someone wants to be a WHITE NINJA here..

My stacker at werk also f up.. Call up to service but never come... Give them cum shot then balu tau...

FTW, no outing huh? Wanna see all u guys racer bike laaaaaaa....

My stacker at werk also f up.. Call up to service but never come... Give them cum shot then balu tau...

FTW, no outing huh? Wanna see all u guys racer bike laaaaaaa....

Monthly outing this month would be on the 23rd, usually we'll have new members who wants to come. Come the day, ta daa, excuses.

Those who attend on the other hand tend to MIA. We must be a scary bunch i think.

Our bikes all stock, the racer of the group sold off his spank already. Now relek, daddy already. The other daddy total opposite, rides till others chase him get a migrane and sorts. :thumb:

Hey guys ,

Wanna get some opinions from you guys , Last weekend went to JB ( The stretch where alot of Singapore bikers service their bikes )

Was quoted 320RM for a brand new spark coverset ( Colour of my choice ) , Those who frequent JB can i know is the price justified ?

Monthly outing this month would be on the 23rd, usually we'll have new members who wants to come. Come the day, ta daa, excuses.

Those who attend on the other hand tend to MIA. We must be a scary bunch i think.

Our bikes all stock, the racer of the group sold off his spank already. Now relek, daddy already. The other daddy total opposite, rides till others chase him get a migrane and sorts. :thumb:

Sent from my Nokia 3310i

ya hor.. wonder what happened to those bubble boyz n a-MIA-gos.. some wuld be trolling i guess, some maybe got gf aredi, or better still national service.. hehehe.. been hanging with spankers for over a year now. great bunch of guys, nvr fail to make me smile n laff.. helpful bunch.. oh guys, i love u soooo much... thumbs up larh..

den how about the one whos going to be a daddy???

Edited by leman
Hey guys ,

Wanna get some opinions from you guys , Last weekend went to JB ( The stretch where alot of Singapore bikers service their bikes )

Was quoted 320RM for a brand new spark coverset ( Colour of my choice ) , Those who frequent JB can i know is the price justified ?

did u go to just 1(one) shop or u surveyed the whole stretch? surely the prices are not the same rite bro.. remember, cheap is not good n good is not cheap.. good luck bro..

Hey guys ,

expensive siah... i can get less than RM200... ;p... gua ada lobang binya... ;p

did u go to just 1(one) shop or u surveyed the whole stretch? surely the prices are not the same rite bro.. remember, cheap is not good n good is not cheap.. good luck bro..

JB... the whole stretch... all ketok kepala wan lah... ;p

tengok you all semua SG bike .. sure ketuk gao gao binya... ;p

ya hor.. wonder what happened to those bubble boyz n a-MIA-gos.. some wuld be trolling i guess, some maybe got gf aredi, or better still national service.. hehehe.. been hanging with spankers for over a year now. great bunch of guys, nvr fail to make me smile n laff.. helpful bunch.. oh guys, i love u soooo much... thumbs up larh..

den how about the one whos going to be a daddy???

Last year we sat down somewhere to eat pizzas. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Just 1 shop , Didn't managed to survey other shop will head down again and compare prices with other shops

Any shops to recommend to me ?

In that case which place will you suggest me to get a brand new coverset ?

Last year we sat down somewhere to eat pizzas. :cool:

2 regular pizzas n a bottle of pokka drink.. n we sat on my bike canvas under the moonlight shadow.. wad can be more happening than that, u tell me.. hahaha..

u olang malaysia ke olang singapore? wad is lobang binya n gao gao binya? lu pun navy punyeee ke??

2 regular pizzas n a bottle of pokka drink.. n we sat on my bike canvas under the moonlight shadow.. wad can be more happening than that, u tell me.. hahaha..

I'll never forget that wonderful night, need more nights like that. :thumb:

Gao gao binya?

http://img.tapatalk.com/1b68dc48-9b55-44ae.jpg