• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

remove the silencer not worth the 800? by removing the silencer worth the almost 800 dollars fine meh? can buy new pipe

to each, his own :thumb:

Haha. Well said. So sparkan, you're gonna get one for yourself ?

dont think so bro, am waiting for the leo vince to get legalised.. its either that or a 2nd/3rd/4th hand 1st gen GPR pipe.. haha.. if i dont get either one, then maybe the vixxion kit would be nice.. :angel:

Haha. Leo vince is rather awesome eh ? Alot of people rather determined to grab hold of the 1st gen GPR uh. Lol. Vixxion kit plus yoshi exhaust. SWEET ! :angel:

Live to ride another day.

http://img35.imageshack.us/img35/1076/img0048u.jpg

hihi spark rider,i gt a question to ask u all. i gt a GPR pipe wif cert , and may i know where to change the ownership of the pipe?

You got to go for an inspection at any inspection centers. The cert belongs to the previous owner or its a brand new one? If its the previous owner one than you got to go down to excel cycle to make a new cert which cost $50 and then an inspection at any inspection center for $78.11.

Hope it helps. =)

Dec 2007 - Oct 2008 NSR 150 SP "The Ghost" Retired

Oct 2008 - Aug 2010 Yamaha Spark T135 "Sparky" Retired

Sep 2010 - Honda CB400 Spec 3 Tri Color Edition

hello people, i wanna buy spark 135 fbb plate and above at a cheaper rate compared to bike shop. Just dropping by to ask whether you guys got any lobang for reasonable pricing?

thanks in advance x)

yoshimura but mahal..

Haha. Leo vince is rather awesome eh ? Alot of people rather determined to grab hold of the 1st gen GPR uh. Lol. Vixxion kit plus yoshi exhaust. SWEET ! :angel:

I still got mine! Haha. Not selling.

hello people, i wanna buy spark 135 fbb plate and above at a cheaper rate compared to bike shop. Just dropping by to ask whether you guys got any lobang for reasonable pricing?

thanks in advance x)

Go look under garage sales. other den that have to go bike shop already.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

yea!! small and compact!! as for the old gpr, the looks of it is still damn nice to me :thumb:

I still got mine! Haha. Not selling.

finally, you laughed!!:p if you selling in the future, tell me!!!!!!!!!! hahahha

hey bro. leovince? no kidding? u got pics to share? this i gotta see sia.

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

dear all,

i'm staying in bukit batok, need to do 1st servicing for my new Spark this week. Any good motor shop in Bukit Batok area or jurong east to recommend? or specific mechnic from the shop.

hihi spark rider, i gt a question to ask u all. i just install a GPR pipe. then i feel that my bike not so smooth leh. y leh? need to do any setting or wad.. thank!!!

pipe got air leaking?

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

07- 08 - civic ,08- 09 - Honda Fit,09- 09 - Spark 135

09- 10 - SPEC 2

10 - 11 - CIVIC , 11 - ?? - HayaBuSa

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

hihi spark rider, i gt a question to ask u all. i just install a GPR pipe. then i feel that my bike not so smooth leh. y leh? need to do any setting or wad.. thank!!!

What version you install and did you remove the sliencer? If you remove the sliencer without doing any setting you will face a lost of power. You got to change your jettings and set your carbs accordingly. =)

i using the long type old version gpr.. which shop best in doing jetting and set carbs?

Might be selling my gpr. 1st batch in singapore. The old one. Pm me your offers.

"might be".. ahakz.. are you serious..? that GPR of yours is a legend bro.. here's my offer.. trade my GPR Titanium for your GPR Stainless Steel plus I top you up $100. :angel:

i have a feeling you won't want to part with your pipe. haha. :cheeky:

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

i using the long type old version gpr.. which shop best in doing jetting and set carbs?

Hmm this i not really sure but i did mine at WingYap though i'm not really a fan of WingYap.

So far quite satisfied with their settings.