Guest B_E_N

pretty girls are all taken... guys still got available de.hahahah

but guys not for u

• Replies 9.1k

hhaha... yawn yawn.... school is boring sia =X

thought of quitting? =D

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Guest B_E_N

tot of.. but will nvr =X lol..

i wan min. a dip man.. if not cant find job out there now sia.. =X

Wow....cool outing......so many handsome boys and pretty girls....

lol.next time join lah.

saw liao.. heheh... 1st time i see myself look at least better in pics.. heee

like the way i look in those pic...

yalah.mus see who took the pics marh :lol:

i want somemore ice cream leh...

nxt outing at PS.mebe aft dat we can walk over to Cathay for ben&jerry.heee :o

tot of.. but will nvr =X lol..

i wan min. a dip man.. if not cant find job out there now sia.. =X

depends oso bah.nwadays all those "high" qualified ppl very choosy.somemore recession.so start wif low wages n work all de way up.ahem ahem.talking frm xperience.gt diploma oso no use.nw startin pay for dip is like 1.4-1.6 range.

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE!

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

X1 Monthly Outing (August)

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/gijoeriseofcorbra1.jpghttp://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/gi_joe.jpghttp://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/snake_eyes_gi_joe_rise_of_cobra_pro.jpg

G.I Joe The Rise Of The Cobra

Meet-up point: Cathay Cineleisure Carpark

Date: 12th August 2009

Day: Wednesday ( Ladies Night )

Time: 9PM ( After ERP and Work )

Contact person: Danny McCoy (92254048)

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
Guest B_E_N

lol.next time join lah.

yalah.mus see who took the pics marh :lol:

nxt outing at PS.mebe aft dat we can walk over to Cathay for ben&jerry.heee :o

depends oso bah.nwadays all those "high" qualified ppl very choosy.somemore recession.so start wif low wages n work all de way up.ahem ahem.talking frm xperience.gt diploma oso no use.nw startin pay for dip is like 1.4-1.6 range.

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE!

o.O next time eat me&jerry? hahahah

aiya, at least dip better den nitec ma.. so get liao den say..

but i guess i will be finding the labour type job ba... work those xiong xiong de den earn more money..

i cannt sit there do thing 1 hahah

thou my inbox is full of notifications, thnks eva for tagging me..

u really hav so much time at work huh..

or mayb ur clicking n scrolling is already at a master's level?! OWNING!! GODLIKE!! LOL!!

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

Guest B_E_N

hahahaa... ppl earning more liao ma.. hahaha :p

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/gijoeriseofcorbra1.jpghttp://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/gi_joe.jpghttp://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/snake_eyes_gi_joe_rise_of_cobra_pro.jpg

Meet-up point: Cathay Cineleisure Carpark

Time: 9PM ( After ERP and Work )

ehhhhhhhhhhh.i tot we agreed on PLAZA SING coz free parkin.hahahaha

thou my inbox is full of notifications, thnks eva for tagging me..

u really hav so much time at work huh..

or mayb ur clicking n scrolling is already at a master's level?! OWNING!! GODLIKE!! LOL!!

lol.tag tag tag only wat.wat's so difficult sia :p

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

Meet-up point: Plaza Singapura

Time: 7PM

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

3.13am... who is alive... muahahaha!!!

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

3.13am... who is alive... muahahaha!!!

yawn.... 5.56am

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Guest B_E_N

MORNING guys and girls.. hehe... its alreadt mid july lo.. aug is coming.. so happy ^^

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE! n andox.i like all ur siggies!heeee

Good morning Xsssssss,Eva...........thanks,thats me in the siggy......:angel:

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

yawn.... 5.56am

as usual, eugene wins. hahaha. cause he so bo liao.

good morning all!!

anyway, last night spotted qiang's bike at town, but the rider obviously is not him..

hey ho, let's go.

MORNING guys and girls.. hehe... its alreadt mid july lo.. aug is coming.. so happy ^^

damn... my exam is getting close

good morning all!!

anyway, last night spotted qiang's bike at town, but the rider obviously is not him..

See his bike almost everyday.. The rider schoolong NYP..

Guest B_E_N

good morning all!!

O.o white X1 like only he liddat hor :p

he go army, pass friend ride also good la better den leave there nvr touch

damn... my exam is getting close

mine also coming close.. but have ye tto study -_-

See his bike almost everyday.. The rider schoolong NYP..

haha, got chance go up to the guy have a word or 2 lo.. lol

yawn... mush you noe why i bo liao? i keep thinking of you sia... haiz .. .:dozed:

anyway 2.40am woooooooo

O.o white X1 like only he liddat hor :p

he go army, pass friend ride also good la better den leave there nvr touch

mine also coming close.. but have ye tto study -_-

haha, got chance go up to the guy have a word or 2 lo.. lol

if word or two means i can only say either

hi or hey yo! or hi ho? Hello? wassup! Nice bike?

Haha

4.21am!!! Whos up!

yawn... mush you noe why i bo liao? i keep thinking of you sia... haiz .. .:dozed:

Jeng jeng jeng! :dot: