• Replies 9.1k

you sure or not?!

i want pink light can?! :angel:

can for you i don charge the installation fee.. am i sweet? just go accompany me go get the leds =D

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

anyway how much did j00 guys pay for your insurance.

remember i was quoted $288 from AXA 3rd party. ;0

wow.. you must be around the age group of @swat. lolx...

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

hi Bros/Sis,

may i know which shop sells the x1r 09 model , how much otr ?

may i also know the insurance for 18 years old p plater

the fc and the maintences like how per month =]

thanks in advance Bros/Sis =]

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

hey gangs! wana check with you guys,

does mileage important?

well. mileage is important depending on what you see it for. some may use it to calculate how far your petrol can go per kilometer. mileage is also used when you wanna sell off your bike. the larger the number. means the more the bike is used. :D

hi Bros/Sis,

may i know which shop sells the x1r 09 model , how much otr ?

may i also know the insurance for 18 years old p plater

the fc and the maintences like how per month =]

thanks in advance Bros/Sis =]

hey. guess you got the wrong thread. but no worries. x1 people are friendly. most of the shop carry x1r 09 model and costing around 5.5k OTR depending on your insurance. insurance for your instance can cost from 900 to 1000 for new bikes.

Fc will not be bad as its a four stroker bike and maintenance wise is just changing of EO and Spark Plug that doest cost more then $20. :D

:lovestruck::clapping::clapping::clapping:well say..

hey. guess you got the wrong thread. but no worries. x1 people are friendly. most of the shop carry x1r 09 model and costing around 5.5k OTR depending on your insurance. insurance for your instance can cost from 900 to 1000 for new bikes.

Fc will not be bad as its a four stroker bike and maintenance wise is just changing of EO and Spark Plug that doest cost more then $20. :D

Thanks bro didnt know i posted in the wrong thread >:angel:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

Guest B_E_N
Thanks bro didnt know i posted in the wrong thread >:angel:

the diff is.. 1 is 110cc and x1-r is 135cc.. haha

big diff? ^^ speed wise is reali big diff i wanna say and admit :p

for looks mayb u wanna google search better... easy for u to see the diff.

and for X1 there is no longer 1st hand bike.. last batchs was FBA plate which is 2006...

plus x1-r got legal pipe sio.. unlike x1 simi pipe also don have. :dozed:

Guest B_E_N
plus x1-r got legal pipe sio.. unlike x1 simi pipe also don have. :dozed:

100% correct.. haha... thats wat we very sian abt

arrrr... i never sian nor complain hor :angry: .. as long my bike as catch up with mash im happy... rite mash? :angel: :shy:

Guest B_E_N

haha.. den u dun need worry liao.. she become slow rider liao wat... ^^^^^^

nah.. she is always the fastest rider in x1. :cheers:

2.46am i rule...

5.29am i rule.

da pandai la abg ni, da kasi org advice..muahhhaha..

skazuz

Guest B_E_N
da pandai la abg ni, da kasi org advice..muahhhaha..

skazuz

hello please this is an english thread ^^

hehe, coz i dun understand so i qoute :p