kanasai, later u kick down ppl to gear 1 when they are on neutral and stall. -.-"

hahahahah!

HAHAHAHAHA! LU KENA BEB!

kidding la,i wont do it again,heeee..

Relax.Rider.

• Replies 9.1k

HAHAHAHAHA! LU KENA BEB!

kidding la,i wont do it again,heeee..

hahahah!, next my turn just dont let me be on ur right side.

jeng jeng jeng. :p

a man with a pen is a man with a plan.

Passed Class 2B (May 09)

Passed Class 3 (Feb 11)

Passed 2A (May 12)

Yamaha X-1 (July 09 - April 11)

Yamaha Nouvo 135 (May 11 - Aug 11)

Yamaha RXZ (Sept 11 - Apr 13)

Yamaha FZ16ST (Apr 13 - ???)

guys one question,

would it improve acceleration if i decarb my pipe?

and how much would it cost?

Passed Class 2B (May 09)

Passed Class 3 (Feb 11)

Passed 2A (May 12)

guys one question,

would it improve acceleration if i decarb my pipe?

and how much would it cost?

x1 cannot decarbonise pipe.

applies for 2strokers only.

u can tebok/mod the pipe.

x1 cannot decarbonise pipe.

applies for 2strokers only.

u can tebok/mod the pipe.

oh, i see. anyway how do u mod the pipe?

is there any other way to make my bike sound more "mampat" power

without moding or changing the pipe?

Passed Class 2B (May 09)

Passed Class 3 (Feb 11)

Passed 2A (May 12)

pour tongkat ali powerrrrr sure mampat

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Guest B_E_N

whao i 3 days nvr come forum miss so much things liao =X

eh mash sorry la, i jus read through nvr see in details. i tot u saying pipe ma

anyway its apply to anything that u wan chrome.. like riz explain.

imeg i also kok seng supporter.. hahaha

exam coming all poly students STUDY HARD dun repeat can liao(for me) ^^

Guys..my recent thread is abt the white smoke coming out from the exhaust pipe after running for awhile..while stopping and stationary at traffic light at nite..can see the white smoke coming like 2stroker when the car or van shone their headlight from my rear..i'm new to kupkia althou i rode s4 n zx636 before..i seldom ride x1 until i sold the 2 great bikes...help thanks...btw the bike just did overhaul at yhn inds..soon hin..

Ride the lighting:thumb:

they will drill some holes inside your pipe. not so sure how. hahas. neh. no way u can do that unless you mod or change pipe.

If you wan to mod yr pipe and just want to have the sound i noe a way. but this DOES NOT GIVE YOU POWER ONLY GOT THE SOUND. =D

take a metal plate bend it till a concave shape and seal it at the end of the pipe exhaust sumthing like a whistle. =D but i don noe others will laugh at you anot ... cause i kana laugh by my frens in the past. . . . :cry:

anyway woooo its 5.34am. GOOD MORNING

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

pour tongkat ali powerrrrr sure mampat

sure thing.

Passed Class 2B (May 09)

Passed Class 3 (Feb 11)

Passed 2A (May 12)

Guest B_E_N
Guys..my recent thread is abt the white smoke coming out from the exhaust pipe after running for awhile..while stopping and stationary at traffic light at nite..can see the white smoke coming like 2stroker when the car or van shone their headlight from my rear..i'm new to kupkia althou i rode s4 n zx636 before..i seldom ride x1 until i sold the 2 great bikes...help thanks...btw the bike just did overhaul at yhn inds..soon hin..

ok i share with u my exp, my phantom is liddat too.. for my case wat happen is my E.O is leaking therefore is burn in the combustion from the block.. therefore it lead to white smoke coming out from exhuast..

i will say it will not be a very serious case as long u maintain ur E.O above min. level.. means remember to top up..

why it will burn, coz the oil seal in ur block is damage, therefore it leak... so E.O will enter and get burn so got smoke lo..

if u wan fix it, go top overhual.. X1, will not cost alot.. 200plus RM will be enough

If you wan to mod yr pipe and just want to have the sound i noe a way. but this DOES NOT GIVE YOU POWER ONLY GOT THE SOUND. =D

take a metal plate bend it till a concave shape and seal it at the end of the pipe exhaust sumthing like a whistle. =D but i don noe others will laugh at you anot ... cause i kana laugh by my frens in the past. . . . :cry:

haha... my pipe is like that... whistling... no one laugh at me... =)

Morning!!

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

hello morning all!!

anyone interested to watch GI JOE on 12th August together?

note : this isnt an x1 outing, just a meetup/hangout & anyone is free to join?

if nobody wanna join, i will still go watch lor..

hey ho, let's go.

If a bike happen to pass by and sound like a whistle, i would laugh myself too

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
hello morning all!!

hahahahaha.u gotta be kidding me rite. im still nt happi wif u noe hu coz of u noe watever reason. rly damn *toot* but eva nice girl.wun say vulgarities 1. mash.count me & man in :thumb:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

Guest B_E_N

i will be there for the movie ^^ give me more details..

erm may jio friends along ^^ ok hor?

hello morning all!!

sweetie don worry you wont be alone i will accompany you =D

Guest B_E_N

o.O imeg tot u got some1 liao ^^ she wun jealous ar.. ahhaha...

hahahahaha.u gotta be kidding me rite. im still nt happi wif u noe hu coz of u noe watever reason. rly damn *toot* but eva nice girl.wun say vulgarities 1. mash.count me & man in :thumb:

okay baby. =) chill chill. hahaha.

i will be there for the movie ^^ give me more details..

erm may jio friends along ^^ ok hor?

12th aug, wednesday, plaza sing, probably 7 or 7 plus show cause working the next day.. can can, bring ur friends, no problem.

sweetie don worry you wont be alone i will accompany you =D

hmph.

o.O imeg tot u got some1 liao ^^ she wun jealous ar.. ahhaha...

yeah lor.. he very flirtatious, playboy de.. alot of girls one.. poor me right? :pity:

hey ho, let's go.

okay, sorry all...

change of plan, watching on 11 AUGUST, instead of 12.

place : plaza singapura because bike = free parking.

if can join, and want to join, pls join.

if don't want to join or cannot, it's okay, got next time.

okay go.

Edited by inxherxeyes

hey ho, let's go.