ohhh but I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

but everytime you hurt i will be there for you...

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 9.1k

but everytime you hurt i will be there for you...

really meh?! liar! that day you scold me middle finger, im hurt, you also not there for me what.. still can hurt me instead of being there for me. bs sia.

hey ho, let's go.

really meh?! liar! that day you scold me middle finger, im hurt, you also not there for me what.. still can hurt me instead of being there for me. bs sia.

aiya .. if you are not hurt in the first place how am i able to to be there..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

mr charlton!! can copy and paste leh.. :faint:

oops... nv notice it... hehe... :cheeky:

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

thanks all of u for those advice,ive seen the pics of ur bikes. Well i think its gonna fun riding X1. Well SOTONG GANG,here i come. Haha. Btw how much is the stock exhaust system?

My Name Is Ritz,Peace.

Dont Judge The Valve By Its Size.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k268/ekagiler/IMG_8388.jpg

thanks all of u for those advice,ive seen the pics of ur bikes. Well i think its gonna fun riding X1. Well SOTONG GANG,here i come. Haha. Btw how much is the stock exhaust system?

Well , ure gonnna be the third sotong geng in X1 group if you were to be one. Haha. Not sure about the cost of the pipe. But you can go JB and ask for lagenda pipe. It fits x1 too cos both have same engine and same accessories except for the cover set. :D

Well,, my insurance is $700 plus sia. Tats y so exp.

Aug '09 - Sep '10 ~ Yamaha X1

Sep '10 - Nov '11 ~ Suzuki GSR400 '07

Nov '11 - Current ~ Honda CBR600RR '08

ahahaha.. there is no legal pipe.. but if you wan to make single suspension you need to get a spark's swing arm and suspension to mob.

as for bike pics i don have the updated ones but i still have the 2008's look of my x1.

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2007/12/07/bikepics-1108526-800.jpg

quite nice ah your x1. same cover set as me! hahah!!

anywayy, where did u cut your seat? it looks super sexy. :shy:

a man with a pen is a man with a plan.

Passed Class 2B (May 09)

Passed Class 3 (Feb 11)

Passed 2A (May 12)

Yamaha X-1 (July 09 - April 11)

Yamaha Nouvo 135 (May 11 - Aug 11)

Yamaha RXZ (Sept 11 - Apr 13)

Yamaha FZ16ST (Apr 13 - ???)

haha, east and west quite alot.. north erm, not so sure.. i am opp u :p i staying south/central ^^ hehe

i got the seat from JB bike shop.. its pre made seat. so you have to trade in yr sit.

oh ya tonite the meteor shower is not at 11pm onward its around 2am

Any fellow x1 buddies staying up north ?

haha, east and west quite alot.. north erm, not so sure.. i am opp u :p i staying south/central ^^ hehe

mr revo stay up north.. =)

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

Along 219 also have. Around S$30+/-

Any fellow x1 buddies staying up north ?

mr revo stay up north.. =)

Yup! Me staying Woodlands!

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

sadded din get to see meteor shower but i did get to see some shooting stars and also i have made some wishes... eheheh mash.. you noe wat i wish for? :angel:

hmmm still no one post.. anyway good morning rise and shine ...

yes yess... i cant wait to reach my 100th post!! hahaha!! :cheeky:

hahahahahaha. jia you ar. 2 more to go.

sadded din get to see meteor shower but i did get to see some shooting stars and also i have made some wishes... eheheh mash.. you noe wat i wish for? :angel:
\

dontknow.dontknow.dontknow.dontknow.dontknow.dontknow.dontknow.dontknow.dontknow.dontknow.dontknow.dontknow.dontknow.dontknow.dontknow.dontknow.dontknow.dontknow.dontknow.dontknow.dontknow.dontknow.

hmmm still no one post.. anyway good morning rise and shine ...

gooooood morning eugene!

hey ho, let's go.

yeah, weekend is here again ^^ went for my 2A pract 1.01, tml 2.01 ^^