morning peepz! rise n shine..

ImEG said:
woooo i got my new sit!!!

new seat or rewrap only?

B_E_N said:
wanna ask u guys something...

now i using spoke rim, if i change to sport rim wat will be diff?

as in when riding? like speed, corner and anything?

the speed will not be as fast as using spoke rim isit? as sport rim is heavier?

ben, is urs tubeless spoke?

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

• Replies 9.1k

no la.. got tube de.. but tire is tubeless type..

why?

spoke cant nvr be tubeless, unless ur is BMW rim

  ImEG said:
http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/10/24/bikepics-1813133-800.jpg

in the list.

1}full overhual :

cam rod, press rod, gasket, cam shift bearing, engine oil, clutch spring, clutch box.

2}towing.

3}dunlop tt900 (thai)

4}chain and sprocket

5}hub rubber

6}workmanship:

welding

this is the post i posted. Fully overhaul is around $350.

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

  B_E_N said:
wanna ask u guys something...

now i using spoke rim, if i change to sport rim wat will be diff?

as in when riding? like speed, corner and anything?

the speed will not be as fast as using spoke rim isit? as sport rim is heavier?

yup you are correct, speed slower cause more heavy but corner more and more like Rossi 46.

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

  fitaqu said:
morning peepz! rise n shine..

new seat or rewrap only?

Morning.. i only do rewrap . . . 30 rm. . . izzit ex?

  inxherxeyes said:
lalalalala~ it's been such a long timeeee.

goodddddddddd morningggg. :angel:

nice and good to see you again. Good Morning =D

  ImEG said:

quite cheap.. but eugene saddle mayb can fight the price..

now i tinking whether to change to sport rim leh.. or should i stay with spoke

Edited by B_E_N
  b_e_n said:
quite cheap.. But enguene saddle mayb can fight the price..

Now i tinking whether to change to sport rim leh.. Or should i stay with spoke

my name wrong spelling!!!!

  ImEG said:
my name wrong spelling!!!!

pai seh la.. and its not meant to call u

  B_E_N said:
no la.. got tube de.. but tire is tubeless type..

why?

spoke cant nvr be tubeless, unless ur is BMW rim

drz is tubeless..

ImEG said:

oh jb.. 30rm standard i guez.. aniwae dun change like my velvet material in future coz it's attracting cats.. dammit..

inxherxeyes said:
lalalalala~ it's been such a long timeeee.

goodddddddddd morningggg. :angel:

best go vacation?!

ya DRZ also... i mean as in kup where got spoke tubeless de?

or mayb have i dunno?

Comparing Sport Rims & Spoke Rims, Sport Rims Are Heavier & Will Slow Ur Bike Down Just A Little.

But When Cornering, You Can Corner With Full Confidence Because The Rims Are Solid & It Wont Wobble As Much As Spoke Rims At High Speed.

  fitaqu said:

oh jb.. 30rm standard i guez.. aniwae dun change like my velvet material in future coz it's attracting cats.. dammit..

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww i hope it does not happen... if not i skin the cat.

  wanwanwanwan said:
Comparing Sport Rims & Spoke Rims, Sport Rims Are Heavier & Will Slow Ur Bike Down Just A Little.

But When Cornering, You Can Corner With Full Confidence Because The Rims Are Solid & It Wont Wobble As Much As Spoke Rims At High Speed.

For you Mash :angel:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
  revospeed said:
lalalalalalLalalala

Mash Corner Queen eh?

u dunno meh.. haha.. last time outing she always the 1st few when we travel tgt

  fitaqu said:
drz is tubeless..

best go vacation?!

hahhahaa, bestttt. fiq, when wanna go sheesha together!!!

@swat_ said:
For you Mash :angel:

thanks eh swat. tsk.

revospeed said:
lalalalalalLalalala

Mash Corner Queen eh?

no lorrrr. relek alrd.

B_E_N said:

no no! :dot:

hey ho, let's go.

dun need deny la. hahha. when outing.. mash faster org

  B_E_N said:

throttle happy..

inxherxeyes said:
hahhahaa, bestttt. fiq, when wanna go sheesha together!!!

tonite i'm free.. who else free..?

yawn... no outing?

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

soooooooooo dead... just like my heart.... anyone awake?? its 3.25am

Oie.. Alive leh..