Oh yeah ben, you still wanna buy the fairing de ma?

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

• Replies 9.1k

Guest B_E_N
Oh yeah ben, you still wanna buy the fairing de ma?

not buying liao.. sorry sorry.. over budget liao, hai, den my mac job getting Fked up. they change the system until cant earn that much liao =X

anyway i free on tue, fri i cant make it

y faint..u shud be welcoming me..:angel:

kwang kwang kwang! welcum welcum.mus come for outing ok.imeg bro planning.den can c u bike.hahaha

So wads the results of the voting? Which day are we going for the tau huey?

tues i cannot coz wed gt parents meeting followed by rehearsal.sure damn shagged.

GOOD MORNING PEEPS!

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

kwang kwang kwang! welcum welcum.mus come for outing ok.imeg bro planning.den can c u bike.hahaha

tues i cannot coz wed gt parents meeting followed by rehearsal.sure damn shagged.

GOOD MORNING PEEPS!

hehe..outing at 10pm? so late..if earlier can..

imeg can come down to my carpark anytime..he live nearby..lol..:cheeky:

-_-

hehe..outing at 10pm? so late..if earlier can..

imeg can come down to my carpark anytime..he live nearby..lol..:cheeky:

Ok later wash bike

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Ask you all to vote all ignore my post only a "handful" reply haiz

Mon

Tue 2

Wed

Thur

Fri 1

Sat

Sun

So far only 3 going ar

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

not buying liao.. sorry sorry.. over budget liao, hai, den my mac job getting Fked up. they change the system until cant earn that much liao =X

anyway i free on tue, fri i cant make it

Go spray la

So wads the results of the voting? Which day are we going for the tau huey?

When are free and which day you prefer

mine also having this issue.. must change dunnoe wad which is damn exp.

if it's normal i wont repair.

Ok how abt goin tua huay

Guest B_E_N

not spray problem. is my cover got many cracks liao.. so if wan i need get another set b4 spray or either i jus hack care and dun change

long time seem i am back in this thread....

letting go some x1 stuff, sold my bike already. I dont really make them.

PM me ur offer if u r very keen

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6424130&posted=1#post6424130

Helloooooo good morning.... Red carpet it's served i'm waiting for everyone reply

Sad to say i have made up my mind,

i have to cancel this outing and postphone it.

maybe this outing is toooooo sudden ...

therefore i settle the beancurd outing will be held on

25th of June 2010

9pm

Please do make yourself free..

ORDER FROM THE X1 PRESIDENT

NEW COMER LIKE aDaHuHs MUST JOIN!!!

25th of June 2010

9pm

wei! dont have to spell my name backwards lah..-_-

how come 25th june?? a mth from now? ok if u blanja me i come down :D and where is this beancurd thingy? opp. my house got sell..if very far macam lazy la..hehe..

-_-

Hey fellow kupz kaki pls help spread the word around. . .

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=289537

********************************************************************************

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Pizzaboy_Siggy.jpg

__________________________________________________________________________________________

www.pizzahut.com.sg

how come 25th june?? a mth from now? ok if u blanja me i come down :D and where is this beancurd thingy? opp. my house got sell..if very far macam lazy la..hehe..

Ok lor like this I blanja you lor you make sure you coming if not you blanja me

haiz... sian... coe renew for $1223... super ex lo! anyone sell their x1 for $1.2k? =x

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

haiz... sian... coe renew for $1223... super ex lo! anyone sell their x1 for $1.2k? =x

Hhahaha you wait maybe you will get to find one

Tool kit and pillion handle bar is reserve...

anyone keen in TDR racing trottle (good for pick up) and CF header

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6424130&posted=1#post6424130

Guest B_E_N

LOL... u tink again la, 1.2k for 10 years or u wan 1.2k for 5years? -_-

X1 1.2k the most u can get a FZ plate?

25th of June 2010

9pm

otay bro.shall reserved dat day for outing :angel:

:faint::faint::faint: basket.imeg goin 2 blanja oredi.it's at selegie.hahaha

mebe u can surf arnd de forum or shop.gd luck :lol:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

pls go to the garage sale page..i got my bikey from a fellow forumer FZ plate for $1.4k..if u want $1.2k quite hard to find in this forum unless the bike jialat already..or COE ending..i went to bike shop enquire about x1 sale FBA plate i think and he quoted $2.8k..crazy!

-_-