no legal pipe but there are alot of pipe that can fit X1 ma..

but its jus not legal.. hahhaha

• Replies 9.1k

or wat u can do is...

like wan, change to spark lo. hahaha

dun force urself to stay with X1 :p

we keep it coz we like it in some ways

hi all!

jus a qn,

say currently im using a stock front disc and i want to change to oversized disc, do i buy the disc with the calipers or disc with brackets? are they the same thing?

Thnks :D

serious...? I go workshop they say 100+ must change casket lah wat lah...

wish shop u go...?

aft so long nvr come in.den come in and saw casket.u just made my day bro :lol: muahahahahaha.no harm no harm.

GOOD MORNING X1 PEEPS! N HAPPY FASTING MTH 2 THE MUSLIMS HERE

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

or wat u can do is...

no money :cry::cry::cry: hahaha

aftermarket pipes easy to find? but if kena, 700 right?

no money :cry::cry::cry: hahaha

aftermarket pipes easy to find? but if kena, 700 right?

ya 700... ^^

aftermarket pipe is everywhere.. forum sometimes have..

if not jb, ah gua lane have many many many

ya 700... ^^

aftermarket pipe is everywhere.. forum sometimes have..

if not jb, ah gua lane have many many many

i dont dare go JB leh. hahah i still quite a new p-plater somemore. :cheeky:

den slowly camp at the garage sale section lo.. wait till some1 sells...

aft so long nvr come in.den come in and saw casket.u just made my day bro :lol: muahahahahaha.no harm no harm.

GOOD MORNING X1 PEEPS! N HAPPY FASTING MTH 2 THE MUSLIMS HERE

Not that Casket lah... Hahaha...

Happy fasting too u to

or wat u can do is...

Muahahahahaha. :lol:

why.. not true meh.. haahahahha

Yes Yes Very Very True. To Those Who Always Ask Why X1 No Legal Pipe, Be Like Me. Get Rid Of Your X1 & Change To Spark! Muahahahaha.

Got Legal Pipe, Got Digital Meter Summore!!

http://i413.photobucket.com/albums/pp216/drpsycho27/13082010.jpg

sure bo 234 km/hr? lol

btw i know how u do it ^^

u turn on the will move so while it move u take picture right ^^

coz i see ur N light is on

MUHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

and to add on, at 11RPM i dun tink can reach 234km/hr :p

sure bo 234 km/hr? lol

btw i know how u do it ^^

u turn on the will move so while it move u take picture right ^^

coz i see ur N light is on

MUHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

and to add on, at 11RPM i dun tink can reach 234km/hr :p

Wrong Ben. Acting Smart As Always. HAHAHAHA. :p

U See The N Because Im On Stationary Mode In Neutral Gear. The Koso Meter Can Record Top Speed & You Can View It By Pressing A Button. So That Explains Why The N Is There. Top Speed Was 234, And RPM Was At 11 At That Time. I Got That Speed By Playing With The Tyre Percentage.

So Far On Actual Speed 11 RPM I Got 160. :thumb:

erm, 11RPM 160? diff from my friend leh...

he also doing this meter...

btw u can set the tire size to get the actual speed with this meter?