pl@net at ubi ave 3 if u wan in sg...

in jb i tink all also around the same..

mayb the day time ah boy is better abit ba..

• Replies 9.1k

bro, any good and trustworthy bike shop to recommend? Or is it better to go JB repair? If so, got any to recommend too? Thanks!!:cool:

Never been to jb before but try the autobay. HLC, planet. Heard they are quite good.

Bro, want to ask, is that air filter coming out from the side? Anw, nice bike.

Anyone know where to buy the hose that connects the carb and air box together? I dropped my air filter.

Looking for people willing to trade mine civi slim for anybody civi micro?

Willing to top up, just bought last week and found its too small to put laptop.

Interested people, please pm me.

Thanks in advance.

:]

FYI micro also too small

The smallest that can put laptop is e33

As for parts u can go any bike shop that u trusted to get

Unless u know how to diy den u can get from supplier

FYI micro also too small

The smallest that can put laptop is e33

he didn't say the size of his laptop.. the smaller ones are arnd 10"..

those smaller than 10'" can be notebook or netbook.

anyways, the gantry at bukit merah seems to be operating soon. dammit!

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

he didn't say the size of his laptop.. the smaller ones are arnd 10"..

those smaller than 10'" can be notebook or netbook.

anyways, the gantry at bukit merah seems to be operating soon. dammit!

oh so sad.. but why u care..

going to the bike shops area is already out of gantry area...

like this even more better, dun need scare the stupid warren coming

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Thank you very much for your kindness consideration. By God's Grace.

Please consider the environment before printing this e-mail; Save trees

www.heritagebaptist.org

www.worldvision.org

www.cfcindia.com

http://www.e-sword.net/downloads.html free God's Word

Hi guys, I just took over a X1(FZ plate) last week and I find it got no power at all... The bike max speed is only 75km-80km/hr thus I went mechanic to check, the mechanic only change my EO and clutch plate but everything remains the same as he claim that engine is still in good condition.. After visiting the bike shop, the bike is still ****ing slow.. Even lorries overtake me on highway..

Any seniors here know what's wrong with my bike? Anything I can change to make it go a bit faster? I buay tahan lorries and van cutting my lane while i can only go at 80km/hr when I throttle till the max... :(

I need advise.. Thanks!!

try change ur cdi or go to jb for more improvement :)

haha.. No used tryin 2mod this bike... Afterall it is still 110cc engine... N is too light 2go too fast...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

alex_burn_water,

u may consider visit this link before u engine re-do ... u may plan and see photos

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...93#post6535293

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Thank you very much for your kindness consideration. By God's Grace.

Please consider the environment before printing this e-mail; Save trees

www.heritagebaptist.org

www.worldvision.org

www.cfcindia.com

http://www.e-sword.net/downloads.html free God's Word

change coverset or do paintwork/decal better? my bike looks pretty boring and ugly..nothing much to do to this bike..

Paintwork. Much More Satisfying. But Do In Spore Will Cost A Hole In Your Wallet. If I Were You, I Would Get Myself A Brand New Coverset From Ah Boy Or Chong Aik.

If Order From Ah Boy, You Must Wait. If From Chong Aik, A Lil Bit Faster.

Paintwork. Much More Satisfying. But Do In Spore Will Cost A Hole In Your Wallet. If I Were You, I Would Get Myself A Brand New Coverset From Ah Boy Or Chong Aik.

If Order From Ah Boy, You Must Wait. If From Chong Aik, A Lil Bit Faster.

around how much is the coverset from Chong Aik, i asked ah boy the other day he say around $90.00

I Not So Sure Leh. Give Them A Call Or Drop By Their Place.

guys, I am selling Aprilia RS125 front and rear Brakes with Master Cylinders. Great mod for ur bikes, better braking and looks good. Have a look and if u guys are interested, drop me a PM with your contact number. I will get back to u within an hour. thanks.

Aprilia RS125 Front & Rear Brakes with Master Cylinders

Selling Aprilia Front, Rear Brakes & Dellorto 34mm Carb !

Selling Aprilia Parts!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/304715-WTS-Aprilia-Front-amp-Rear-Brakes-Full-Set-amp-Dellorto-34mm-Carb!

PM me for more info! :cheeky:

guys, I am selling Aprilia RS125 front and rear Brakes with Master Cylinders. Great mod for ur bikes, better braking and looks good. Have a look and if u guys are interested, drop me a PM with your contact number. I will get back to u within an hour. thanks.

Aprilia RS125 Front & Rear Brakes with Master Cylinders

Selling Aprilia Front, Rear Brakes & Dellorto 34mm Carb !

Selling Aprilia Parts!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/304715-WTS-Aprilia-Front-amp-Rear-Brakes-Full-Set-amp-Dellorto-34mm-Carb!

PM me for more info! :cheeky:

Hi guys.. I was wondering is that a lot of difference in power and speed between X1 and X1-R? And is the maintenance for X1-R more expensive? Eg. Liquid cooled engine Etc... Because I am considering of getting a X1-R and selling off my current X1.. Need some advise... Thanks!!