• Replies 9.1k

ALOT OF DIFF...

u wan speed and power better change fast. hahaha

once u change u will nvr wan get x1 again

same lo... see how u ride lo.. ride harder den wear and tear faster lo..

if i wan to get a faster 1 i would have got it long ago..

Anyone know where i can service my suspension? haha its kinda bumpy, uncomfortable at times when it bumps too much

kup kia suspension dun service 1, jus throw away and buy new pair..

servicing a suspension will easily cost over 100SGD, and not all suspension are able to service...

my x1 speedometer spoil, how much will it cost to repair? do i have to change the whole speedometer? i doubt ah gua lane have 2nd hand x1 meter :/

recently so many things starts to spoil, getting emotional :(

No matter big bike or small bike, once you can't stop, you're still a fallen bike. :sian:

kup kia suspension dun service 1, jus throw away and buy new pair..

servicing a suspension will easily cost over 100SGD, and not all suspension are able to service...

woah, then how much will the new ones cost?

my x1 speedometer spoil, how much will it cost to repair? do i have to change the whole speedometer? i doubt ah gua lane have 2nd hand x1 meter :/

recently mine spoiled too, but its because of meter gear at the wheel( idk whats the exact name). that thing cause 25$

go shop check it out 1st.. mayb is speedo cable spoilt, or wire loose or other things...

new cost how much i not sure.. better price will still be in jb, X1 and malaysia de lagenda meter same, so dun worry

woah, then how much will the new ones cost?

eh range from 65rm to 200++rm 300++rm also got..

in sg i dunno, u can try wing yap lo

or if got $$ change YSS de lo..

Hi guys, where to install electric starter for x1? Saw a x1 with electric starter lei.. And roughly the price??:)

2003 - Yamaha RXK 135

2004 - Honda Super4 Version S

2005 - Yamaha R1 2005

2006 - Piagio Skipper 125 & Yamaha RXZ

2007 - Yamaha Sparkz 135

2007 - Honda Super4 SpecII

2008 - Yamaha R6 2008 & Yamaha Fino 115

2010 - Yamaha R6 2008

2010 - Gilera Runner FXR 180

2010 - Yamaha X-1

Hi guys, where to install electric starter for x1? Saw a x1 with electric starter lei.. And roughly the price??:)

The X1 U Saw Has An Electric Start Because Its Clutchless. If You Wanna Do Yours Which Has A Clutch, Forget It. It Will Cost You A Bomb And Most Mechs Wudnt Wanna Do It For You Eventhough Its Possible Coz Very Leceh.

if u reali got the $$ u can go MY find, coz X1 is the same as lagenda in MY

Ben you anyhow only ahh. Hahaha. Its not exactly the same. I ask before liao. Even in jb almost all the mech say they dun want to do coz its not easy to do. Even if u flash the money at their face they also dont want. Alot of parts need to be changed and its troublesome. Will cost you more than rm600.

600rm nia.. LOL..

jus ask for lagenda 2nd engine parts and change lo...

dun change the 1 with the serial number de can liao. hahaha

should be? lol

aiya so troublesome, dun ride X1 la, change bike lo

Thanx guys for the info!! :)

2003 - Yamaha RXK 135

2004 - Honda Super4 Version S

2005 - Yamaha R1 2005

2006 - Piagio Skipper 125 & Yamaha RXZ

2007 - Yamaha Sparkz 135

2007 - Honda Super4 SpecII

2008 - Yamaha R6 2008 & Yamaha Fino 115