another one 125z "upgrade" to x1 sigh, remind me of my past.

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 9.1k

and somemore got the same color as my old x1. lolx

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Not much difference between 125z and x1 actually...

It's how the rider rides it...

For me, the way I ride is still the same. HahAHhaha :cheeky:

Computer generated. No Signature required.

wah eh i want to go on sunday!

haha comfirm will be left behind by the 125z ppl seh

my top speed onli 90-100km/hr ;-[

Don't worry, the 125z guys will be left behind far far away. HAhHAHahhaHA :cheeky:

Computer generated. No Signature required.

race sunday-

the more the merrier-

can join the 125z guys go together-

revospeed just come down la then halfway race can chaow ready-

at least get to hear those pipes can already-haha

sorry uh i kepo2 this thread

wah eh i want to go on sunday!

haha comfirm will be left behind by the 125z ppl seh

my top speed onli 90-100km/hr ;-[

HAHAHAHAHAHA..wei! top speed 90-100?????????ya riteeeeeeeee..dat time at KPE is wat???u no box top speed 100 only >

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

race sunday-

the more the merrier-

can join the 125z guys go together-

revospeed just come down la then halfway race can chaow ready-

at least get to hear those pipes can already-haha

sorry uh i kepo2 this thread

nvmlah..nxt time we kpo kpo at de room next door oso ^^

HAHAHAHAHAHA..wei! top speed 90-100?????????ya riteeeeeeeee..dat time at KPE is wat???u no box top speed 100 only >

haha that time kpe i just bring out my bike, still in good condition.

now i anyhow change here change there then suddenly my bike not feeling well.

now still can go fast but just dun wanna stress the engine. haha :angel:

After my Exam. we go out for another MASS OUTING on bo.

BUT i have to pass my EXAM la.:cheeky:

arrr mush wanna time meeting me!!! i have prepare candles :angel: we could have a candle light meal ^ ^

haha that time kpe i just bring out my bike, still in good condition.

now i anyhow change here change there then suddenly my bike not feeling well.

now still can go fast but just dun wanna stress the engine. haha :angel:

hahahaahahahahaha..chg wat sia?

swee lah! when ur exams finishing?

arrr mush wanna time meeting me!!! i have prepare candles :angel: we could have a candle light meal ^ ^

:faint::faint::faint:

hahahahaha..i stay at teban..aye den exit penjuru rd str8 up is my blk..easy rite ^^

easyy... i come tnite k... :cheeky:

eh darling..den dat time we went over to punggol den i go back jurong wif x1 is wat >

no lah nvr look down... but u gotta compare lah my size on the bike.. n u jolly well noe the cond of my bike... i think reach tuas left handle oni plus deep vein trombosis hahaha...

nw i realise the plight of x1-ers... eh the bike vibrate like hell ah.. sure turn on for gals... nowonder gt lot of gal x1 rider... LOL

aiya.. y sell... i :lovestruck: ur s4 sound... s0o fierce.. haAha..

haha stil can hear it on missy's fiance bike...

Sorrylah Swat, I don't mean to rampas EVA shey... She's all yours brother :thumb:

hahah... xiao... wait from nowhere gt red kaler sparks bang me from behind.. opps... haha

cya sun bro... (if we meet der hahah)

another one 125z "upgrade" to x1 sigh, remind me of my past.

and yet some LADY rider want change to 125z rite rite rite... *whistles*

Hello guys!

Anyone of you got vacant jobs available? I need to work :dozed:

Part-time only.

kfc ai mai? hahah

u think take exam result on the spot ah? haha must wait u take must wait ur result...

hahha... i think she long gone valentine-ing w/o u beb....

u gt ben ba hahaha... go lah light each others candles huahahahahaha

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg