• Replies 9.1k

hahaha, yes yes, if you pass by in daytime, probably can spot my bike at some sheltered walkway. =p

I think I know where already Hehheeh :D

Computer generated. No Signature required.

Tao Hua means what??? :cheeky:

tao huay daaaaaa aka beancurd... nth to do wit cornering or racing....

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
EVA 1st lane!!!???? EVA goin FAST!!!!??? :giddy:

u dunno meh mash gt fetish for summons.... get slip of paper on her bike will make her climax i think... :cheeky:

chet chet..eva cannot go 1st lane meh?everyday i feel like horning those bikes infrnt of me while in-between cars coz i feel dey r goin SUPA slow..kekekeke

tonite tao hua how?

2morrow lahhhhhhh or friday..2nite i cannot lah..gt meetin at main office den mit man..haha

haha! siakk.. wah caya sama lu lah mashh! heheh.. :cheeky:

hahahaha..climax kapa!!!!!!!!!

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

EVA 1st lane!!!???? EVA goin FAST!!!!??? :giddy:

u dunno meh mash gt fetish for summons.... get slip of paper on her bike will make her climax i think... :cheeky:

THANKS LA SWAT!!!

oN!!! hahah dowan selegie can? go jalan kayu or serangoon :cheeky:

no fair for eva and other west siders sia..although its near for us who stay east and north east! hahahaha.

I think I know where already Hehheeh :D

hahaha, now u know... shhh

tao huay daaaaaa aka beancurd... nth to do wit cornering or racing....

busted!!!

haha! siakk.. wah caya sama lu lah mashh! heheh.. :cheeky:

thanks sue, very supportive friend i have.. hahaha.

chet chet..eva cannot go 1st lane meh?everyday i feel like horning those bikes infrnt of me while in-between cars coz i feel dey r goin SUPA slow..kekekeke

2morrow lahhhhhhh or friday..2nite i cannot lah..gt meetin at main office den mit man..haha

hahahaha..climax kapa!!!!!!!!!

CLIMAXXXXX times ten!

hey ho, let's go.

ehhhhhhhhhhh..i wan wash my bikeeeeeeeeeeeee..when u all free we can wash bike 2gether den can play wif water oso..hahahaha

You wash i wax! Shinny shinny

but now my rear tyre shimmy shimmy...

Should be the bearings.

Can suggest where i can get it fix?

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

CLIMAXXXXX times ten!

ahHAHA.. fetish eh!! lol.. heavy sia times ten!! muz wear pampers siol nt pad animore.. ahHAHAaaaaha..

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

tml i got exam, fri i also got exam.. :( haiii.. make it fri can?

so stress dunno can pass anot

Anyone wants to xchange my pipe to stock pipe? My pipe sounds abit bassy but not loud.....pickup superb! really!

Picture shows pipe abit rusty,but i have remove the abit of rust already....

Oooi...who wants my pipe? I want stock standard pipe n block leh...... :sian:

REVOSPEED,Sure or not 130km/h? WANNA DRAG RACE? heeehehehehe......YEAH!

Please Please Ride Safely and Think of Others when You want to passby other Riders at fast Speed.....

Oooi...who wants my pipe? I want stock standard pipe n block leh...... :sian:

REVOSPEED,Sure or not 130km/h? WANNA DRAG RACE? heeehehehehe......YEAH!

Alamak... Drag Race? :cheeky:

Me aint no Racer.

130km/h with downslope that is..

120km/h straight road :thumb:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

wow.. so envy so fast... im happy ineuff if my x1 can catch up wif mush i happy liao. =D

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

wow.. so envy so fast... im happy ineuff if my x1 can catch up wif mush i happy liao. =D

Hahaha...

ANyone hungry?

I want to go makan...

Sms me 92254048