• Replies 9.1k

Bro Rizal,

How much uh rim lidi for x1 in SG?

Planning to sumbat 90/80 into those lidi rims.

BTW Apiz, renew passport $130?? Not $80?? :faint:

Computer generated. No Signature required.

go sotong!

it'll make ur bike lighter, thus.....

I SUPPORT:cheer:

Helo X1-ers!.. interesting thread..:thumb:

Hello - X1-ers!! Ya Interesting thread

Hello - Perilious!! Interesting to c u here??haha

i bought from a fellow forum-er for forget how much.

90/80 for 1.4 i think abit too big uh.

get 1.85 ah.

but if already wanna use spoke rims, might as well, 60/80 bro.

good for street use!

i bought from a fellow forum-er for forget how much.

90/80 for 1.4 i think abit too big uh.

get 1.85 ah.

but if already wanna use spoke rims, might as well, 60/80 bro.

good for street use!

Yela2 I go sotong lah... Wahahaha. But I need to know how much spoke rimss.

**** man... I forgot the spoke rim size on my previous 125z... I think it's 1.85 by 17 inches...

Rizal you wanna go WYM? Where to meet? wht time? now raining uh :dozed:

even if i make passport den...pay $60 den 1 yr go out of sg once..WASTEDDDDDDD!!!hehehe..so when is our mlysia trip??organizer organizer!!!!

if u do ur passport.. den the tendency to go jb is more lor, sure gt ppl jio u go one.. rather than now jio also no use rite.. ask ppl to organise :sian: wait til u get ur passport den can talk kaaayyy....

Haha no la.. You also have 2x bike.. haha.. I also heard reloan very hard to get now.. Best is get from bike shop. But the shop which i think have quite cheap and well maintained S4 is BP le..

Thanks swat.. I also find that their interest rate is overkill man.. 6% PA for everbright.. Crazy..

u cld try ASPhoon too dude... if ur lucky can still get my old s4 :cheeky: go look for it hahaha

everbright does reloan at 6%?? dats relatively reasonable... hmmm

afternoon xanchi! and fellow others.

going to wym for the yamalube $10 package.

anyone wanna tag!?

afternoon rizal/wandy or who ever it is..

now i peng unique $12 package alrd haha add $2 more get castrol 4T same package ngk or denso plugs...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
if u do ur passport.. den the tendency to go jb is more lor, sure gt ppl jio u go one.. rather than now jio also no use rite.. ask ppl to organise :sian: wait til u get ur passport den can talk kaaayyy....

u cld try ASPhoon too dude... if ur lucky can still get my old s4 :cheeky: go look for it hahaha

everbright does reloan at 6%?? dats relatively reasonable... hmmm

afternoon rizal/wandy or who ever it is..

now i peng unique $12 package alrd haha add $2 more get castrol 4T same package ngk or denso plugs...

the red color bottle uh?

tried it once, but it does feel coarse after short time of period.

yamalube for x1. yamalube engine oil+spark plug = $10

As promised.... Sori for the delay...

http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l251/aswat88/Image314.jpg

http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l251/aswat88/Image317.jpg

http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l251/aswat88/Image318.jpg

http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l251/aswat88/Image321.jpg

http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l251/aswat88/Image322.jpg

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
the red color bottle uh?

tried it once, but it does feel coarse after short time of period.

yamalube for x1. yamalube engine oil+spark plug = $10

Wah sae-good stuff-

125z dont have uh this type offer???

Haiya-:sian:

P Plate shines! :cheeky:

Rizal, Yamalube good?

ok la, for $10, why not give a try?

been using it for months.

Wah sae-good stuff-

125z dont have uh this type offer???

Haiya-:sian:

hahaha. the benefits of economical bike!

Another thing why i wanna change bike. When i was riding my bike yest. The part holding my box broke and got a shocked of my life. Had to ride slowly home cos my box was dangling behind the bike.. :dozed:

It's the part of the screws...

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA...dat's gotta be a funny sight sia..lol..but a hazard for de rest of de rd users IF ur box were to drop *doink doink doink* hahahaha

P Plate shines! :cheeky:

Rizal, Yamalube good?

UPZ for silkoleneeeeeeeeeeeeeee!hahahaha $22 for fully syn n UPZZZ for UNIQUE!!!!

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA...dat's gotta be a funny sight sia..lol..but a hazard for de rest of de rd users IF ur box were to drop *doink doink doink* hahahaha

UPZ for silkoleneeeeeeeeeeeeeee!hahahaha $22 for fully syn n UPZZZ for UNIQUE!!!!

i use semi la kak!

:faint::faint::faint::faint:

UPPPZZZZ for Sprinta Fully synthetic 4t $25 at XTREMEEEE! :cheeky:

used dat for 1 mth den chg 2 silkolene..but silkolene aft awhile will bcom dry oso..nidda chg nidda chg eoooooo..haha

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

used dat for 1 mth den chg 2 silkolene..but silkolene aft awhile will bcom dry oso..nidda chg nidda chg eoooooo..haha

Sprinta 4t not good eh?

i have to go wingyap but its raining! plus have to go to school somemore. wahlau =[

what time u all going there? i might be going in the 10mins haha.

my kickstart loose alreadi, ong bak too hard i think hahah

i have to go wingyap but its raining! plus have to go to school somemore. wahlau =[

what time u all going there? i might be going in the 10mins haha.

my kickstart loose alreadi, ong bak too hard i think hahah

Bro you contact rizal.

btw when wanna open ferring together? :cheeky:

most probably this week. hrmmm tmr or friday can? night time ah. i onli free night time.

Alright sure. Anything I will contact you :)

wahahahaha..eva wash eyes ^^

http://www.grandprixgroup.com/new/magazine/motorcycle/412/doit/8.jpg

http://www.grandprixgroup.com/new/magazine/motorcycle/412/doit/1.jpg

wah wah.. power....

aiya castrol full synt, $20. =) spark plug, change every 3 to 4 months, sometimes 6 months. kekekeke. :angel:

hey ho, let's go.