haha this question had been asked so many times before already. yes it will vibrate alot but it varies from user to user. some ppl their bikes wun vibrate that much while some will. mine is sometimes will vibrate sometimes wont. i dont know the logic behind this man.

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

• Replies 9.1k

o.O i shoot who!?

so watever i say also wrong de la..

anyway every1 here also dun care abt me liao.

nobody seems to see me visable here also..

so i guess i am not part of X1s' already ba, also guess that there are few that dislike me too..

CBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBB LAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH! =X hahahahahaah..eh bro..u rly wanna kena whack by me is it? say all dis kind of things..u shld noe our pattern le marh + wat u nt in de grp oredi is u MIA frm our outings coz of exams marh..aft dat still can join marh..once in de grp hw can go out jus like dat..u wan quit..can..i cut ur toenail..ai mai??hahahahaah..didi arh didi..when go out eat ice cream again? ^^

sotong on sport rims? can not huh?

WAHAHAHAHAHA..eh revo..u telling us jokes is it >

Then how come lagenda is used in Asian cup prix? haha :angel:

Lagenda = Spark Z = X1 :angel:

BTW xanchi,who's cat is that? So freaking cute!

ehhhhh..my cat cuterrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!heeeeeee

hellooo.. just wanna know if x1 run above 80km/hr will vibrate alot?

nope it wun..it'll b more smoother..dat's wat i feel =D try 100-110..sure super smooth ^^ heee

haha.. siakk.. thanks eh swat.. lalalalala...

btw, good morning!! :smile:

morning dear! *drools* hahaha

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

I go eat beancurd alone uh :cry:

ahahaha, alone? wait become like ImeG..

erk... personal convo best kept personal.....

0447 hrs... :doze:

kekekeke.. spot on.

haha brayn.k got ur ferring alreadi? buy at ah boy ah. about $80 onli

stock in alrd meh?

stock in alrd?

heard dat missy? :cheeky:

haha.. siakk.. thanks eh swat.. lalalalala...

btw, good morning!! :smile:

hahaha, its ok swat.. sue likes her x1 multi colour, from far can spot her already. kekeke.

morning dear.

hey ho, let's go.

morning dear! *drools* hahaha

hehe.. :lovestruck:

hahaha, its ok swat.. sue likes her x1 multi colour, from far can spot her already. kekeke.

morning dear.

haha.. chehh chehh mash.. nvm nvm.. now u say my bike multi-colour, aswat say my bike like rojak.. hee.. ltr my bike change to the dark side, dont be surprised my bike the most sui one lei.. haha.. :cheeky:

:faint::faint::faint::faint:

hehe.. :lovestruck:

wah wah, so confident ar sue.. ok ok, all of us will be waiting for the sui sui bike of yours.. don't know since when wanted to change, still havent...

hey ho, let's go.

imeg gone?

Honda wave-i 125cc fy2*8s Oct2004-Jan2005 SOLD

Honda nsr 150cc fu3*31y Jan2005-Nov2007 SOLD

Yamaha x1 110cc fy8*9*b Nov2007-Dec2008 SOLD

Honda cb400 spec II fv3*9*l Jan2009-Mar2010 SOLD

Suzuki k7 gsxr 600 fbb6*9*g Feb2010-Jan2011 SOLD

wah wah, so confident ar sue.. ok ok, all of us will be waiting for the sui sui bike of yours.. don't know since when wanted to change, still havent...

haha.. ya lor.. so long already sia.. nvm nvm.. patience is virtue.. :cheeky:

I haven get my fairings yet leh ):

I know ahboy sells cheap, but i go there he forever have one answer only lor - " No stock no stock, thailand got problem the stock always nvr come. You check back again next week". I've been checking back for 1 month already lor, not kidding. Ever since the bbq the other time. GRR!!!

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

I know ahboy sells cheap, but i go there he forever have one answer only lor - " No stock no stock, thailand got problem the stock always nvr come. You check back again next week". I've been checking back for 1 month already lor, not kidding. Ever since the bbq the other time. GRR!!!

You want x1 ferring for what? What happened to yours?

Computer generated. No Signature required.

sry arh fiq..dig up old thread..kekekeke..my xhaust damn rusty..sos!

i tink it's best to take out the whole pipe to respray it. hw do u take out the whole pipe??

1)sandpaper everything. (i use 100 & 320 course)

use 100 1st coz it's rougher den 320 to fine it.

2)wash the fine rusty flakes away or wipe them away with damp cloth. thinner's the best.

make sure the pipe is smooth n clean. if nt, sandpaper n wash again.

(step 2 is very impt coz i dun read most of u guys clean the pipe after sandpapering it)

3)wipe the pipe with a dry cloth if u're using water. thinner evaporates quicker so dun nd for thinner.

4)once dry, immediately spray hi-temp spray paint to reduce oxidation frm taking place. make sure spray lightly to prevent uneven spray.

(i use rj hi-temp black spray paint to do the job) where 2 buy hi-temp spraypaint?

5)make sure the 1st layer has completely dried up b4 spraying the 2nd thin layer.

(i only sprayed 2 layers as according to the instructions on the spray bottle coz more layers may cause it to be uneven n "heavy")

6)for best results, leave it to dry for a night b4 fixing ur pipe back.

once u fixed the pipe back, u might notice there may b bubbles forming on the pipe. dat's bcoz u didn't spray lightly n evenly causing thicker areas on some parts.

u might want to call a graffiti fren of yours to help with spraying coz i suppose his spraying technique is well-controlled. make sure he's gd.. haha!!

ahhh.. i feel you siaa bryan.. i also kena like you.. kanasai siaa ah boy.. waste my time every week go there twice to check stock... like beggar siaa ask him.. :faint:

*ehem ehem* to mash... see... this is the reason why i've yet to revamp my bike lorrr.. :cheeky:

Brothers and sisters of Yamaha X1,

I noticed that my rear wheel is wobbling. I'm not sure whether the rim is 'bengkok' or something is wrong with the wheel bearings???

No wonder I don't feel comfortable when cornering.

Any ideas or suggestions??

Please :help:

Brothers and sisters of Yamaha X1,

I noticed that my rear wheel is wobbling. I'm not sure whether the rim is 'bengkok' or something is wrong with the wheel bearings???

No wonder I don't feel comfortable when cornering.

Any ideas or suggestions??

Please :help:

go planet, let ah-chong see, feel and try, then he'll tell you what's wrong. =)

he did that for my friend's x1.

hey ho, let's go.

ahhh.. i feel you siaa bryan.. i also kena like you.. kanasai siaa ah boy.. waste my time every week go there twice to check stock... like beggar siaa ask him.. :faint:

*ehem ehem* to mash... see... this is the reason why i've yet to revamp my bike lorrr.. :cheeky:

chey chey, feel you or what... excuses la sue.. lols.

hey ho, let's go.

go planet, let ah-chong see, feel and try, then he'll tell you what's wrong. =)

he did that for my friend's x1.

Planet at Ubi there is it?

sry arh fiq..dig up old thread..kekekeke..my xhaust damn rusty..sos!

Originally Posted by fitaqu

i tink it's best to take out the whole pipe to respray it. hw do u take out the whole pipe??

1)sandpaper everything. (i use 100 & 320 course)

use 100 1st coz it's rougher den 320 to fine it.

2)wash the fine rusty flakes away or wipe them away with damp cloth. thinner's the best.

make sure the pipe is smooth n clean. if nt, sandpaper n wash again.

(step 2 is very impt coz i dun read most of u guys clean the pipe after sandpapering it)

3)wipe the pipe with a dry cloth if u're using water. thinner evaporates quicker so dun nd for thinner.

4)once dry, immediately spray hi-temp spray paint to reduce oxidation frm taking place. make sure spray lightly to prevent uneven spray.

(i use rj hi-temp black spray paint to do the job) where 2 buy hi-temp spraypaint?

5)make sure the 1st layer has completely dried up b4 spraying the 2nd thin layer.

(i only sprayed 2 layers as according to the instructions on the spray bottle coz more layers may cause it to be uneven n "heavy")

6)for best results, leave it to dry for a night b4 fixing ur pipe back.

once u fixed the pipe back, u might notice there may b bubbles forming on the pipe. dat's bcoz u didn't spray lightly n evenly causing thicker areas on some parts.

u might want to call a graffiti fren of yours to help with spraying coz i suppose his spraying technique is well-controlled. make sure he's gd.. haha!!

ermm.. nd tools to take the pipe out la.. x1 pipe i haven't try taking out so i duno wat tools required. hi-temp spray paint can buy at those hardware shop selling paint.

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg