I feel like selling my X1....

So many times tried to kick up gear when it's already engaged in gear 4 :faint:

Full throttle already but still slow, I feel like throttling 360 degrees :cheeky:

Boring leh.... :cry:

Computer generated. No Signature required.

• Replies 9.1k

Full throttle already but still slow, I feel like throttling 360 degrees :cheeky:

TAU TAKPE.:cheeky:

Good morning, rise and shine.

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Aiya just forget it lor. As the chinese saying goes "Po cai xiao nan". Meaning using money to get rid of the disasters. Haha hope my days will be better after that incident.

Yesterday i just went to change my fairings, full set! Now shiny black damn nice. AHHHHH~ ORGASMIC !!!

PS. Xanchi, dun sell your X1, the maintenance so low, you can just get another bike. you nvr know how good it is till you lose it you know (:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

Bro, LIFE or LIFT? Hehehe :D

Xtreme mechanics working on it. Note, Eva's uncle is standing in the pic :cheeky:

http://i218.photobucket.com/albums/cc315/Phyzique_XanChi/Xtr.jpg

hahahahaha..uncle baba rossi!!! bloody **** ass toot him >

hellooooo sensetive issue here... u reach 30? i sit at museum alr collecting dust

these two gals ah.. got agenda one... in love wit x1? hah we'll see...

*wonder whos goin thru the gates of cdc to mount an xjr400... :cheeky:

hahaha..i was waiting for u 2 reply lah bro =P hahaha..museum :faint: whoa whoa..xjr400 seyyyy..w8 for eva lahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!

xan xan complain king sey..when u buy de bike u shld noe bout all these wat..go ask de uncle for tongkat ali n it'll be faster ok ok ^^

morning darling~ i'll be right here waiting for euuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu..wahahaha..it's a rainy season..so pls do ride safely..eva's bike nid 2 go see doc oredi..dat thing havin fever & cold..hahahaha

ps when u guys riding str8..n den shake ur body abit..do u feel the tires wobbling?coz mine does..aft i jam braked & fishtailed at aye tryin 2 avoid a freakin car which swerved into my lane w/o signalling..den nw my bike sick liaos..hw hw??

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

whatttt only sia this aswat! talk crap somemore.. :faint:

ders someone riding a spark and intend to touch the thai border in april...

how anyone brave enough to take up the challenge?

the only person i know who would be up for it, is you... :angel:

yeaa.. boring. better sell. :angel:

good morninggggggggg geeeneeee. morning everyone! :shy:

hey ho, let's go.

what only aswat.. nonsense ehh.. :slapforehead::faint:

good morning everyone...:)

Guest B_E_N
hahahahaha..uncle baba rossi!!! bloody **** ass toot him >

hahaha..i was waiting for u 2 reply lah bro =P hahaha..museum :faint: whoa whoa..xjr400 seyyyy..w8 for eva lahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!

xan xan complain king sey..when u buy de bike u shld noe bout all these wat..go ask de uncle for tongkat ali n it'll be faster ok ok ^^

morning darling~ i'll be right here waiting for euuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu..wahahaha..it's a rainy season..so pls do ride safely..eva's bike nid 2 go see doc oredi..dat thing havin fever & cold..hahahaha

ps when u guys riding str8..n den shake ur body abit..do u feel the tires wobbling?coz mine does..aft i jam braked & fishtailed at aye tryin 2 avoid a freakin car which swerved into my lane w/o signalling..den nw my bike sick liaos..hw hw??

ur wheel bearing might be dmg le.. so go check better

Guest B_E_N

anyway... good morning all x1s... today start off with a heavy rain. LOL

yeaa.. boring. better sell. :angel:

Mush suggests me to SELL. Don't make me do it! :angel:

Good afternoon X1-ers! I just woke up :cheeky:

Mush suggests me to SELL. Don't make me do it! :angel:

Good afternoon X1-ers! I just woke up :cheeky:

hahaha, correction, i didn't suggest to sell, it's you whom mention you feel like selling. if you already so half hearted about the bike, don't find that it's good enough or fast enough, which is true because there's a limit the bike can go, then don't hesitate to sell. =) it's just a piece of advice not suggestion hor. :angel:

anyway, of course a 125z is much much much faster, and with 6 gears. :angel:

hey ho, let's go.

hahaha, emo ar xanchi? it's just a bike.. anytime can buy and sell..

I know it's just a bike but it's the connection between you and the ride :D

true dat its the connection.. a bike is more den just a bike.. esp if u rode it for more than 4 yrs!!!! well if u love such a bike.. u wldnt think twice of spending money on it to restore it ba.... else....

MOVE ON!!!!!

*im still suffering from post separation depression of my previous ride.... :cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
true dat its the connection.. a bike is more den just a bike.. esp if u rode it for more than 4 yrs!!!! well if u love such a bike.. u wldnt think twice of spending money on it to restore it ba.... else....

MOVE ON!!!!!

*im still suffering from post separation depression of my previous ride.... :cheeky:

hahahaha, the s4 guy voices out already.. lols. 4 yrs, fireworks in the pipe, and yea, shouldnt have sold it because now with the x1, i see your true colours on the road. -insert E1 emoticon-

hey ho, let's go.

Yesterday i just went to change my fairings, full set! Now shiny black damn nice. AHHHHH~ ORGASMIC !!!

from LAB? finally?? missy what u waiting for??

hahahaha, the s4 guy voices out already.. lols. 4 yrs, fireworks in the pipe, and yea, shouldnt have sold it because now with the x1, i see your true colours on the road. -insert E1 emoticon-

what true colours.. i am what i am no matter what i ride... unless... its u whom i ride den dats true colours :cheeky:

Aiya just forget it lor. As the chinese saying goes "Po cai xiao nan". Meaning using money to get rid of the disasters. Haha hope my days will be better after that incident.

PS. Xanchi, dun sell your X1, the maintenance so low, you can just get another bike. you nvr know how good it is till you lose it you know (:

you change already? HOW MUCH? welcome to the dark side.. hehehe.

hey ho, let's go.