wow seems like a great outing last night. i couldnt make it though ): when next outing ah? quick plan quick plan!!!

nxt outing is nxt mth lor..hahahaha

looks like the outing went quite well.But i couldnt make it :cry:

yeap2..alot of photos taken as well..do join us for the nxt outing :thumb:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

• Replies 9.1k

sooo saddd..... i cannot go.. but so happy tat mash still rmb me! lols!

wat mash only??is i ask her call u ok..hehehehe..where's qiang??go call qiang!nw nw!qiang havin exam..aiyah..wat's exam sia??nvm lah..let him study bah..wahahahaha

haha.. ok lar... n guess wad... EXAM FINISHED!!!!! wahahahah! yea yea!!

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

:faint: black & pink AGAIN?! hehe.. k ahh.. i want black & orange!! haha.. :cheeky:

hahaha, what?! black pink cannot meh? you black orange go play far far la.. :angel:

wow seems like a great outing last night. i couldnt make it though ): when next outing ah? quick plan quick plan!!!

prolly next month? =)

gd afternn all x1-ers... AHahahAh.. great outing yestrdae.. njoy s0o much.. now i got stomachache.. aiyAh... lol...

o'oh.. yantono!! dey finding u for the shirt... gd luck dude.. HAhHAhahAh

not only yan, we are finding you also for the shirt!! good luck to both of you! lols.

looks like the outing went quite well.But i couldnt make it :cry:

there's always next time! =)

When is the next outing? I never when to a X1 outing before.... :(

maybe next month! =)

sooo saddd..... i cannot go.. but so happy tat mash still rmb me! lols!

hahaha, see see, I SO SWEET RIGHT?! i know.. not like you, paitao us for exams. lolol.

hahahaha. awww. but credit goes to me, so does telephone bills.. hehehe. :angel:

haha.. ok lar... n guess wad... EXAM FINISHED!!!!! wahahahah! yea yea!!

okay, so no more excuse to paitao us right qiang!!!!

hey ho, let's go.

okay, so no more excuse to paitao us right qiang!!!!

haaa.. come lar.. tonite we go out! hehehe

hahaha! tonight i got date with my bf, unless u wanna be lampost, i dont mind. lols. :angel:

tmr la!!! hahaha.

after tat come my hse lar! i prepare candle light dinner for u... wahahaha

Hello X1-ers!

Some amendments can be made on the the Polo T such as the colors and the font type.

I agree on the colors black and pink! :cheer:

The next outing try to target 20 or more x1-ers uh. Nothing is impossible :thumb:

Computer generated. No Signature required.

after tat come my hse lar! i prepare candle light dinner for u... wahahaha

hahaha! wth lor qiang.. :faint:

Hello X1-ers!

Some amendments can be made on the the Polo T such as the colors and the font type.

I agree on the colors black and pink! :cheer:

The next outing try to target 20 or more x1-ers uh. Nothing is impossible :thumb:

hahaha, i think we shall just agree on colour that is unisex for both genders. =)

actually we dont just need x1-ers, everyone small or big bike can join. :thumb:

hey ho, let's go.

hahaha.. :angel:

so when? when are we going to meet? talk ****, sing song session, bend low & eat murtabak.. hehehe. :angel:

Standard color black. Font color wise up to korang lah :cheeky:

If like that, 125z club guys can merge with x1? :cheeky:

hahaha, must get everyone's opinion. must be impartial to all and diplomatic and democracy. :thumb:

Thank you MASH for the delicate photos!!! :cheers:

welcome! must thank eva also! she also got photos! =)

hey ho, let's go.

Standard color black. Font color wise up to korang lah :cheeky:

If like that, 125z club guys can merge with x1? :cheeky:

so far..the normal colors r like black, red, white..mus b different abit..kekekeke..2 colors wld b nice..coz the t-shirt is red n arnd the collar area is white rite? *applicable to yantono n pis only* i feel havin bright colors = betta :thumb: y?coz everybody can c u on the rd even if supa late at nite..safety comes 1st =D orange oso nt bad..kekeke..blue..green..choose any1..pink/yellow or those light colors oso can but nt advisable coz otr..alot of fumes den will sure b black & dirty :p

hahaha. red's definitely out for me..

getting 2 colours cost more, and also getting other colours thats not the usual black/white is fine, except tt we need to have everyone's agreement cause everyone will wear it. surely nobody wants to wear what they dont like right..

my 2 cents la. whatever decisions made needs to be agreed by all, then we can have the go ahead. :angel:

hey ho, let's go.

hahaha. red's definitely out for me..

getting 2 colours cost more, and also getting other colours thats not the usual black/white is fine, except tt we need to have everyone's agreement cause everyone will wear it. surely nobody wants to wear what they dont like right..

my 2 cents la. whatever decisions made needs to be agreed by all, then we can have the go ahead. :angel:

hehehe..yeap2 :thumb: eva lazy 2 go msn..goin off soon..very sleepy..hak!

Thank you EVA for the nice pics. But too bad only people with facebook acct can view the photos.

Vava, sign up for photobucket lahhhh :D

Computer generated. No Signature required.

Thank you EVA for the nice pics. But too bad only people with facebook acct can view the photos.

Vava, sign up for photobucket lahhhh :D

i do haf photobucket =D heeee..lazy 2 upload photos der..hehehe

sori to be here..

heh.

eva play guess the sketch good siaaa..

haha.

and xanchi i add u neva accept.

sob sob..

:cry::cry:

yamaha 125z 16 july 08 -21 june 10

spark 135 12 june 10-PRESENT

so when? when are we going to meet? talk ****, sing song session, bend low & eat murtabak.. hehehe. :angel:

i say tdy u oso cant =X...

Make the shirt blue/white and abit of red???

Then can match my bike... hahaha.

I dun mind the colours and designs...

I just want the shirt!!!!

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
nxt outing is nxt mth lor..hahahaha

yeap2..alot of photos taken as well..do join us for the nxt outing :thumb:

eh i jealous of you and mash leh. why you all got nice cameras take pictures all so nice somemore edit till look like pro portrait likdat. help me do leh i oso want :angel::angel: please !!! :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

haha... maybe these 2 sis will charge u for helping you to edit 1 pic sial... haha...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???