• Replies 9.1k

haha... wat hypertuning only... is ultimate lor... haha...

ultimate cannot lar.. hehe

hahaha, hotstuff! yes he is.. my personal emergency mechanics! lol. anytime something happen to my bike, the person to look for is qiaaaaaang!

so humble sia qiang.. kekeke. when want to go eat prata again? :angel:

i dunno bike stuff leii, u look for me oso no use.. lols!

u call me lor... mashroom prata?? :angel:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

Just ask and professionals like Qiang, @swat, Eva, Imeg, Ben & others will answer you. :angel:

lol..professionals???hurhur..nt dat pro lah bro..is learn frm mistakes..haaaaa..the art of kena chop mistakes..lol!

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

Just ask and professionals like Qiang, @swat, Eva, Imeg, Ben & others will answer you. :angel:

nah, im a noob leii.. :cheeky:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

Btw, have u all ever see X1 with gpr exhaust? wait..can gpr exhaust fit to X1?

http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c10/red0x/7-1.jpg

Never Shy To Use Your Horn

hi, anyone knows where to get the exhuast pipe wrapped???

I want those CF look... Really urgent.

Any place near Ubi??? Appreciates if someone could help.... =)

Yup! estimated price too... thanks!

2004-2006 >> Kawasaki- Krr 150 <<

2006-2008 >> Honda- Spec 1 <<

2008-2009 >> Yamaha- X1 <<

Banned from riding... Smallest bike but worst accident...:sian:

nt sure abt near ubi but the known one is at juzzwheel bkt merah... $45

never.. NO.. Mei yo... Takde.. Illek.. La'..

cant think of other languages to EMPHASIZE that theres NO legal aftrmarket exhaust for X1.... :sian:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
nt sure abt near ubi but the known one is at juzzwheel bkt merah... $45

never.. NO.. Mei yo... Takde.. Illek.. La'..

cant think of other languages to EMPHASIZE that theres NO legal aftrmarket exhaust for X1.... :sian:

:lol::lol::lol:

Yamaha TZM history

Cagiva Mito history

Yamaha X1 reality

Ducati HM history

Vespa LX150 reality

den u give command to the SQUAD... SEDIA!!!! :cheeky:

hahaha, busted sia swat..

eh when want to collect your sheesha flavours from me? and at same time, can hold sheesha session.. kekeke. :angel:

hey ho, let's go.

There's no LEGAL aftermarket pipe for x1 lah bro.

If you want normal noisy pipe, you can try pipe tebok or tong pipe. :angel:

If you want lagi shiok, buy racing pipe :cheeky:

Computer generated. No Signature required.

There's no LEGAL aftermarket pipe for x1 lah bro.

If you want normal noisy pipe, you can try pipe tebok or tong pipe. :angel:

If you want lagi shiok, buy racing pipe :cheeky:

Hahahaha. Tebok or lobang pipe, confirm my poket also kena tebok or have lobang! $500 right? sigh! Must tanam jagong then can pay.

Anyway yeah, that why im like wondering, how come all X1 riders use stock pipe. Now i know, dont have. Sian.

http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c10/red0x/7-1.jpg

Never Shy To Use Your Horn

Hahahaha. Tebok or lobang pipe, confirm my poket also kena tebok or have lobang! $500 right? sigh! Must tanam jagong then can pay.

Anyway yeah, that why im like wondering, how come all X1 riders use stock pipe. Now i know, dont have. Sian.

Yeah. Same for me. I'm using stock pipe but inside TONG. :cheeky:

If you want tebok pipe, I left one. :D

Why not we all cultivate rice??? :cheeky:

"Kais pagi makan pagi, kais petang makan petang, kalau tknk kais jgn makan"

well. ive seen x1 that uses gpr. it fits but i guess u have to do some modification to the header or something. for these kind of stuffs , bring that gpr go JB. and im sure it can be fitted. =D

Bukit Merah Justwheelz does pipe wrapping. for pricing. err, not sure. can try calling them up ask for quotations. :D

tonite wan to gather?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Bukit Merah Justwheelz does pipe wrapping. for pricing. err, not sure. can try calling them up ask for quotations. :D

what are pip wrappings o.o? anyways where can do the seat cutting thingy ah?

Auntie shop can liao. Anak branch :cheeky:

Tonight gather? Where?

I just self skidded this afternoon at Tamp... :faint:

ON COMING EVENT ON 10th Of April.

Bring Your BoardGames Day

~OPEN TO ALL Racial Group, Gender & Bike~

Board Games Session at ~Labrador Park~ (Click to understand what's the park)

Organizer: EUGENE (SBF nick: ImEG)

Contact Num: +65 9 800 9 813 (3G user)

Date: 10.04.2009 (Good Friday)

Time: 1930hrs (7.30 pm)

Venue: Labrador Park (click to view its location)

Highlights:

Boardgaming from 730 pm onward to 1130 pm

Supper / La Kopi 1130 pm onward

follow by

Rounding

GOING LIST:

01) Eugene

02)

03)

04)

05)

06)

07)

08)

09)

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

16)

17)

18)

19)

20)

___ ( ' ""() Hope!

__("( 'o', ) To See YOU!

__(")(")(,,) Wink* Wink*

*Remarks*

Those who are bringing out broadgames please kinda drop me pm and state the boardgame you are bringing

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Auntie shop can liao. Anak branch :cheeky:

Tonight gather? Where?

I just self skidded this afternoon at Tamp... :faint:

you ok? izzit serious?

Yeah I'm ok. Thks for your concern :thumb:

Just minor abrasions. Self skidded @ filter lane zebra crossing there.... doinkss :faint:

Wanna join the sotong gangs uh... :D

Yeah I'm ok. Thks for your concern :thumb:

Just minor abrasions. Self skidded @ filter lane zebra crossing there.... doinkss :faint:

Wanna join the sotong gangs uh... :D

me joining sotong? lol. cant la .. no money to buy new pair of tires.. ehehe*