lol!!!!! can learn de =x u ytd siao lo!!! do stun... stunning seh~

What? Where??? No u din see anyting..... that wasn't me..... *buat bodoh*:p:P

Ride safe everyone!!!!

My 1,900th Post!!!

Lost count actually wanted to celebrate 1,888 posts.... d'oh!!:cheeky:

• Replies 9.1k

Anyone interested in Ice Skating?!?!?! If there is a positive response, Stupidmkc (Charlton) will plan!!!!!! =x

ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!i long time nvr ice skate leeeee..i wan 2 twirl twirl..hahahaha =D

No... i don dare... her bf will run me over with his x1:cheeky::angel:

he rides a spark :sian: heeeeeeeee

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

Alamak my mother cook porridge... HOW CAN!!! I demand meat!!! I demand rice!! Damn it i going out to my local makan place to have ayam goreng sambal goreng and asam pedas kuar..... not to mention a huge ass serving of rice!! GRRRR!!! I can't stand it when the food sucks at home!

No... i don dare... her bf will run me over with his x1:cheeky::angel:

alamak... wun la... her bf not so evil de... =)

ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!i long time nvr ice skate leeeee..i wan 2 twirl twirl..hahahaha =D

haha... how abt next sat???

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

What? Where??? No u din see anyting..... that wasn't me..... *buat bodoh*:p:P

Ride safe everyone!!!!

My 1,900th Post!!!

buat bodoh mean wat?!?! hahah... well.. i think the taxi behind u will be even more surprise... hahaha...

^^ yeah~~~ Charlton go and plan.... =x

Alamak my mother cook porridge... HOW CAN!!! I demand meat!!! I demand rice!! Damn it i going out to my local makan place to have ayam goreng sambal goreng and asam pedas kuar..... not to mention a huge ass serving of rice!! GRRRR!!! I can't stand it when the food sucks at home!

aiyo.... mai hiam... =DDD got food to eat good le...

haha... how abt next sat???

ON!!

Without Cloud, Will The Sky Feel Lonely? Without Sky, Where Should The Cloud Go To? Without You, Will I Feel Lonely? Without Me, Will You Feel Down?

http://r3.fodey.com/1a495cf635cb14d2896fe4f262eb7407b.1.gifhttp://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i314/ruby_gal/hooga2-1-1.jpg

this coming saturday I free... the usual band session got cancelled because the drummer preferred to go for a date instead... but what about me... :cry:

I haven't ice skated before... sounds fun...

I go ice skating i will sure "buang" and then "kana claim insurance gao gao" cos i no ice skating "license"

this coming saturday I free... the usual band session got cancelled because the drummer preferred to go for a date instead... but what about me... :cry:

haha... dun worry la... i will join u all de la... haha...

^^ just take de first step out~ wooooo~ very fun de~

I go ice skating i will sure "buang" and then "kana claim insurance gao gao" cos i no ice skating "license"

fall down very shiok de... i like falling down =DD coz cold cold de...

haha... dun worry la... i will join u all de la... haha...

HAHAHA!! me too~

Without Cloud, Will The Sky Feel Lonely? Without Sky, Where Should The Cloud Go To? Without You, Will I Feel Lonely? Without Me, Will You Feel Down?

http://r3.fodey.com/1a495cf635cb14d2896fe4f262eb7407b.1.gifhttp://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i314/ruby_gal/hooga2-1-1.jpg

Guest B_E_N

whao whao whao.. i heard phantom the word.. hhahaha

erm ice skating i am in provided i not working.. hahaha

oh boy~ ur bike seriously make me go WOAH!!!!! think i wun be scare if ur bike is nearby in the dark woods... the whole place become so damn bright sia~ MUAHAHAHA!!!

anyway~ =DD Charlton and I will go check it out the location and pricing =.=!! the internet have no information on the pricing.. haha.. =DD

My holiday coming after end april!! then i summer break whole of may.... so bored now doing 10 page essay.... zzzzz

haha... gd luck bro... no problem de la... 10 pages nia...

haha... i pray hard u not working so can join us... =)

Good morning X1 gang.... another monday.... same sh|t different day...

GOOD MORNING x1 LADies!!!:angel::angel::angel::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

morning!! agreed, same **** different day.. but today extremely monday blue. :cry:

Morning......X1-ers.............

morning!!

hey ho, let's go.

morning!! agreed, same **** different day.. but today extremely monday blue. :cry:

morning!!

At first i see your nick inherxxxies.... i tot what sia inherxy... then i see OOHH IN HER EYES..... !! :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Back to life!!!Back to reality.... what song uh?? Forgot already from the 90s one.... :angel::cheeky:

lol wtf... dun make yourself anymore uncle-ish! :cheeky:

At first i see your nick inherxxxies.... i tot what sia inherxy... then i see OOHH IN HER EYES..... !! :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

hahhaa, lucky you figured it out.. only the smart people understands. =) :angel:

hey ho, let's go.