To that guy tht loses to Khai Lontong during a drag race @ Fernvale(125Z AlpineStar).

If you are unhappy with yr DEFEAT, you can confront me INSTEAD of my LADY that became the victim of your IGNORANCE while i went to the restroom. YOU with your GF and YOUR FRIENDS tried to disturb my LADY at Yishun Esso(Near Police HQ)

Aku takda heran kau Cutting mana. Kau langgar aku, aku mesti langgar kau kuat2 punya! Lagi2 tempat kau Yishun kan, lari kuat2 k cine!!! Takde Cara peh budak!

-KALAU DA KALAH TU, BALIK ISAP TETEK MAK KAU-

Relax bro. Khai lontong got dat guy's no. Pi amek nombo die, settle sendiri. It's of no use if u post this. We all have to abide by the rules, here in sbf. Hope u understand.nanti tak pasal2 kau kene banned kat sini lak..Hal luar, settle kat lua je..tkmo bwk masok forum..pape picet bro. Tc.

• Replies 7.1k

To that guy tht loses to Khai Lontong during a drag race @ Fernvale(125Z AlpineStar).

If you are unhappy with yr DEFEAT, you can confront me INSTEAD of my LADY that became the victim of your IGNORANCE while i went to the restroom. YOU with your GF and YOUR FRIENDS tried to disturb my LADY at Yishun Esso(Near Police HQ)

Aku takda heran kau Cutting mana. Kau langgar aku, aku mesti langgar kau kuat2 punya! Lagi2 tempat kau Yishun kan, lari kuat2 k cine!!! Takde Cara peh budak!

-KALAU DA KALAH TU, BALIK ISAP TETEK MAK KAU-

mcm mane die faham..die cine lah sial.. chi relax ar.. pape kol i k syg

Relax bro. Khai lontong got dat guy's no. Pi amek nombo die, settle sendiri. It's of no use if u post this. We all have to abide by the rules, here in sbf. Hope u understand.nanti tak pasal2 kau kene banned kat sini lak..Hal luar, settle kat lua je..tkmo bwk masok forum..pape picet bro. Tc.

\

\i picet police baru tawa.. taufik ade pe:cheeky:

wah dun cine cine leh.....hurtful leh~!!:sian::sian:

cb!!!got race ar!!!who wan race!!!!wahhahaha...

use lao k can anot?

CAN!!! Why not? Hahahx :cheeky:

Computer generated. No Signature required.

Then later u'll wait for someone at The BusStop near TP HQ . . . :sian:

CHOY UH!!!!:faint:

hi guys, i am getting my 125z next week. Being a new rider i got a few question to ask about 125z please dont flame me as i am a newbie

1. What is the best kind of petrol and 2T to use for 125z that is allows the engine to stay clean and with reasonable milelage & consumption.

2. How is the petrol consumption of your 125z.

3. Any recommendation of where to full service/tune my 125z, change tires etc. in singapore or JB?

1. What is the best kind of petrol and 2T to use for 125z that is allows the engine to stay clean and with reasonable milelage & consumption.

ANY FULLY SYNTHETIC WILL DO... OWN PREFERENCE

2. How is the petrol consumption of your 125z.

STANDARS ARND 27+-KM/L DEPENDING ON MOD N WEIGHT N ACCESSORIES

3. Any recommendation of where to full service/tune my 125z, change tires etc. in singapore or JB?

OTHER FORUMER PLEASE ANS THIS..:angel:

btw,we not harsh ppl la...we care n share :D:thumb:

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

sory bro i dun undstand.. wats with profile tyres? illegal? im kinda new with tyres..

PROFILE IN ANOTHER TERM IS THE SIZE OF THE TYRE-:cheeky:

E.G 90/80,80/90,80/80 ETC ETC ETC. . . . . .

BASICALLY TIRES TAT ARE TOO THIN & SMALL ARE NOT UP TO THE LEGALITY STANDARD-

ok2 thnkz... no wonder kene tarik...

thnkz 4 e info..

can imagine hw u felt wen kena go base,...

ok2 thnkz... no wonder kene tarik...

thnkz 4 e info..

can imagine hw u felt wen kena go base,...

U RIDING WAT CUB NOW?? I SAW UR POST EVERYWHERE LEI AT SPARK LA X1R LA WAVE THREAD-:lol:

alamak kene spot lol... x1r.. haha.. makin new friends.. 3 mnths at home soo im lyk bored 2 e max..

aft e accident my bike kena tarik i feel lyk ****ed up w/o it.. haha..

Edited by momoki
alamak kene spot lol... x1r.. haha.. makin new friends.. 3 mnths at home soo im lyk bored 2 e max..

aft e accident my bike kena tarik i feel lyk ****ed up w/o it.. haha..

relax2.. soon after yr recovery yr gonna rempit like it used to again.:thumb::angel:

hehe!

i prefer enkei 3 spoke fitted with 60/80 viva tyres:angel:

Oh zac, u prefer my used to be set up!!hahaha

But

I prefer enkei 3 spoke fitted with 45/90 eagle grip tyres!:cheeky:

full svc ah.. unique qoute 140 sia!!

not sure abt sg prices for 2b bikes uh bro..

always do at jb for my zed.. full service (block,topblock,carb) gaskets all included.exclude engine oil 45rm only.:thumb:

so far so good. have been riding it for 2 yrs+ problem free ~:)

guys, hi... may i know how much does A FY 125Z cost ?

arnd 1.5k? i dun follow the market..hehe sorry:cheeky:

i quit riding..

oh ya..anyone want tolak me p plate?

i quit riding..